chei , this girl noting your eyes no dey see so ,
you dey try ooo, and no be small sef
ajanni...if na wen i stil dey liv there...i 4 call u mak u com witnes d fight....e too funy to watch....
Quote from: ajanni on 13-01-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: kinkino on 13-01-2011 11:43 AM at our fomer yard....my neighbour's wife use to beat him and sat on top him...d man will b shoutin...mak una tell mama..........if i stand up......i go blow her head oooo..................hahahahaha any man wey woman dey beat na suwegbeeooooooooooooooooo chei , this girl noting your eyes no dey see so , you dey try ooo, and no be small sef ajanni...if na wen i stil dey liv there...i 4 call u mak u com witnes d fight....e too funy to watch....
Alrite, who wan receive slap na na ? Reply
Dem no born her papa well.she no go wnt die d day dem born am. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-01-2011 06:33 PM Alrite, who wan receive slap na na ? ooooops sory i miss my way, am just passing lolzzzz
Quote from: nice9ija on 13-01-2011 08:52 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-01-2011 06:33 PM Alrite, who wan receive slap na na ? ooooops sory i miss my way, am just passing lolzzzz
hahahaha. hmmmmmmmm, anyway, may be is all these love beating,if not if a woman stands nd calim to beat her husband(really beating) meaning that the man is sicky,nd if any woman stands to rease her hand on ma face, i ill just d................................ ok ohh lol Reply
ok ohhh, reserving ma comments Reply
anyway unless all these police go come mather, if not i go beat her ehh, make she tryam one day, Reply
Quote from: climax on 13-01-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-12-2010 08:45 AM chinese women wey learn tackwando dey beat men na sophie....have u leaved in china b4?but its true oooo in china..u dont need to learn tackwando in china b4 u can beat ur man..... they do that at will here ,slap and beat men anyhow and if u try to fight back....... u will get urself in police net and they will beat u to a pulp in china....WOMEN HAVE MORE RIGHT THAN MEN even our 9ja guys that are married to them also receive thesame treatment from chinese ladies ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: feczy1 on 13-01-2011 04:32 PM so some women are happy that they can beat up they husband and they think it's is proper, well its not they fault, its the fault of the men that useless their self to that extent, but that can never happen to me not even in this world!!! you just pray that you never come across the super extra ordinary girl so, some can beat up 3 men at a time
Quote from: kinkino on 13-01-2011 06:30 PM Quote from: ajanni on 13-01-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: kinkino on 13-01-2011 11:43 AM at our fomer yard....my neighbour's wife use to beat him and sat on top him...d man will b shoutin...mak una tell mama..........if i stand up......i go blow her head oooo..................hahahahaha any man wey woman dey beat na suwegbeeooooooooooooooooo chei , this girl noting your eyes no dey see so , you dey try ooo, and no be small sef ajanni...if na wen i stil dey liv there...i 4 call u mak u com witnes d fight....e too funy to watch.... haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah , super kinkino , na full full you dey bring am and no be half half , i trust you my dear , your own pass that of the man wey be daily collector
Quote from: nice9ija on 13-01-2011 08:52 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-01-2011 06:33 PM Alrite, who wan receive slap na na ? ooooops sory i miss my way, am just passing lolzzzz come back here , you that bad boi
hahahahah why should I date a Body Builder Replyif not i dont any girl that can beat me up unless i have a running stomach
Quote from: justceetah on 22-12-2010 03:43 AM Make any girl no just carry dat madness come my side ![]() ![]()
... Reply
Quote from: mazi on 22-12-2010 03:04 AM try the slums, u'll hear stories about women who beat thr husbands sheggee cos of chop money. hmmm....dnt try acute poverty, it can turn a chicken to a tigress. When you live in poverty, the first thing you learn is how to survive... ........by fighting for everything everything you got. So beating up your hubby or boyfriend is like taking a bath..... .something a girl gotta do to set her man straight....... Dan fulani
For Ibadan here, one woman beat em hubby finish, I mean thorough beating we b se the man get wound well. As if da one no do e carry am go put for cell 4 days b4 people con beg d woman they com release am 4rm cell. The man kukuma carry himself go hospital 4 treatment. Reply
Men we de beat their girlfriend/wife nko. So dat one de sweet una abi. Una don see punching bag. Level don de change nowoo. D time women do sugbe don go. Now na fire 4 fire. Reply
My landlord wife they beat him very well, carry him keep for ground, carry big nyash land for e belle. No be new thing. Na so self I go dey beat him. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost