Can A Woman Beat Up A Man? ................. *********** (Page 10)

Date: 22-12-2010 2:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- fireman at 15-01-2011 05:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 22-12-2010 02:57 AM
IS IT TRUE?....... WHAT COULD PUSH A WOMAN INTO DOING THIS???

GUYS DO YOU BELIEVE YOUR WOMAN/ GIRLFRIEND EVEN ORDINARY FEMALE FRIEND CAN BEAT YOU?

LADIES HOW WOULD YOU FEEL IF YOUR MAN TELL YOU THAT HIS EX USE TO BEAT HIM Shocked

(ANYWAY I TRUST LADIES IN NP CAN'T DO THIS NA)

gosh i didn't know that some women are wrestlers oo(UNDERTAKER)beating up their guy...

No try some women ...A bishop once said that he knew a man who had a wife so every now and then the wife's voice was the only they heard screaming and shouting one day the noise was to much.They tapped the door no answer ...rattled the door no reply but the noise was increasing the neighbours decided to break the door down only to find the women pummeling the man and shouting so that it would look like the man was beating her.They had to save the man.

Posted: at 15-01-2011 05:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Omapri at 15-01-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
u neva see crazy women b4, but all the same neither parties( male/female)cud beat the oda
Posted: at 15-01-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-01-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
you try so ooo, you and your bishop will tell us another tory
Posted: at 15-01-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- joyjumper at 15-01-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 15-01-2011 05:08 AM
Quote from: omorewa on 22-12-2010 02:57 AM
IS IT TRUE?....... WHAT COULD PUSH A WOMAN INTO DOING THIS???

GUYS DO YOU BELIEVE YOUR WOMAN/ GIRLFRIEND EVEN ORDINARY FEMALE FRIEND CAN BEAT YOU?

LADIES HOW WOULD YOU FEEL IF YOUR MAN TELL YOU THAT HIS EX USE TO BEAT HIM Shocked

(ANYWAY I TRUST LADIES IN NP CAN'T DO THIS NA)

gosh i didn't know that some women are wrestlers oo(UNDERTAKER)beating up their guy...

No try some women ...A bishop once said that he knew a man who had a wife so every now and then the wife's voice was the only they heard screaming and shouting one day the noise was to much.They tapped the door no answer ...rattled the door no reply but the noise was increasing the neighbours decided to break the door down only to find the women pummeling the man and shouting so that it would look like the man was beating her.They had to save the man.
Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 15-01-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babegurl at 15-01-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
ahahahahahaha na wa o...
Posted: at 15-01-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- crownbjoy at 17-01-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
babies r wicked at time ,bt only a mannerless woman wil do such a tin.well is a taabooo Embarrassed
Posted: at 17-01-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 18-01-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: crownbjoy on 17-01-2011 06:12 PM
babies r wicked at time ,bt only a mannerless woman wil do such a tin.well is a taabooo Embarrassed
I have not met wicked babies.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brasco at 19-01-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
It's all in the mind. For a woman to totally floor a man, she's either got to have an advanced degree of training in martial arts; or the man is just not psychologically strong. Even when going up against an opponent that holds a higher rank, your chances at victory are not marred by the person's superior skill level, but your inability to picture yourself (mentally) emerging triumphant. It definitely looks wrong for a man to get whooped by his woman. If it's a single hit delivered while the man is unattentive, that different and understandable; but to get a hiding from your lady is silly. 
Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 19417 at 19-01-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmm, WONDER.....WONDER Huh? Huh? Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 20-01-2011 07:28 AM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahha
Posted: at 20-01-2011 07:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 10-02-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 13-01-2011 10:17 AM
My neighbour used 2 beat up her husband!
We became used 2 hearing "neighbour make una come o! She dey beat me again o! But i hold d bed"!!!
lol......
Posted: at 10-02-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
lolllllllllll
Posted: at 10-02-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Loveday759 at 10-02-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
That is madness in practice, no normal girl will do that to her man, but if any one try that with me her Kolo go cure
Posted: at 10-02-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 10-02-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Loveday759 on 10-02-2011 05:55 PM
That is madness in practice, no normal girl will do that to her man, but if any one try that with me her Kolo go cure
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-02-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
can a woman beat up a man?hmmm let me think*** only in ashawoo house.

Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 10-02-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
dem no dey fear face?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 10-02-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Loveday759 on 10-02-2011 05:55 PM
no bi this one wey ur head dey hag for suite so.no make too much mouth abeg.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
why not ?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ILOVEIT at 10-02-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Omapri on 15-01-2011 07:54 AM
u neva see crazy women b4, but all the same neither parties( male/female)cud beat the oda

i hope no bey u

Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14