i need anwsers please im really confused ....this is sos cryout

Date: 23-12-2010 9:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: lanre bobo
- at 23-12-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
naija pals what will u do if this happens o you ?  ur partner happens to be a bisegxwal and u are already in love with this person and u find out about the other life and he/she starts to beg u not to go that he/she loves you so much and he/ she is will libg to make the relationship work wat will u do ? would u stay and compee with the other side an make him /her love u alone oor just lelave to get ur happiness else where?

Posted: at 23-12-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 23-12-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm i wud end d relationship....
Posted: at 23-12-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ephay at 23-12-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
U NOR WELL. AW CAN U SERVE 2MASTERS ....DAY ND NITE NO DEY MEET,FASHI AM ND MOVE ON
Posted: at 23-12-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 23-12-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: larriez on 23-12-2010 09:25 PM
naija pals what will u do if this happens o you ?  ur partner happens to be a bisegxwal and u are already in love with this person and u find out about the other life and he/she starts to beg u not to go that he/she loves you so much and he/ she is will libg to make the relationship work wat will u do ? would u stay and compee with the other side an make him /her love u alone oor just lelave to get ur happiness else where?

Trust me, dat Woman is Selfish and will always Cheat on yu with dat Same sex person, or another

Don't be Blinded by her Antics

Posted: at 23-12-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 23-12-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
No comment dot com bros
Posted: at 23-12-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princegeto at 23-12-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
I ll just say gudnite babe, bisegxwals are worste than prostitues.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- temi07 at 24-12-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
I guess the question here is which one makes you angry the most that this person is bi or that they cheated on you? For me cheating is a no go area, once u av crossed that line there is no salvation 4 u from me, u can be bi i really don't care as long as ur ass aint stepping out on me. Well i guess if its the bi that u av a problem with the result is the same, there is no way u as a man can compete with P*@sy, they are two totally different organs so i guess moving on is the next step, the earlier d better.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 24-12-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
well 4 me,i will simply end it cos if i shld give u a last chance,there is a probability of doin worse,even if there is no probability,i will see u as a uselesss fellow who doesnt deserve me so d best fin is endin it so simple...
Posted: at 24-12-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-12-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
take heart poster

Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 24-12-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nurabela at 24-12-2010 02:00 AM (13 years ago)
Search your heart sincerely and do exactly what it tells you but also consider good suggestions already given to you.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 24-12-2010 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
Do wat U think is best for ya...

Good luck .
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 24-12-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
Oh,boy!
Do you think you could live that kind of life?
Think very well before taking any decision!
If I were u,I would have ended that so called "relationship "!

Posted: at 24-12-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 24-12-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
BS bein optimistic as always  Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 24-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
complicated issues here
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 24-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-12-2010 09:05 AM
BS bein optimistic as always  Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink Cool

Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-12-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
@poster are you really serious with this your question huh? so as big as you are,you are competing with honeypot over honeypot.hmm you fall my hand big time.

crying in new Delhi

Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 24-12-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)

it's equivalent to leaving a double life, which undoubtably is being unreliable.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 24-12-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
do what ur heart tells u

Posted: at 24-12-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 24-12-2010 09:20 AM
complicated issues here

Abeg Uncomplicate am....i dey come
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero