OK PJ but 4get this tin o unless u no want make we come canada com celebrate ur dis tin oooooo Reply
peter-ade, no worry u guys will all b in canada 4 a good cause Reply
sorry,i won't be that kind of friend.God watches everything we do.it is written what God has joined let no man put asunder. Reply
hmmmm. I think u r right Reply
no what about someone doing it to that your newly found love will he be happy Reply
if u see am u ask am uprising. But 4 nw answer d questn Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2010 11:37 PM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 16-12-2010 09:50 PM Mr. Eric was once a happily married man until he staryed having problems wt his wife. He has issued a divorce to his wife but his wife rejected it,, but Mr.eric needed a divorce so badly so dat he can continue his life wt his newly found love. So he brought his friend in and offered him 3million to sleep wt his wife so dat he can blackmail as an evidence of divorce. If u were his friend,will u accept such a deal? u men r sooooo EVIL ![]() PLEASE NOT ALL MEN ARE EVIL...Just pray and be righteous.atimes many things happen as a nemesis... people should be careful with immorality.
3 good milla? Abeg the man fit allow woman to woman? Reply
LEAD US NOT INTO TEMPTATION AND DELIVER US FROM BEST(ENEMY)FRIEND AMEN. Reply
@poster ReplyIZ IT NAIRA, DOLLARS OR POUNDS
logten.its 3million naira Reply
diplo nt all men r evil oooooo. Mk i no tear ur head Reply
THERE IS ONE TRIBE THAT THEIR CULTURE ALLOWED SHARING AMONG BEST FRIENDS ALMOST EVERYTHING INCLUDING WIVES SO ADDITIONAL 3M IS A BONUS Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 16-12-2010 09:50 PM Mr. Eric was once a happily married man until he staryed having problems wt his wife. He has issued a divorce to his wife but his wife rejected it,, but Mr.eric needed a divorce so badly so dat he can continue his life wt his newly found love. So he brought his friend in and offered him 3million to sleep wt his wife so dat he can blackmail as an evidence of divorce. If u were his friend,will u accept such a deal? i go run away with the money
aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh! Sirdonclemo,dat is nt part of d deal na Reply
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 16-12-2010 11:39 PM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 16-12-2010 09:50 PM Mr. Eric was once a happily married man until he staryed having problems wt his wife. He has issued a divorce to his wife but his wife rejected it,, but Mr.eric needed a divorce so badly so dat he can continue his life wt his newly found love. So he brought his friend in and offered him 3million to sleep wt his wife so dat he can blackmail as an evidence of divorce. If u were his friend,will u accept such a deal? my friend i need your answer as well, be fast plsHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
mallorca,is sixty ur baby? Hmmmm Reply