I dated to older ladies!

Date: 06-11-2008 5:05 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Damilare Mowobi
- at 6-11-2008 05:05 PM (16 years ago)
Hi everyone, i need your advise on how to get the right lady. The two last ladies i dated happened to be older than me. I am really at a loss as to why i am attracted to older girls (though i never get to know their age until deep in the relationship). The last one was really painful because i really loved this girl but when she found out that i was two years younger, she said she couldn't continue in the relationship. Its been a year now that we've been apart but the fact that we work at the same company makes it hard for me to forget her and i still fantasize about her. Please advise me. Damjop.

Posted: at 6-11-2008 05:05 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- princemech at 6-11-2008 06:46 PM (16 years ago)
WHY CANT U BECOME A PASTOR THEN?
Posted: at 6-11-2008 06:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 6-11-2008 08:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  6-11-2008 06:46 PM
WHY CANT U BECOME A PASTOR THEN?

Grin  Grin

Laughing my P**** off  Cheesy

Posted: at 6-11-2008 08:47 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 6-11-2008 09:29 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Damjop on  6-11-2008 05:05 PM
Hi everyone, i need your advise on how to get the right lady. The two last ladies i dated happened to be older than me. I am really at a loss as to why i am attracted to older girls (though i never get to know their age until deep in the relationship). The last one was really painful because i really loved this girl but when she found out that i was two years younger, she said she couldn't continue in the relationship. Its been a year now that we've been apart but the fact that we work at the same company makes it hard for me to forget her and i still fantasize about her. Please advise me. Damjop.

I still don't get your point. Your title said u dated older ladies, and your story is talking about heartbreaks. What does that have to do with age? because as far as i'm concerned everyone gets hurt regardless of their ages, so your situation isn't any different from the rest of the world who goes through the same issues. Cool
Posted: at 6-11-2008 09:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 6-11-2008 10:50 PM (16 years ago)
the guy needs special deliverance so he would not meet older ladies anymore
Posted: at 6-11-2008 10:50 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 6-11-2008 10:57 PM (16 years ago)
You are too strong in the face........

Posted: at 6-11-2008 10:57 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 6-11-2008 11:02 PM (16 years ago)
What abt under?
Posted: at 6-11-2008 11:02 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 6-11-2008 11:58 PM (16 years ago)
I dunno know about the under oo... put me for ground ooo,  na only boxer i wear ooo

Posted: at 6-11-2008 11:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 7-11-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-11-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peacetee at 7-11-2008 12:15 PM (16 years ago)

Quote from: keveen on  6-11-2008 10:57 PM

Quote from: osituga on  6-11-2008 11:02 PM
What abt under?

Quote from: keveen on  6-11-2008 11:58 PM
I dunno know about the under oo... put me for ground ooo,  na only boxer i wear ooo

Guys u hav somethin u wanna share with d hse  Undecided

@topic

so u are attracted to matured women..good 4 u. Like Vixenx said heartbreaks knows no age.  so regardless of older or younger the r/ship can still end.  Next time I suggest u are upfront about both ur ages b4 getting deeper into the r/ship at least that wont be a reason in d future if a breakup shld happen again.

all da best.

Posted: at 7-11-2008 12:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frabu at 7-11-2008 01:04 PM (16 years ago)
Relationship is a process,spend time on knowing a person first cos every little thing matters in a relationship.In your case i think u are the only one in love here cos age is never a barrier in true love.
Posted: at 7-11-2008 01:04 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- mmemshima at 7-11-2008 01:07 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on  7-11-2008 12:15 PM

Quote from: keveen on  6-11-2008 10:57 PM

Quote from: osituga on  6-11-2008 11:02 PM
What abt under?

Quote from: keveen on  6-11-2008 11:58 PM

Guys u hav somethin u wanna share with d hse  Undecided

@topic

so u are attracted to matured women..good 4 u. Like Vixenx said heartbreaks knows no age.  so regardless of older or younger the r/ship can still end.  Next time I suggest u are upfront about both ur ages b4 getting deeper into the r/ship at least that wont be a reason in d future if a breakup shld happen again.

all da best.

well said sis!!!! Wink
Posted: at 7-11-2008 01:07 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- prencess at 7-11-2008 02:29 PM (16 years ago)
 first thing b4 entering into relationship is to know every thing about the person u want to enter into relationship with, u didnt ask u just enter if u continue to enter like that u will mistakely fall in love with ur fellow men  ur own love no get control oooooooooo
Posted: at 7-11-2008 02:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 8-11-2008 06:37 AM (16 years ago)
@ peacetee. why are you not uploading any pics? shey na all those Muslim alfa you marrry ni? na them cover you up?
Posted: at 8-11-2008 06:37 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- simplename at 10-12-2008 09:56 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Damjop on  6-11-2008 05:05 PM

before u date any girl, talk deep with her.
Posted: at 10-12-2008 09:56 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- peacetee at 10-12-2008 11:59 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  8-11-2008 06:37 AM
@ peacetee. why are you not uploading any pics? shey na all those Muslim alfa you marrry ni? na them cover you up?

u know hw it is broda  Wink

Posted: at 10-12-2008 11:59 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Damjop at 1-12-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin OMG. I am just reading all ur comments! u guys are funny; all of you. Well, i've moved on and i'm with a pretty damsel younger than i am. About being strong in d face, i don't know o but i'm pretty much strong down low. lol
Posted: at 1-12-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 1-12-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
piratical womanizer, AIDS is real be wise
Posted: at 1-12-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2013 07:42 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 7-01-2013 07:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2013 07:42 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 7-01-2013 07:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero