Osun 2022: Reno Omokri Mocks Tinubu After APC Lost to PDP In Osun Governorship Election

Date: 18-07-2022 3:50 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 18-07-2022 03:50 PM (1 year ago)

Former presidential aide, Reno Omokri has ridiculed Bola Tinubu, the presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC).

This came after Tinubu's party, the All Progressives Congress was defeated in the Osun governorship election.

Recall that we had reported how Governor Gboyea Oyetola was defeated by Ademola Adeleke of the Peoples Democratic Party.

In a post on his Twitter page on Sunday, Omokri mocked Tinubu for claiming before the election that he has never lost an election.

Omokri said Tinubu cannot make such boast again after his party's defeat in Osun.

He wrote: “Tinubu’s greatest boast has consistently been: ‘I have never lost an election.’ After yesterday, he can’t make that claim. And it is much worse for Tinubu, being that the state he lost is his **** state. The domino effect has started and won’t stop!”

Posted: at 18-07-2022 03:50 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 18-07-2022 04:03 PM (1 year ago)
What is wrong with this idiot? They call you OMOKRI .Making MOCKERY of yourself always . Fulani slave. If Tinubu responds to your `` Omokri'' now you will start shouting like goat being taken to the shrine for sacrifice that Tinubu should be held responsible if anything anything happens to your family. Don't be deceived with the victory in Osun. It's not PDP's victory. It's Adeleke's family. Your party PDP and APC have been rejected by Nigerians. Wait for the shocker in 2023 presidential election.
Posted: at 18-07-2022 04:03 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 18-07-2022 04:08 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 18-07-2022 04:08 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 18-07-2022 04:22 PM (1 year ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-07-2022 04:22 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Somtoya at 18-07-2022 04:34 PM (1 year ago)
Coward
Posted: at 18-07-2022 04:34 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- olowoinlionsden at 18-07-2022 06:34 PM (1 year ago)
What an idiot. Do you now blame Pete Edozie for the sins of his Son, Yul.
Posted: at 18-07-2022 06:34 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellyonly at 18-07-2022 09:05 PM (1 year ago)
This man is senseless, Tinubu simply means, he has not lost an election personally like your serial looser Atiku
Posted: at 18-07-2022 09:05 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 18-07-2022 09:26 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: kellyonly on 18-07-2022 09:05 PM
This man is senseless, Tinubu simply means, he has not lost an election personally like your serial looser Atiku
I totally disagree with and your Tinubu here. Talk to 100 Nigerians about Tinubu and 2023 presidential  electron 99 will almost slap you for dreaming of giving the bullion van thief the keys to our CBN. God forbids his inordinate ambition.
Posted: at 18-07-2022 09:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 19-07-2022 07:40 AM (1 year ago)
Na wa oh ,Reno make you still dey calm down,is it because you are in UK ,tinubu is a elder state man,he has done well in Lagos weather you like it or not,but the truth still remain the same, Nigerians needs someone like Peter obi to be the next president of the country,no one is going to take that place..... period
Posted: at 19-07-2022 07:40 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac