2023 Presidency: Labour Party Can’t Win Election – Kwankwaso Declares During Interview

Date: 04-07-2022 6:21 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 4-07-2022 06:21 AM (1 year ago)

The presidential candidate of the New Nigerian Peoples Party, NNPP, has said that the Labour Party, LP, cannot win any election with the present realities.

Kwankwaso, a former Kano State Governor, totally ruled out the possibility of the LP winning the presidential election in 2023.

The LP has former Anambra State Governor, Peter Obi as its presidential candidate and reports gathered revealed that most people, especially the youths, are looking at the individual and not the political party.

The NNPP presidential candidate, who spoke during his appearance on Channels Television’s Sunday Politics, said, “I believe it is in the interest of the Labour Party and the NNPP, and even in the interest of this country … because LP, as it stands today, certainly cannot win an election.

“Yes! It cannot win an election.

“Because mainly, the support is mainly in a particular zone and not spread, and the figures there cannot earn anybody a presidential seat in this country.”

Posted: at 4-07-2022 06:21 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-07-2022 07:07 AM (1 year ago)
And NNPP abi MMPP can? You guys cant rig this election. You all are trying to push a certain narrative that we all know is false. Obi's base is not from a particular region and the numbers are certainly enough to win the election. If not, why are you guys bothered? Why is everybody talking only about Obi? Everybody !!

Posted: at 4-07-2022 07:07 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 4-07-2022 08:06 AM (1 year ago)
You and your NNPP aren't even contesting seriously. You will at the end of the day bend towards your Northern brother. We know all this. If you think that Peter Obi is representing South East (Igbos) you are deceiving yourselves. Yes he is Igbo originally but piloting a national project. I don't know what you northerners call yourselves. Why would you say that Biafra agitation won't allow you be Peter Obi's Vice but you expect him to be Vice to a Boko haram terrorist group loyalist ? That North won't vote for him because of that. Now hear this. Your region the North is proudly housing about four or five most dangerous terrorists groups in the world. Tell me the part of Nigeria that has not suffered from the killings of the fulani herdsmen. Incidentally you are fulani. Shall we forget the recent  ambush attack on the Nigerian soldiers leading to the death of over 40 soldiers and Police officers?  The North remains our problem in this country.
Posted: at 4-07-2022 08:06 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 4-07-2022 09:09 AM (1 year ago)
The truth of the matter is,the north is Major problem of Nigeria,they are all greedy bastards, Peter obi intentions has gone viral even in that north,these people are just afraid of Peter Obi because they know alot of nonsense will change,alot of people will be cut off any unnecessary mismanagement of funds,alot of politicians may even be sent to prison,na where corruption dey Dem dey find,una dey mad
Posted: at 4-07-2022 09:09 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 4-07-2022 10:26 AM (1 year ago)
None of these people have the interest of this country at heart.
Posted: at 4-07-2022 10:26 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 4-07-2022 11:31 AM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2022 11:31 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 4-07-2022 06:08 PM (1 year ago)
I watched this interview, I like want to drag the Queen and Brits this scam and unhealthy sham of a marriage called Niger Area. British come and see your failures. Please Yahoo boys direct your energies towards Britains, scam as many Englishman , if you scam the queen and her family. I support you guys on this. Na dem start 4.1.9 .
Posted: at 4-07-2022 06:08 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 5-07-2022 07:54 AM (1 year ago)
We all know you're a surrogate for the Tinubu wrecked train. We know how he paid  others to fake candidacy to wreck the VP, and  we're all very aware of the payment  and promises he has made to you . So just shut that dirty lousy mouth and  hide in your cocoon. Stupidity  is of course one f your brilliant qualifications, you scallywag.
Posted: at 5-07-2022 07:54 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

7. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says