Journalist, Jackson Ude Threatens To Release BBNaija's Pere Tape With 1st Lady Of Kogi State

Date: 05-06-2022 8:39 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-06-2022 08:39 PM (1 year ago)

Former Big Brother Naija housemate Pere's accuser has threatened to release his tape with the first lady of Kogi State, Rashida Bello.

It would be recalled that a Twitter user, Jackson Ude, alleged that he was in a romantic relationship with the first lady.

In a recent tweet shared via his Twitter page on Thursday, June 2, 2022, Ude threatened to expose Pere's alleged relationship with the first lady.
"Who the hell is #BBNaija Pere Egbi? They better advise him to keep quiet. If I hear or see my name on his mention again, I will release the video and damn it. I deleted earlier tweet because senior officials pleaded. But if he wants to flex muscles with me, try me!"
he tweeted.

Pere had threatened to deal with Ude after he alleged that the reality TV was in a romantic relationship with the first lady.

"For the records, the publication about me and the First Lady of Kogi state is a demonic lie and a figment of a diseased imagination of Jackson Ode and those retweeting that rubbish, they must answer me in court both in Nigeria and in the United States of America where he is based,"
he tweeted.

The first lady of Kogi state is yet to release a statement concerning the allegations levelled against her.

Pere was one of the housemates from the sixth season of the reality TV show.

Posted: at 5-06-2022 08:39 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- larry1970 at 5-06-2022 08:51 PM (1 year ago)
talk is cheap ok you don't have any tape just trying to make quick money
if you have then release it
Posted: at 5-06-2022 08:51 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-06-2022 09:43 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 5-06-2022 09:43 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Stengo at 6-06-2022 03:44 AM (1 year ago)
Distraction is bad... Nigerians have a lot to deal with from the shooting in Owo to the politics on northern power retention..let us be focused and remember to get our PVC to put Peter Obi there guys
Posted: at 6-06-2022 03:44 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- tyomon at 6-06-2022 09:04 AM (1 year ago)
It is a real shame that many southerners don't vote at all but cry like babies about politicians,  Now is another chance to live a better life with Peter Obi. Get your PVC and vote Peter Obi.
Posted: at 6-06-2022 09:04 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming