Exposed! How Apostle Suleman Ruined Actress Halima Abubakar, Impregnated Daniella Okeke & Other

Date: 25-07-2022 12:33 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-07-2022 12:33 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress Halima Abubakar has finally confirmed the rumours about her deadly relationship with Nigerian cleric, Apostle Suleman.  Gist Lover, disclosed that the actress was involved in a relationship with the man of God, who is allegedly fetish. The faceless blog unveiled numerous secrets and identities allegedly involved with Apostle Suleiman.
A few hours after the reports emerged online, Halima Abubakar, via her Instagram story, claimed that there would be a disaster if she opened her mouth to confirm the rumours.

Read the full gist below:
Years back when Halima Abubakar came to limelight , she met Apostle Suleman though a friend and he started sleeping with her , to Halima then she has seen a mumu man sponsoring all her expensive life, Suleman bought her a house, two cars and made her travel all over the world , it was during those years Suleman church was just coming to limelight, everybody around Halima envied her then…

She kept lying to her colleagues that Suleman is her uncle until some of them later find out it’s not true , and they tried to snatch suleman from her, Halima was among the first set of girlfriend Pastor Suleman had then, before Ruth Kadiri, Iyabo ojo, Daniella okeke and the rest came into the picture, the whole wahala started when all of a sudden Halima got pregnant just so she secure her space with Suleman as Suleman now have other actresses she is sponsoring now , they are a lot of them oo for those older generations…

But if I remember their names I go add an later , she got pregnant and Suleman told her point blank he doesn’t want the baby that Halima just ruined something he is doing at the moment and he must not impregnate a lady at the moment , all Halima pleas fell on deaf ears as suleman was so mad at her and told her to abort but she refused, before we say jack Robinson , Halima started bleeding and lost the pregnancy , one would have thought the bleeding will stop after some days but it didn’t stop,afterwards Halima fell ill and it was severe.

Halima was bleeding heavily non stop for six months , according to my source Halima sees Apostle suleman every night in her dream and he makes loves with her severely , Everywhere they took Halima to she was told her Womb has been used and she should beg suleman , Halima begged for her life , Suleman stopped picking her calls , Halima became so lean and some reactions began to appear on her body , all along Daniella already came into the picture, one common thing about these people is that once they see one of them glowing anyhow and flaunting riches online, deep down them, they know the peanut they make from this movie making or signing of deals cant sponsor such life , they begin to investigate who is sponsoring their collegue so they can be a beneficiary too…

Thats why you have story of twosome, threesome scsttered all over in the industry, so far you can pay them , 4 of them can be on one prick at the same time, so as i was saying , Halima suffered alot for Apostle Suleman hand, it was like he used her for the foundation level because she was among the first set of suleman knack partner those days.taking her to diffrent places it was revealed that her womb was damaged in the process of the 6months heavy non stop bleeding , this is why alot of her collegue who knows about this will never believe her prgenancy and chold birth( well there is more to this part as it is story for another day) make i sha cut the long story short…

it was during the course of this sickeness that Suleman arranged on of Halima close friends to ho get one of the cloth Halima wore during the bleeding , Halima caught the lady sent and the matter was so messy theb, we never sort Halima oen finish, fiam Daniella okeke get belle for suleman too, ha Belle keh , one thing about Suleman and all these girls is, there is a mouth watering price for knacking raw, if na condom, there is another price, so practically all of them na raw… As Daniella get belle for Sule like this she ran for her dear life, seeing what Halima is going through , she didnt tell Suleman nor anyone , she was withdrawn until she was about to give birth before she begin tell suleman say if anything happen to am she go expose suleman, lo Cont: she begin tell suleman say if anything happen to am she go expose suleman, long story short she gave birth to the baby,

althoug Suleman was not happy as the scandal almost broke his church them say nollyowood girl get belle for pastor, knowing fully well say all those older generation don get him tactics and some of them even dey come knack am with jazz for their protection now… Suleman did almost all una favorite then , almost all, when i am settled enough i will post a comprehensive list of all those wey dey him payrol then before he shenk them because him don cast and these nollywood girls are alwsy fighting publicly because of him, on this new generation we have, Onyi alex, Mercy Eke, Maria, akosaqueen, Nengi, these are the few ones i can remember for now, so this is how he operates with this new generations, he sponsors them heavily and tell them to bring their friends , he pays heavily more than the PoliTHIEFcians sef…

Thats was how Akosaqueen introduced mercy eke, mercy is another desperate girl, she and nengi, if the sugar daddies in this world be 25, nengi and mercy don do 22, they are very coded and pay all these hungry blogs to always hype them to cover their shit up,Pastor Suleman prick, dem suppose chop am off. All the bbn babes don collect turn by turn. 2sum is a must. Akosaqueen go soon open house say she buy, na suleman buy the house for am, wey dey close to vgc. Na new estate. Na him still give am money wey she take do Yansh. Then the first time mercy met suleman was through akosaqueen.

