Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
the truth is that 99 percent of people that condem white garment church have never stepped their feet inside a white garment we judge them base on movies we see just like the way most Americans think Africans stay on tree ..... i have been in Cele before just like the way aevery church has its own doctrine the same way cele has its doctrine and besides even catholic use candles....... if there is love between the couples the church don't really matter Reply
there is nothing wrong dating a white garments church member....am a celestian and i can date who ever i want, muslim, redeemer anybody....people jst say things from their mouth because of what they see in movies.....you cant judge a church base on what you see in a movie....white garments babes are not evil so i see no reason why people cant date them Reply
Hmm, well i don't want to argue on religious issues since i'm not a saint but i've accompanied a friend there couple of times while i was young and i can say i know their doctrine.I have friends(girls) who worship there and i have a branch close to my house too.Anyway some things are better unsaid ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
NO! Reply
Quote from: justceetah on 21-12-2010 03:40 AM Hmm, well i don't want to argue on religious issues since i'm not a saint but i've accompanied a friend there couple of times while i was young and i can say i know their doctrine.I have friends(girls) who worship there and i have a branch close to my house too.Anyway some things are better unsaid what did u see
Quote from: juleshotluv on 21-12-2010 03:55 AM NO! wetin be no
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 21-12-2010 03:57 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 21-12-2010 03:55 AM NO! wetin be noWhat does the question says?
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 21-12-2010 03:56 AM Quote from: justceetah on 21-12-2010 03:40 AM Hmm, well i don't want to argue on religious issues since i'm not a saint but i've accompanied a friend there couple of times while i was young and i can say i know their doctrine.I have friends(girls) who worship there and i have a branch close to my house too.Anyway some things are better unsaid what did u seeFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: juleshotluv on 21-12-2010 03:57 AM Quote from: sirdonclemo on 21-12-2010 03:57 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 21-12-2010 03:55 AM NO! wetin be noWhat does the question says?
Quote from: omorewa on 20-12-2010 05:52 PM what is wrong in dating them... why do people especially guys think NEGATIVE about them as if they will hook them down with candles... white garmet church girls are beautiful damn (especially them cele babes ![]() LADIES CAN YOU DATE THE WHITE GARMENT GUYS ? GUYS CAN YOU DATE AND MARRY THEM... ![]() @sirdonclemo, that is the question highlighted in red.
chai sorry oh i must be drinking garri too much these days Reply
Im sorry NO....i didnt feel comfortable with them....well, that was then.....now, i dont mind....ive seen they are not evil as i used to think Reply
No. Cos no person enter spiritual or white garment church with better eye. They go with one spiritual problem and a an accompanying assighnment and u never can tell. U can be the sacrifficial lamb.most of them ar agents Reply
is question is too much ooooooooooo. Replyone cannot answer in a haste. bye
Quote from: omorewa on 20-12-2010 05:52 PM what is wrong in dating them... why do people especially guys think NEGATIVE about them as if they will hook them down with candles... white garmet church girls are beautiful damn (especially them cele babes ![]() LADIES CAN YOU DATE THE WHITE GARMENT GUYS ? GUYS CAN YOU DATE AND MARRY THEM... ![]() the truth is i fear white garment church fo real so no i will not date
okey oooo Reply
Quote from: justceetah on 21-12-2010 04:02 AM Quote from: sirdonclemo on 21-12-2010 03:56 AM Quote from: justceetah on 21-12-2010 03:40 AM Hmm, well i don't want to argue on religious issues since i'm not a saint but i've accompanied a friend there couple of times while i was young and i can say i know their doctrine.I have friends(girls) who worship there and i have a branch close to my house too.Anyway some things are better unsaid what did u see
Lets just be mindful of what we post, at times its is better we dont say anything @all, bcos of our tongue, i keep telling people that as long as we r mortal, no one knows Gods standard of judgment.HE KNOWS AND SEE ALL.... Reply