I Was In A Happy Relationship With Wizkid; He Was My Best Friend — Tania Omotayo

Date: 27-06-2022 1:29 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 27-06-2022 01:29 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian businesswoman, Tania Omotayo has opened up on her past relationship with singer, Wizkid. According to her, she enjoyed all the moments she spent with the star. She opened up in a recent interview with Chude Jideonwo. In the interview, she spoke on what her relationship was like with the singer.

Chude had posed the question of whether or not she was happy in her relationship with the singer and she replied positively before delving into details on how their relationship at the time, put her in a world she’d never imagined at a young age.

Watch her speak:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lff2zrU3U3g" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lff2zrU3U3g</a>

Posted: at 27-06-2022 01:29 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-06-2022 01:38 PM (1 year ago)
moving train  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-06-2022 01:38 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 27-06-2022 03:37 PM (1 year ago)
Off course wizkid will be your best friend,who wouldn't want wizkid to be his best friend  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Ashawo
Posted: at 27-06-2022 03:37 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 27-06-2022 03:45 PM (1 year ago)
but what is the attraction to wizkid apart from the money?
Posted: at 27-06-2022 03:45 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 27-06-2022 08:42 PM (1 year ago)
I know this girl truly loved wizkid cos she found fame through him but she's married now and should stop discussing the already dead relationship.
Posted: at 27-06-2022 08:42 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac