She Is Pretty, But She Is Dirty......He Is Handsome but he is Dirty!!! (Page 12)

Date: 20-12-2010 6:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]
- Bestheart at 27-12-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2010 03:36 PM
Quote from: Bestheart on 26-12-2010 06:06 PM
Dirty dey kill love so e no go work.

You mean, I dey kill Love  Tongue Tongue Tongue is not true, I dey paint love well well, Who no dey dirty ? be sincere with this one. U no dey dirty at all ?  Grin Grin
Abeg no be you, but if you dirty, tell me make I come wash you, I sabi wash well well.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 27-12-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 27-12-2010 06:51 PM

You mean, I dey kill Love  Tongue Tongue Tongue is not true, I dey paint love well well, Who no dey dirty ? be sincere with this one. U no dey dirty at all ?  Grin Grin
Abeg no be you, but if you dirty, tell me make I come wash you, I sabi wash well well.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Wash??  Shocked Shocked

Abeg l Dirty too oo, l need to be Washed  Smiley Tongue

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 27-12-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 06:58 PM
the truth is that any person that's dirty(in build dirty) can't change even if you try to help him/her adapt to change..
infact the person might fight you if you keep pressurized him/her.hmmm for cooking, some are mumu not ready and care to learn.....so make that LOVE catch fire lol
well said
Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 27-12-2010 09:12 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 06:58 PM
the truth is that any person that's dirty(in build dirty) can't change even if you try to help him/her adapt to change..
infact the person might fight you if you keep pressurized him/her.hmmm for cooking, some are mumu not ready and care to learn.....so make that LOVE catch fire lol
well said
thanx  Wink  Cool

Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kizzyk at 28-12-2010 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
So far say i really love d girl, yes i can put up with it.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 29-12-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago)
no..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
no..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]