After she Carry go meet Seyi Tinubu. Seyi Tinubu worse pass all of them because Na weed mercy Dey take before UNTIL he met Seyi( but him own matter Na later) Pastor suleman must make sure una suck they suck each other honeypot well well, Most times he comes with his fellow pastors, big names. Babes will come, and it’s an orgy. They pay more than politicians.

Click Here To Watch Video

Click HereTo Watch Video

Posted: at 25-07-2022 12:33 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-07-2022 01:22 PM (1 year ago)
all of una no well.... the man no dey look after una? he no dey give una money buy una houses  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2022 01:22 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 25-07-2022 01:42 PM (1 year ago)
Gistlover, you are too much, you talk with evidence.  So that was how Halima Abubakar's so-called fibroid operation take happen?  These Nollywood actresses are so useless, keep exposing them with their fake lifestyle.
Posted: at 25-07-2022 01:42 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 25-07-2022 02:51 PM (1 year ago)
Rubbish hearsay.
Posted: at 25-07-2022 02:51 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 25-07-2022 03:43 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 25-07-2022 02:51 PM
Rubbish hearsay.

Try watching the video and read the evidence.
Posted: at 25-07-2022 03:43 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 25-07-2022 11:16 PM (1 year ago)
As evident as the allegations are his blind followers will still defend him. Na only Suleman waka come? Me I know Otobo wasn’t lying, remember Cossy Ojofor has also given a red flag on him as a  supplier of nollywood bitches to him. Hmmmm
Posted: at 25-07-2022 11:16 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 27-07-2022 09:57 PM (1 year ago)
This gistlover Oba guy is too much,he is the only one that exposes the real evil happening behind all this yeyebrities, vawulence headquarters
Posted: at 27-07-2022 09:57 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 27-07-2022 11:35 PM (1 year ago)
Apostle  SULEWOMAN. Your  whole problem started the day you opened your dirty mouth to talk against ndigbo. You  will not know peace.
Posted: at 27-07-2022 11:35 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 28-07-2022 07:34 AM (1 year ago)
This is all rubbish. Someone , somewhere is legging this  none story to  a story line. Let Halima tell us about  her escapades not only about Suleiman. Or is the  fat lady telling us that Suleiman was her first  encounter or , just hat she has worked hard to blackmail him in vain. Again you  all had intercourse with the man and he paid you , so what's his crime- not  yielding to your blackmail, nonsense. Go hire all the book people in the world to write garbage about him, yet all we  could assume is that you had a consenting  intercourse with him and maintained some  degree of relationship but you went your separate ways long ago. two things, either  someone somewhere paying you to  do this in an effort to  destroy  the man's reputation, you're out  on vengeance as the money has stopped , or you're just  a wicked lad hellbent on attacking his character for your small mindlessness. Its a known fact that when you had your good days with him for money , you never came out here to tell us how much he threw at you then, now the party is over, you want to sell story, abeg, just go and take a nap. I've never seen this guy but he's human like myself and has a family , stop attacking him for your  selfish goals. The entire nollywood know  you for one thing- Halima  is envious,  an idiot with  small talent, lousy and  unimaginative, but most importantly, she never takes responsibility for her mistakes, its always somebody else fault. I can recall when her career  nose dived, she  faulted some of her colleagues of  bedevilling her, not her horrible interpersonal  skills,  talent and lack of it  or  insipidity at all levels. Rev Suleiman is not going anywhere and owe you nothing- you may have had sex and you all collected your profits and left. Go   . Like yourself we all know that  the  apostle is  human and can have sex with whom he wishes. The moral aspect  is your business , but leave  the maker to judge him on his  short comings.
Posted: at 28-07-2022 07:34 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu