MORE DRAMA: Cossy Ojiakor Attacks Apostle Suleman Over His VideoTalking About Offering, Tithes

Date: 27-07-2022 9:31 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-07-2022 09:31 PM (1 year ago)

Controversial Nollywood actress, Cossy Ojiakor has verbally attacked Apostle Suleman after a video of him surfaced online, saying offering and tithes can't buy a private jet.

"OKAY THE INTERNET DOESNT FORGET THIS WAS WHEN SULE AND COSSY OLOMU RORO FIGHT , WEY HIM DEY DARE SULE SAY HIM GO DROP AT LEAST 30NAMES I NEVER EVEN DROP UP TO 25 NOW, THIS IS NOT A JOKING MATTER , ALL THOSE NAMES I DROP ARE LEGIT , THEY CAN LIE TO THE WOLRD , THEY CANT LIE TO THEMSELVES, DEEP DOWN THEY KNOW THE TRUTH, IT MIGHT SOUND UNBELIEVABLE, BUT TRUST ME , WHY I WAN LIE FOR THEIR HEAD , THEY ALL DID THAT SHIT !!! SULE DON GIVE COSSY SMALL MONEY NOW, SHE DON BEGIN SUPPORT SULE AGAIN, UNA DEY SEE AM I COME IN PEACE OOO"

Check out screenshot below:

Posted: at 27-07-2022 09:31 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-07-2022 10:15 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 27-07-2022 10:15 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 28-07-2022 08:39 AM (1 year ago)
They say where a child is crying and pointing, if his father's head is not there, his mother's head must be there.  This is one of the confirmations of Gistlover's article:Smiley Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-07-2022 08:39 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 28-07-2022 08:51 AM (1 year ago)
Workers of iniquity
Posted: at 28-07-2022 08:51 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Zadok1 at 28-07-2022 11:06 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 28-07-2022 08:39 AM
They say where a child is crying and pointing, if his father's head is not there, his mother's head must be there.  This is one of the confirmations of Gistlover's article:Smiley Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
You are absolutely right but those that has been brainwashed will not believe you.
Posted: at 28-07-2022 11:06 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming