He Has Mental Illness - Mum Whose Son Destroyed Their Home Over Seized Phone Speaks (VID)

Date: 15-09-2022 11:21 am (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-09-2022 11:21 AM (1 year ago)

Mother of the boy who destroyed a home, has made a clarification on what led to the incident.

The lady who stated that the issue was never about a cell phone, also revealed that the boy is 15 and suffers from mental illness.

She admitted that the destruction is real and she trusted someone with the video, who subsequently sent it out.

Watch the video below....

Posted: at 15-09-2022 11:21 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-09-2022 12:26 PM (1 year ago)
Help your son and let him seek mental health solutions by staying in a mental institution!!!!  you make his matter worse by hiding him under your skirt!! he needs professional help not his mother's help!!!
Posted: at 15-09-2022 12:26 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Paulevery at 15-09-2022 12:54 PM (1 year ago)
That's nothing compared to the madness in the society....
Everybody dey mad in one way or the other....
Your pikin Own just dey ignite....  Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-09-2022 12:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 15-09-2022 01:57 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Paulevery on 15-09-2022 12:54 PM
That's nothing compared to the madness in the society....
Everybody dey mad in one way or the other....
Your pikin Own just dey ignite....  Grin Grin
Very unguided talk. So insensitive of you. It's really a shame
Posted: at 15-09-2022 01:57 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 15-09-2022 02:04 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 15-09-2022 12:26 PM
Help your son and let him seek mental health solutions by staying in a mental institution!!!!  you make his matter worse by hiding him under your skirt!! he needs professional help not his mother's help!!!
.. GBAM!!! YOU SAID IT ALL. SHE MUST TAKE THE BLAME HIS ACTIONS
Posted: at 15-09-2022 02:04 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 15-09-2022 02:10 PM (1 year ago)
The son must be let go so that govt can take care of him! Yes it will be painful but in the end, it will save lives because if he grows older and snapped, he can murder everyone in the house. I pray for srength for you!
Posted: at 15-09-2022 02:10 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 15-09-2022 05:08 PM (1 year ago)
It is risky to allow him stay with you, he may end up killing you.  Send him to the appropriate quarters where he can get help.
Posted: at 15-09-2022 05:08 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Song87 at 15-09-2022 06:12 PM (1 year ago)
he has mental issues yet you filmed it and published it. what was your intentions really?
Posted: at 15-09-2022 06:12 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- angelzizi at 15-09-2022 07:59 PM (1 year ago)
I pray the Lord grant this woman strength to deal with and recover from this, the person she sent it to that started circulating it has done her well cos by the grace of God, she will not only get her son help she will also get some support from good Samaritans to repair her house and replace her damaged properties....I knew from the video the boy isn't well , really sad Embarrassed Cry
Posted: at 15-09-2022 07:59 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 15-09-2022 11:06 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 15-09-2022 12:26 PM
Good ! Thumb
Posted: at 15-09-2022 11:06 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 15-09-2022 11:27 PM (1 year ago)
As i say before be very careful is going to kill you one day if you did not take proper precautions.
Posted: at 15-09-2022 11:27 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac