Check Out Lady's Response After Her Boyfriend Requested She Returns The Money He Borrowed Her

Date: 25-06-2022 1:05 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-06-2022 01:05 PM (1 year ago)

The conversation between a man and his girlfriend has gone viral.

In the conversation, the man was asking his girlfriend about the sum of 100K he borrowed her.

The girlfriend however, told the guy that he was obviously joking by asking her about the money.

The man angrily replied by saying, is the lady alright?

Read their conversations below and comment.....

Posted: at 25-06-2022 01:05 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-06-2022 01:20 PM (1 year ago)
This is a scam... if I were the guy I will invite her and collect her phone, bag, shoe, and that dirty wig on her head..... CALL Buhari I will not release it until u pay me my 100k.. ..stupid woman Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-06-2022 01:20 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- maxzy277 at 25-06-2022 01:30 PM (1 year ago)
Oga u better find your way out of this shit, she’s a sucker and not ready to repent soonest
Posted: at 25-06-2022 01:30 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 25-06-2022 06:31 PM (1 year ago)
So she will be using puna to manipulate the guy. Better run like the gazelle from the lion RUN
Posted: at 25-06-2022 06:31 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- HSEMAN1 at 26-06-2022 06:30 AM (1 year ago)
Men should learn a big lesson never borrow a girl friend or even ladies money. They are all scam. If the guy was the one that borrowed money from the lady, OMG the lady dont mind forking a police officer just to help her to collect the money back from her boy friend, she will say all sorts of bad abuses etc. Men shine your eyes, dont let honeypot control your lives. Most women are after Mr ATM a gateway out of poverty

Posted: at 26-06-2022 06:30 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 26-06-2022 11:18 AM (1 year ago)
Brothers, focus! If she's not married to you, she's not your wife, she's not your responsibility. You can only do the little you can, not take over her life responsibilities.
Posted: at 26-06-2022 11:18 AM (1 year ago) | Hero