Orobo With Zero Sense - Nigerian Footballer Abba Bichi Slams Teni For Disrespecting Pre. Buhari

Date: 12-10-2022 3:55 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-10-2022 03:55 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian footballer, Abba Bichi has blasted singer Teni over her disrespect to the president.

The female singer has been in trouble over her lack of courtesy to the president while receiving an award.

Joining many to berate her, the footballer and son of the DSS, bodyshamed her.

Calling her action disgusting and disturbing, Abba described her as an ‘Orobo’ with zero sense.

He noted how Okonjo Iweala and other top ranking official, bowed their heads as a sign of respect to the president.

He questioned who the singer was to think she was more important than them.

Abba Bichi tweeted, “Orobo with zero sense even her excellency Okonjo bowed down her head as a sign of respect to the president and commander in chief of the armed forces likewise other high-ranking government officials. Who are you not to respect the president? This is disgusting and disturbing. Yoruba people are best known for their respect for elders but it got to your turn and you decided to be arrogant”.

Posted: at 12-10-2022 03:55 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 12-10-2022 04:14 PM (1 year ago)
You nincompoop, why would a citizen  of a nation bow to greet  Mr President- slavery- black on black crime. Besides ones parents , only God one is obliged to  bow and prostrate to. You se your kind, this how you have bedeviled Africa with your dead brain syndromes. I don't blame you, you're brainless with nothing other than sycophancy , ignorance and  betray in that coconut you carry  call head. You son of nothing, you see why these African rudderless loaders aka presidents think everyone  is beneath them- because you treat them as one, goddesses not human.  Just shut your  stupid mouth and stop the  scavenging. All hail to my fellow African lady ,Orobo, keep the flag flying. Again Ignorance is worst than illiteracy
Posted: at 12-10-2022 04:14 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-10-2022 04:18 PM (1 year ago)
Teni is done!!! she go see am  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-10-2022 04:18 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kima77same at 12-10-2022 06:38 PM (1 year ago)
She did the right thing. You can go and bow your legs, hands, head, belly to whoever you want, hypocrites!!!!!!!!
  Mordecai did not bow to Haman
Posted: at 12-10-2022 06:38 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 12-10-2022 09:20 PM (1 year ago)
Look at this son of a cow preaching respect. I'm not surprised but blame Lord Lugard who fraudulently amalgamated your generation with civilised people in other to form the fraud called Nigeria.
Do you know respect?Huh?
You're a bloody moron. You respect Cow more than your wife. You even have sex with them instead of your wife.
Remember Teni was living in USA before and understand respect more than your parents.
Born fool.
Posted: at 12-10-2022 09:20 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 12-10-2022 10:04 PM (1 year ago)
TENI DID NOT BEHAVE WELL AT ALL. SHE RECEIVED THE AWARD WITHOUT APPRECIATION. IF SHE NEVER WANTED THE AWARD, WHY THEN DID SHE ATTEND THE CEREMONY? HYPOCRISY MAYBE. IF SHE THINKS BUHARI IS BAD, WHAT TANGIBLE INFRASTRUCTURE DOES SHE HAS TO HER NAME IN NIGERIA? BAD ECONOMY IS NOT THE SAME THING AS AN
AWARD. MANY PRAYED FOR SUCH AWARD BUT RECEIVED NOTHING. SHE SHOULD COUNT HERSELF LUCKY TO BE AMONG WINNERS
Posted: at 12-10-2022 10:04 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 12-10-2022 11:25 PM (1 year ago)
Who is dis abba bichi or "aba" kilichi? Which nigerian footballer is he or abi dem make mistake ni instead of fulani footballer? Teni i respect ur courage and u remain ur fathers daughter cos he was a brave and gallant soldier murdered by idiots in govt back in d years and i won't 4get dat night even if we were kids then..#RESPECT
Posted: at 12-10-2022 11:25 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 13-10-2022 06:32 AM (1 year ago)
phyuk you fulani motherphyukers  she have the right to do whatever she wants ok owho want to shake hands with a terrorist
Posted: at 13-10-2022 06:32 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 13-10-2022 10:37 AM (1 year ago)
Many people ranting out of point. I'm not concerned about people's opinions of the president, because trust me, I'm not exactly a fan of his or any politician, but, if you feel he's bad, he's a failure, and doesn't deserve any form of respect whatsoever from you, why go for the award in the first place?? In fact notify them you won't be accepting the award. Why receive award from someone you consider a failure??
Posted: at 13-10-2022 10:37 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- larry1970 at 13-10-2022 02:06 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 13-10-2022 10:37 AM
May people ranting out of point. I'm not concerned about people's opinions of the president, because trust me, I'm not exactly a fan of his or any politician, but, if you feel he's bad, he's a failure, and doesn't deserve any form of respect whatsoever from you, why go for the award in the first place?? In fact notify them you won't be accepting the award. Why receive award from someone you consider a failure?? she did the right thing by going there to show him hes a terrorist
Posted: at 13-10-2022 02:06 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 13-10-2022 05:14 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: larry1970 on 13-10-2022 02:06 PM

So will that make him to stop being a terrorist?
Posted: at 13-10-2022 05:14 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- larry1970 at 13-10-2022 05:21 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 13-10-2022 05:14 PM
So will that make him to stop being a terrorist?  teni show more maturity than the entire 429 government of Nigeria ok that's ger award and she have every right to receive it ok she dont need to talk to anyone or shake hands with noone ok who knows what toxic the fake Buhari is passing on to the rest
Posted: at 13-10-2022 05:21 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac