Media Personality, Chima Shocked To Find Out Tiktoker Used His Photos Claiming He Is Dead

Date: 14-08-2022 9:37 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-08-2022 09:37 PM (1 year ago)

Chima, a Nigerian media personality, has expressed shock at what he saw online.

The media personality was surprised to find out a TikToker used his photos on her account, claiming he is her Uncle that recently died.

The TikToker used Chima's photos to make a video with a caption that he stated that he is dead.

Chima posted the video on his Twitter handle and wrote; ''Woke this morning to find out that someone made a video on TikTok with my pictures. Sayin I was her late Uncle that was buried on the 6th of this month.

"To be honest I don’t know how to feel. What kind of sick joke is this. I don’t know who she is and I’m certainly not dead.''

Watch video below...

Posted: at 14-08-2022 09:37 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-08-2022 10:44 PM (1 year ago)
Looks on the bright side my son, it could be worse.. no be woman, what if she says my monster uncle that molested me when i was 15
Posted: at 14-08-2022 10:44 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- philnel at 15-08-2022 09:17 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 14-08-2022 10:44 PM
Looks on the bright side my son, it could be worse.. no be woman, what if she says my monster uncle that molested me when i was 15
For real Bro, you are very correct
Posted: at 15-08-2022 09:17 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming