Girl Weeps As Her Mother Failed To Win Grinding Machine At A Dancing Competition (VIDEO)

Date: 21-10-2022 4:10 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 21-10-2022 04:10 PM (1 year ago)

A teenage girl has been captured on tape crying uncontrollably because her mother lost a chance to win a grinding machine. A teenage girl has been captured on tape crying uncontrollably because her mother lost a chance to win a grinding machine. Her mother participated in a dance contest to win a grinding machine, but at the end someone else emerged winner. The woman’s daughter became overtly emotional and broke down after the winner was announced.

The host could be heard attempting to calm the girl as he tried to locate her mother. A woman believed to be her mum eventually appeared and began consoling the crying girl. She, however, refused to be consoled and it triggered her mother who also broke down in tears.

According to TikToker, @amazing_people111, who shared the video, there were 10 women who slugged it out to win the grinding machine.

“I feel pity for her. Her mum lost the dancing competition and she was not able to get the grinding machine We have just one grinding machine.. Out of 10 people, we have two left.. anyone who dance well we go home with the grinding machine,” the caption read.

Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 21-10-2022 04:10 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 21-10-2022 04:12 PM (1 year ago)
she's a wimp!! why cry  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-10-2022 04:12 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 21-10-2022 04:13 PM (1 year ago)
how is this news?Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-10-2022 04:13 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 21-10-2022 05:16 PM (1 year ago)
They really have serious need of it.
Posted: at 21-10-2022 05:16 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 21-10-2022 05:26 PM (1 year ago)
How I wish I could by her the machine
Posted: at 21-10-2022 05:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikelu at 21-10-2022 06:06 PM (1 year ago)
It’s important Admin starts monitoring the kind of statements left here. There is a particular individual here, claiming to be living in Europe, but can’t be compared to an uneducated village man.
 He always finds pleasure in using insensitive words, no matter the situation he makes me sick. I can only  feel sorry for his family and close friends, this individual never finds a positive side to anything here, always toxic.
Posted: at 21-10-2022 06:06 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- joromy at 21-10-2022 07:16 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: mikelu on 21-10-2022 07:20 PM
It’s important Admin starts monitoring the kind of statements left here. There is a particular individual here, claiming to be living in Europe, but can’t be compared to an uneducated village man.
 He always finds pleasure in using insensitive words, no matter the situation he makes me sick. I can only  feel sorry for his family and close friends, this individual never finds a positive side to anything here, always toxic.
I feel the crying Girl, I wish I have your house Address I would have loved to send you the grinding machine.
Posted: at 21-10-2022 07:16 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 21-10-2022 11:19 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: mikelu on 21-10-2022 06:06 PM
You are new to a public forum and someone already "makes you sick"? It's a public forum. If I'm in a public forum and the people there don't vibrate at the same frequency as myself and I can't find a way to cope, I simply remove myself from there. I won't try to dictate how people act or react in a public forum, it is not some ss3 class whatsapp group chat.
No offense intended at all.
Posted: at 21-10-2022 11:19 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- mikelu at 22-10-2022 09:13 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 21-10-2022 11:19 PM
You are new to a public forum and someone already "makes you sick"? It's a public forum. If I'm in a public forum and the people there don't vibrate at the same frequency as myself and I can't find a way to cope, I simply remove myself from there. I won't try to dictate how people act or react in a public forum, it is not some ss3 class whatsapp group chat.
I appreciate your concern. Sorry I won’t remove myself from public forums, simply because grown up men and women of poor upbringing, low self esteem, and zero moral values finds  is comfortable and satisfying to abuse a little girl going over her emotions.

I am not offended, because the foolishness is on those putting out this views and those supporting them.
Posted: at 22-10-2022 09:13 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- roxzie at 23-10-2022 10:45 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: mikelu on 23-10-2022 10:45 PM
Quote from: Baye77 on 21-10-2022 11:19 PM

I appreciate your concern. Sorry I won’t remove myself from public forums, simply because grown up men and women of poor upbringing, low self esteem, and zero moral values finds  is comfortable and satisfying to abuse a little girl going over her emotions.

I am not offended, because the foolishness is on those putting out this views and those supporting them.
thanks jare
Posted: at 23-10-2022 10:45 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- roxzie at 23-10-2022 10:46 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: mikelu on 23-10-2022 10:46 PM
maybe he is truly uneducated
Posted: at 23-10-2022 10:46 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming