Moses Armstrong Defies AGN, Returns To Movie Set Despite Suspension

Date: 25-08-2022 10:36 am (1 year ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 25-08-2022 10:36 AM (1 year ago)

Defying the guild’s directive, Moses took to his Facebook page on Wednesday to share photos of himself at a movie location.

Nollywood actor, Moses Armstrong who was granted bail over an alleged r*pe case has returned to the movie set despite being suspended by the Actors Guild of Nigeria (AGN).

The Abuja Connection actor was suspended by the guild after he was arrested in June for allegedly r*ping a minor. He was thereafter charged with r*pe, intimidation, conspiracy, and supplying of drugs or instruments to procure ab*rtion.

The AGN had said Armstrong will remain suspended pending when the police round up the investigation on the matter.

Defying the guild’s directive, Moses took to his Facebook page on Wednesday to share photos of himself at a movie location.

According to the actor who was recently granted bail, the movie is titled A Walk Away. It also features fellow Akwa Ibom actor Okon Lagos.

“My First Movie Set After My Incarceration. #BackStrongerBetterAndLouder…. #AWalkAway… The Movie. Director… John Henry Offixial.Producer…. #ImaobongUdoh,” he captioned the photos.

After his release on bail, Moses took to Facebook to celebrate and thank those who stood by him during the ordeal. He also denied the r*pe allegation.

He wrote: “Nothing Pass God. If you believe, you will receive. Nothing Pass God. I did not rape anybody. I don’t rape. I have never r*ped. And I will never r*pe. I’m back stronger and better…

“I’m happy I went to prison, God went with me. The experience is awesome. You will hear it soon. Blessings to all of you Angels that believed in me. Love you all deeply.”

Posted: at 25-08-2022 10:36 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-08-2022 12:11 PM (1 year ago)
I believe him from day one..... you're a free citizen tell those AGN to fck off
Posted: at 25-08-2022 12:11 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 25-08-2022 01:13 PM (1 year ago)
Whatever happens to elements of secrecy. Must you make it public?
Posted: at 25-08-2022 01:13 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. VIDEO: Korra Obidi Defends Hawaii Trip After Fan Generate Over $500k For Legal Fee

3. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

4. Gospel Singer Turned Actress Cries Out As Delta Govt Demolishes Her Properties Worth Millions

5. Watch Moment Stella Damasus Celebrates As Second Daughter Graduates From Columbia University

6. Moment Artists Odumodublvck And Davido Reunited in Toronto Amidst Online Beef (Video)

7. Kogi Lawmaker, Idowu Ibikunle Laments As Gunmen Demand N20M To Release Kidnap Victim

8. Sam Amadi Warns Peter Obi, Says He Can’t Win 2027 Presidential Election Without Obidients

9. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony