'Aborted Daughter' Re-Appears After Ten Years (Page 2)

Date: 22-12-2010 9:31 am (13 years ago) | Author: T Musowoya
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- dirtykid at 22-12-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmusowoya on 22-12-2010 09:31 AM
An acquaintance of mine  man had a string of intimate moments with one pretty girl who had come to visit within his neighbourhood. She fell pregnant and broke the news to him. Upon his insistence she agreed to abort the baby and he gave her the needed money. After she left his neigbourhood he never heard from her until now, over two decades later.

His mobile phone rang and guess who it was - the daughter he thought was aborted.

She's a university graduate working for an insurance company and preparing for her wedding. And she wants no other man but her own dad to give her over to her bridegroom on that special day.

My friend is panicking! (I gather her mum brought her up single handedly as she's a well-to-do career woman).

Any advice for him.

First of all, the man should slap himself well well for such a costly mistake he did, why he never contacted the so called called he slept with and ask her to abort the child if she is alright all those years ? Na waoo !!

Since the girl requested for her biological father to be the one to hand her over to her man, The man should buckle up and attend to that fast without hesitating, that once his rejected stone that is now his corner stone !! If the mum told the girl how she came online and what was suppose to be done to her when she knew nothing, i also advice the man to go on bended knees and plead the daughter for forgiveness.

Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-12-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Abi o

Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateee at 22-12-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Its not as easy as it seems, he should think well and be sure b4 taking a step. He made d 1st mistake already, he sudn't make a 2nd
Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 22-12-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
dirtykid good comment
Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 22-12-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
An acquaintance of mine  man had a string of intimate moments with one pretty girl who had come to visit within his neighbourhood. She fell pregnant and broke the news to him. Upon his insistence she agreed to abort the baby and he gave her the needed money. After she left his neigbourhood he never heard from her until now, over two decades later.

His mobile phone rang and guess who it was - the daughter he thought was aborted.

She's a university graduate working for an insurance company and preparing for her wedding. And she wants no other man but her own dad to give her over to her bridegroom on that special day.

My friend is panicking! (I gather her mum brought her up single handedly as she's a well-to-do career woman).

Any advice for him.
make im go so dat he go eat the gurl bride price

Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tmusowoya at 22-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-12-2010 11:26 AM

Any advice for him.

First of all, the man should slap himself well well for such a costly mistake he did, why he never contacted the so called called he slept with and ask her to abort the child if she is alright all those years ? Na waoo !!

Since the girl requested for her biological father to be the one to hand her over to her man, The man should buckle up and attend to that fast without hesitating, that once his rejected stone that is now his corner stone !! If the mum told the girl how she came online and what was suppose to be done to her when she knew nothing, i also advice the man to go on bended knees and plead the daughter for forgiveness.

At least you've made me laugh over this. Costly mistake indeed. My fingers r crossed for what will happen over the weekend!
Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 22-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 22-12-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmusowoya on 22-12-2010 11:49 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-12-2010 11:26 AM

Any advice for him.

At least you've made me laugh over this. Costly mistake indeed. My fingers r crossed for what will happen over the weekend!

I don't think anything worst is gonna happen again, but greater things will surely be, only if the Dad do the right things in the right time. is a dream and wish of every son/daughter to have someone to call Daddy, No matter what the dad did in the past or will still do in future... I think is gonna be all fine if the man apply wisdom to this situation.

Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 22-12-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 22-12-2010 11:38 AM
dirtykid good comment
Kiss muah  Smiley

Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emidotun at 22-12-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
VERY SURE THE MOTHER N DAUGHTER HAVE TALKED IT OVER B4 THE LADY  CALLED, NOW LEFT 4 HIM 2 BRAKE THE NEWS TO HIS FAMILY. JUST BE A MAN   
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 22-12-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)

Any advice for him.

Obviously the Girl is Smart, enlightened and well Educated for her to Call him and still Want him

And Maybe the Mom didn't tell her the Sad fact dat her Dad Didn't Want her

Whatever it is, he should be Happy dat he has been given a Chance to Repent and Atone for his Sin

Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-12-2010 10:33 AM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 22-12-2010 10:30 AM
ok. D man shd honor her daughter's invitatn. 4 d fact dat her daughter remember n invited him is a proof dat d girl has forgiven n let go

yes oooo
first tym i see say u tink well Grin Grin

I agree- he shud attend the wedding
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 22-12-2010 11:44 AM

Any advice for him.

If he goes for this reason only, the bride price fit choke am. Matter of fact he shudnt touch it cuz he is so not worth it
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 22-12-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)

Any advice for him.

Go represent i guess..after all, they dont want anything from you other than giving your own daughter away which is a blessing.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmusowoya at 22-12-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-12-2010 03:16 PM
Quote from: esonu on 22-12-2010 11:44 AM

Any advice for him.

If he goes for this reason only, the bride price fit choke am. Matter of fact he shudnt touch it cuz he is so not worth it

I agree totally on this one!
Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
thx Smiley
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 22-12-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-12-2010 09:48 AM
hmmmmmmm, so touching
the mum must be brainy..

my advice to him is.. he should take her as his daughter and be happy to be a proud father

you've said it all
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tmusowoya at 27-12-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago)

Any advice for him.

LATEST DEVELOPMENT
1) My friend at long last met his long forgotten sweetheart together with a daughter he never new he had, and who, according to him, bears an undeniable resemblance to him.

2) He confesses that he was massively overwhelmed to see both of them. According to him his ex is not very far from what he expected her to look like after so many years. They had a very friendly conversation (I just hope he's not developing some ideas as the consequences would be disastrous)

3) The lady's family were obviously not happy at all with him. Their daughter actually succeeded until now to have kept the identity of this man as her highly guarded secret. He intimates to me that they plan to charge him damages belatedly for deflowering their daughter.

Your views please!!
Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsgoodman at 27-12-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 22-12-2010 10:47 AM
let him see d mother of d child first and talk to her, only then will he know wat to say

Nice talk your idea is ok.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 27-12-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)

Any advice for him.

not an easy thing to do, if d wedding date is very close to d time i received d message, shame nd embarrassment won't allow me to honour it.  Cos dis is like a wound dat needs some treatment nd time b4 it mends.
if d wedding is like 6mths away, i might consider it. but will do a lot of wound healing nd mending b4 then.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6