UK-Based Nigerian Student Perplexed As His Wife Reneged On Her Promise To Pay His School Fee

Date: 14-09-2022 8:36 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 14-09-2022 08:36 AM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian student based UK has been thrown into state of jeopardy after his wife he sponsored to Uk has gone back on their agreement to help out his bills for the time being until he finishes his study.
See the thread below narrated by his friend

Posted: at 14-09-2022 08:36 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 14-09-2022 09:30 AM (1 year ago)
African men should stop sponsoring black women abroad. Why are they not learning from history? Black African women are worse when it comes to fulfilling agreements. Some sleep around, some start building houses in Nigeria without the knowledge of the man. There are many beautiful women wherever you are based. Going back to Africa to pick women does not worth it
Posted: at 14-09-2022 09:30 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-09-2022 10:41 AM (1 year ago)
This idiot put himself in this nonsense dilemma, why would u let a woman push u from a good job in Nigeria to be a student again...... Women always have their plan, she has someone already in the UK before una travel..... probably her secondary school lover, they all have ONE!!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-09-2022 10:41 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 14-09-2022 04:54 PM (1 year ago)
I feel for you bro. Just sort yourself and be focus because tomorrow they say is beautiful.
Posted: at 14-09-2022 04:54 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero