Photo: Benue 'Church' Women Spotted Relaxing With Beer At Drinking Joint

Date: 19-09-2022 4:53 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 19-09-2022 04:53 AM (1 year ago)

A Facebook user, Lubem Terkula on Sunday September 18?, posted a photo of some women drinking beer at a joint in Benue State.
It was gathered that the women are members of a Christian women's organisation in the state.
The photo has generated mixed reactions on Facebook, with some criticising the poster and the women for drinking alcohol while wearing 'church uniform'.
"Nobody stop them to drink but at least they should have respect the uniform they are putting on," one Uba Shima wrote. "That uniform is meant for church activities not beer parlour activities," he added.
"It's wrong posting those women here i dont just know what you are turning into. Is it wrong for them to have a relax time at your place,if eventually their husband nor people of same Organization saw this,do you no the damages that will caused thereafter. Don't be doing something like one who doesnt reason,"
Another Facebook user said: "Even those who forbids it still take it, just drink responsibly. Take one or two is okay."

Posted: at 19-09-2022 04:53 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- ficull at 19-09-2022 07:29 AM (1 year ago)
Bodi no be wood.
Posted: at 19-09-2022 07:29 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-09-2022 11:46 AM (1 year ago)
I hope they won't get home and start acting drunk, tell their husband where is my food  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-09-2022 11:46 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Stengo at 19-09-2022 01:32 PM (1 year ago)
No sin in drinking but sin in getting drunk
Posted: at 19-09-2022 01:32 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- ellesse56 at 17-03-2023 01:52 PM (1 year ago)
Choosing a gift for your lover? With Hampers.com's beer hampers, you can enjoy a variety of delicious beers from the comfort of your own home. Whether you're a fan of classic British beers or love trying new craft brews, the craft lager hamper have something for everyone. And with our easy online ordering and delivery, you can have your hamper delivered straight to your door in no time.
Posted: at 17-03-2023 01:52 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie