"Money Brings Problems" – 49Yrs Old Singer, Akon Opens Up

Date: 14-10-2022 8:58 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-10-2022 08:58 PM (1 year ago)

Senegalese singer Aliaune Damala Badara Akon Thiam, popularly known as Akon, on Friday voiced the difficulties brought on by wealth.

The 49-year-old entertainer, in a radio interview, said the problems that always come with having much money are more than the comfort it brings.

According to the singer, contrary to many people’s belief, money doesn’t buy happiness, as such, he is only dependent on what makes one happy.

Akon argued that the chase for more money gets so many people busy that they don’t often have time for their families, stressing that such takes away the comfort.

“Money does not necessarily buy happiness as it largely depends on what makes one happy.

“People who have money do not have time as it makes you lose yourself and takes you away from your family”

“Money brings you more problems than it brings comfort. You lose yourself. You can’t find time for your family. That’s no comfort,”
Akon said.

Posted: at 14-10-2022 08:58 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-10-2022 09:11 PM (1 year ago)
And what does abject poverty brings you? peace? oh no, you human beings are just fools!!!! nothing will give u peace!!! ONLY DEATH will do  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-10-2022 09:11 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 14-10-2022 10:24 PM (1 year ago)
In another context money solve problems.  Shocked
Posted: at 14-10-2022 10:24 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- alexidwayne at 15-10-2022 07:05 AM (1 year ago)
Charley u no say money no be problem
Posted: at 15-10-2022 07:05 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- DoraAST at 24-01-2023 01:22 PM (1 year ago)
A lot of people mistakenly believe that money spoils you as a person or does not bring anything good except ruin and misery. But in fact, this is not the case at all, and you hear such words from people who are jealous or from those who simply do not want you to earn. In fact, the guarantor of freedom and security is just money. If it suddenly happens that you need to leave the country because of an earthquake, flood, or devastation, money will help you, if there is a famine in the country, money will help you, if your relatives get sick, money will help you to provide them with everything they need. In general, if you think the same as me, then go to this idn poker online site and start earning now without leaving home and just playing on your laptop.
Posted: at 24-01-2023 01:22 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Allsense at 24-01-2023 05:54 PM (1 year ago)
Only too much of it...tho it depends on what makes one happy like he said
Posted: at 24-01-2023 05:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac