Na u talk so oooo
Quote from: terminate_ax on 8-11-2008 09:45 PM dont tink so.love doesn't require anytin except trust en faithfulness. Na u talk so oooo
Quote from: peacetee on 5-11-2008 12:04 PM Quote from: digitalman on 5-11-2008 04:02 AM true love goes together with sex, for sure so u cant have a true love without sex ![]() How many times do we have to Answer dat? NO u can't WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: eagleseyez on 8-11-2008 07:24 PM sex is just secondary .... love prevails without sex lol to be honest mates i cant be wit a guy who cant F U CK cus the love life will be borin ...... tats y to me SEX is necessary...... dont wanna end up wit a 1min man ![]()
Quote from: michelle20 on 8-11-2008 11:23 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 8-11-2008 07:24 PM sex is just secondary .... love prevails without sex lol to be honest mates i cant be wit a guy who cant F U CK cus the love life will be borin ...... tats y to me SEX is necessary...... dont wanna end up wit a 1min man ![]() Yeeeeee. Come marry me na....i swear u go tire
Quote from: osituga on 8-11-2008 11:30 PM Quote from: michelle20 on 8-11-2008 11:23 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 8-11-2008 07:24 PM sex is just secondary .... love prevails without sex lol to be honest mates i cant be wit a guy who cant F U CK cus the love life will be borin ...... tats y to me SEX is necessary...... dont wanna end up wit a 1min man ![]() Yeeeeee. Come marry me na....i swear u go tire ![]()
Quote from: michelle20 on 8-11-2008 11:37 PM Quote from: osituga on 8-11-2008 11:30 PM Quote from: michelle20 on 8-11-2008 11:23 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 8-11-2008 07:24 PM sex is just secondary .... love prevails without sex lol to be honest mates i cant be wit a guy who cant F U CK cus the love life will be borin ...... tats y to me SEX is necessary...... dont wanna end up wit a 1min man ![]() Yeeeeee. Come marry me na....i swear u go tire ![]() Huh! yepa i don die ooo... me wey girlies dey always cry for....Haha where u dey self yarn me if na Naija i dey come home dis dec talk plssss.. send me mails ...yeeee My Boxers are getin wet here lol
Quote from: osituga on 8-11-2008 11:40 PM Quote from: michelle20 on 8-11-2008 11:37 PM Quote from: osituga on 8-11-2008 11:30 PM Quote from: michelle20 on 8-11-2008 11:23 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 8-11-2008 07:24 PM sex is just secondary .... love prevails without sex lol to be honest mates i cant be wit a guy who cant F U CK cus the love life will be borin ...... tats y to me SEX is necessary...... dont wanna end up wit a 1min man ![]() Yeeeeee. Come marry me na....i swear u go tire ![]() Huh! yepa i don die ooo... me wey girlies dey always cry for....Haha where u dey self yarn me if na Naija i dey come home dis dec talk plssss.. send me mails ...yeeee My Boxers are getin wet here lol
Oh what a Miss...... I swear you will cry Reply
Quote from: osituga on 8-11-2008 11:53 PM Oh what a Miss...... I swear you will cry am just tryin to be honest here, sayin wat i believe so stop gettin wrong ideals........ dont really care if u a gud f**k....... so stop been too strong or smart here...
oh damn Reply
Sex is ment for the married...Im out dated I guess. How many active segxwal partners are faithful? Trust me! None,even after marriage. Reply
Quote from: rufuso on 4-11-2008 04:06 PM u can discover more about a person in a moment of play than in a year of conversation.... full of uncertainties
for me, it depends on the way the girl responds after i approach her, if she gives me the green light, why not. go for it dude, she needs it. Reply
Quote from: Morenikeji on 17-12-2007 12:38 PM i dont really believe true love requires sex u know :(girls out stop selling ur body for guys good, good, good ![]()
Quote from: deangelopz on 9-11-2008 09:20 AM Sex is ment for the married...Im out dated I guess. How many active segxwal partners are faithful? Trust me! None,even after marriage. Commo waka pass WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
d small pikin is impotent Reply
buh... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: mazi on 9-11-2008 10:09 PM d small pikin is impotent ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
........... Reply