Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon Comments On Death of Pa. Enahoro (Page 5)

Date: 18-12-2010 1:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- lordstylz at 20-12-2010 06:48 AM (13 years ago)
the igodo-mi-godo of our time I greet u sir,but na which kind PATRICKLATED TROUSERSTOCHESTELATED,ND OBAYAGBONSTICAL TROUSERS BE THIS ONE AGIAN NAAAH  Grin
Posted: at 20-12-2010 06:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blairsyn at 20-12-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
@finland guy, if this man becomes the president, we'll budget billions to hire interpreters when he is reading the budget else, katakata go dey....nywaiz, 9c man he is.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macosas at 20-12-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Funny man
Posted: at 20-12-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 18-12-2010 02:11 PM
I enjoy watching him speaking on TV

Me too.....Damn i hate that pants....his stylist is nut
Posted: at 20-12-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ascondy at 20-12-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
See O!!!!! The diff b/w Eng and wisdom is that; Eng can simply b used 4 deceit while wisdom is used 4 ruling, quote me any where i can defend it. Mean while what need in Nigeria is a leader with wisdom that will fish out visions and not eng.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-12-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 19-12-2010 11:46 PM
the trouser is too much. LMAO
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewalefisayo at 20-12-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
he's not an orator at all. which kind of language is dis?
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebinyi at 20-12-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
I do hope i can c him one on one, all this while, i do call that house, the house of rest. but Mr Patrick is re-writing the vocabulary, means ornithological specimen of identical plumage, invariable conglomerate of the nearest proximity  does not count in their house. pls let con bind oxford and long man for better clarification .
but Mr Patrick remember, in a state were by, they is hyglidy-perglidy it call 4 hoity-toity.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebuolaa at 20-12-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
HE STUDIED LANGUAGE AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GRAMARICANS
Posted: at 20-12-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebuolaa on 20-12-2010 01:29 PM
HE STUDIED LANGUAGE AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GRAMARICANS

Hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frankspain at 20-12-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Hello guys,u all should mind how u talk to Hon.Patrick Obahiagbon, His comment and English is not bad,the vocabulary's he use must all are very correct,What we need to discuss is how does his fellow member in the house understood him whenever he speak?,While for me, if they don't understand his word,i guess they all need to buy dictionary,whenever he speak,the house allowed english,and this is english?Huh???quot me wrong?Huh???
don't forget in benin-city, does who manage to read get the root of education,English he talk
respect for u Hon.Patrick Obahiagbon
Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- baby14life at 20-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
beka bu abaaaaara
Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idu_zee at 20-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
I DOUBT IF THIS MAN IS NORMAL..WATS ALL THE GRAMMER FOR,Y HAS HE NOT WON AN AWARD IF TRULY HE IS SAYING THE RIGHT WORDS.........AND THIS IS TROUSERS IT REALLY BEFITS HIS STATUS... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omolewaboy at 20-12-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
all his big grammers and vocabularies doesnt make any sense at all. even the english people doesnt speak such grammer to communicate rather they speak the normal english that even a teenager will understand. you are trying to communicate with pple and the pple you communicating with do not understand you. does it make any sense? anyway he can only speak that english in nigeria. when you listen to all western world leaders have you seen anyone speaking such big grammers. watch obama , watch Gorden Brown , watch steve harper , these are world leaders and non of them speak rubish grammer wey that man say him dey speak.  the only thing i see from him na the trousers. very funny and uniq but the grammer i give him Zero cos he is not communicating...........
Posted: at 20-12-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eff-kay at 20-12-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
this is a clear indication that people vying for political offices need to be screened by psychiatrists..
Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- OLUOJK at 21-12-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
@ ourhearts....You said he is not trying to copy anybody like most not "must" of us do....you also asked if Wole Soyinka can be questioned when he speaks his adopted and soyinkanised english? To answer your question....1stly most of us are normal and can only be copied by equally sane people. As for the issue of Wole Soyinka, I remember one of his so called statements to be "only a lobotomized leader can lead Nigeria". As far as statements goes that is very clear and concise, if u have any of Soyinka's other statements that leads people to making a judgment of mental instability as the case of this man then share with us.....otherwise pls only compare like with like in future. Thanks
Posted: at 21-12-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bodeniyi at 21-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-12-2010 04:53 PM
"Miss Lectuer we can hear you and undersatand you well.Don't say that this guy is not intelligent,he is intelligent and most of the things he said was true fact.At least this shows that he did not while a way his school days in drinking and clubbing."

I'm sure they didn't teach him those words in school, what hes should have learn in school is how to communicate. Teachers need to be able to communicate properly so the students would get it.  When you say 'most of the things he said was true fact' do you mean the words? I  don't know about 'bigstouting' and 'pepersouping' but in his first video, or the first one I saw, I looked up the words and found some of them, there were real words even though they were not pronounced correctly. As I said he has the knowledge of the word, which is good... but he does not apply them properly. If you mean the meaning of the things he said, well that is not what we are discussing now though, we are talking about the words he used which is what I mean by his presentation takes away from what he says.

Your way of type seem complicated, check yourself before checking others
Posted: at 21-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bodeniyi at 21-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-12-2010 04:53 PM
"Miss Lectuer we can hear you and undersatand you well.Don't say that this guy is not intelligent,he is intelligent and most of the things he said was true fact.At least this shows that he did not while a way his school days in drinking and clubbing."

I'm sure they didn't teach him those words in school, what hes should have learn in school is how to communicate. Teachers need to be able to communicate properly so the students would get it.  When you say 'most of the things he said was true fact' do you mean the words? I  don't know about 'bigstouting' and 'pepersouping' but in his first video, or the first one I saw, I looked up the words and found some of them, there were real words even though they were not pronounced correctly. As I said he has the knowledge of the word, which is good... but he does not apply them properly. If you mean the meaning of the things he said, well that is not what we are discussing now though, we are talking about the words he used which is what I mean by his presentation takes away from what he says.

Your way of typing seem complicated, check yourself before checking others
Posted: at 21-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyntysweety at 21-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
For those of you that is just saying the man is insane pls watch your language.  Do we know most of our problems here in Nigeria is that we do not encourage people's effort.  This is somebody that went extra miles in reading books and making researches you are here saying his vocab is meaningless who told you?  No. 1, English language is not our language so one is bound to make mistakes like each and every one make here (NP) afterall he is not reading it out from a book.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- megavictor4life at 22-12-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Which one be watch your language say the guy na mad man. But if you check am sure the guy na correct but make we look am well. Where this grammer go lead Edo State to. See i dey vex, make we leave grammer Patrick, shooooooooo,England people dey speak am their government dey work out well make them fire down but we dey speak am things dey go wrong.

Brp Pato make you bone grammer you hear.Na wah for you oooooooooo.We dey talk about your grammer madness you come go wear over-size trouser.See no be by force to wear over-size cloths like those wayward Americans.

I still haill oooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

5. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

6. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success