She Is Pretty, But She Is Dirty......He Is Handsome but he is Dirty!!! (Page 9)

Date: 20-12-2010 6:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-12-2010 03:51 PM
u see my bf is just scared tht when i make it my bizz, problems will com along  Undecided

but u r right ehn, it is exactly wht i wanna do, cos like this it is not gud for the child!

Yea well not wrong medication, but she doesnt use it the way she should.... it is a medicine for fever and pain,
but sometimes she use it wen he can not sleep, or she gave him one when he had fever and then couple of hours later
without checking his temperature again, she just giv an oda one  Sad

When u ask my bf, he says it is more important to go talk with the father, but i dont tink it will help  Undecided

All I noe is that sumtyhing has to b done about this n fast too b4 that lil boy gets hurt. Sum people r not fit to b mothers.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-12-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-12-2010 04:55 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-12-2010 12:53 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-12-2010 12:50 PM
I tire for this nu generation of men, they r more about what women can do for them rather than what they can do for women.
They
like a woman that is ambituous, has a career so she doesnt depend on them
dont want her to b too career minded so she can still take care of home
like a woman that takes care of him, his family and his children by cooking, cleaning and other domestic chores
like a woman who is a wife, mother (but cant question ur authority cuz that makes her a nag), sister, frn, lover (that can do whatever whenever however),

I dont mind all of this stuff, but my question is what do we get in return. whilst we r triming ur beard n giving u a shower what will u b doing for us?
I can already tell u wat their ansa will be  Cheesy

what will it be?
sex
Posted: at 22-12-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-12-2010 04:57 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-12-2010 03:51 PM
u see my bf is just scared tht when i make it my bizz, problems will com along  Undecided

but u r right ehn, it is exactly wht i wanna do, cos like this it is not gud for the child!

Yea well not wrong medication, but she doesnt use it the way she should.... it is a medicine for fever and pain,
but sometimes she use it wen he can not sleep, or she gave him one when he had fever and then couple of hours later
without checking his temperature again, she just giv an oda one  Sad

When u ask my bf, he says it is more important to go talk with the father, but i dont tink it will help  Undecided

All I noe is that sumtyhing has to b done about this n fast too b4 that lil boy gets hurt. Sum people r not fit to b mothers.
hmmm i know... dis conversation made me tink, i will talk wit d father first, if e no work i will go to d office
Posted: at 22-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedaniel at 22-12-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Never try to decorate a pig.........its mere waste of time
Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Flymama- lolx @ sex!
I hope it works out with the baby drama
Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-12-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-12-2010 08:20 PM
Flymama- lolx @ sex!
yea well i hope so too  Undecided

yes ooo men always tink sex is a gift to us  Cheesy

Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-12-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
Lolz a wedding gift that sum of us rush too early to open :p
Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-12-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-12-2010 08:51 PM
Lolz a wedding gift that sum of us rush too early to open :p
yes ooooo  Embarrassed Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Manofp at 22-12-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
ic...
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 22-12-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm , i cant
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 23-12-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 23-12-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
were is Dirtykid sef

Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackface079 at 23-12-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago)
it is impossible 4 a dirty person 2 change cos i knw 1 gal dats very dirty but if u tlk 2 her  abt it she wld insult u. so i dnt tink it possible 4 a dirty person 2 change
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- efaki1984 at 23-12-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blackface079 on 23-12-2010 02:51 AM
it is impossible 4 a dirty person 2 change cos i knw 1 gal dats very dirty but if u tlk 2 her  abt it she wld insult u. so i dnt tink it possible 4 a dirty person 2 change
i agree Wink
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 23-12-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-12-2010 08:21 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-12-2010 08:20 PM
Flymama- lolx @ sex!
yea well i hope so too  Undecided

yes ooo men always tink sex is a gift to us  Cheesy

lolzzz flymama Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-12-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-12-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Did i say anytin ?  Huh?
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-12-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Me I did not hear anything
Posted: at 23-12-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
Me I did not hear anything Cheesy
Posted: at 23-12-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12