Women No Longer Need Men To Get S3xual Pleasure – Actress Angela Eguavoen Gives Reasons

Date: 07-11-2022 6:01 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-11-2022 06:01 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress, Angela Eguavoen has revealed why most women no longer need a man to attain s3xual satisfaction.

Revealing the reason in a recent interview, the actress said the reason is because there are many gadgets that are faster and sweeter than men.

She said: “Women don’t even need men to pleasure themselves. There are gadgets that are even faster and sweeter than men (laughs). Why should a broke man even date a lady? A man should be able to feed himself first before thinking of going into a relationship.

“Dating a woman is a responsibility, and it helps to train the man to be more ‘manly’, so that when he gets married, it will not be a big deal anymore for him to take care of his family.

“Men should be responsible for their partners’ bills if they want women to respect them. If I am the one taking care of my responsibilities, why should I be ‘extremely’ submissive to a man? Men should ask themselves if they come through for their women when they need them.

“Women see relationships as a money-making venture, not as a s3x-making (sic) venture. Why should a man not want to spend money on a woman but want to keep having s3x with her?”

Posted: at 7-11-2022 06:01 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 7-11-2022 06:44 PM (1 year ago)
President of Dildo Users Association of Nigeria.
If women don't need men for segxwal pleasure then obviously women don't need men to fund their lives or pay for their shopping.
Cheese brain actress.
Posted: at 7-11-2022 06:44 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-11-2022 07:54 PM (1 year ago)
foolish talk and i know her type... if she holds ur dick she go dey lick am lilke lolly pop...... but will come online to say shit Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-11-2022 07:54 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Stengo at 7-11-2022 08:47 PM (1 year ago)
Olosho
Posted: at 7-11-2022 08:47 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Kidfreshfunmi at 7-11-2022 09:32 PM (1 year ago)
Another one of modern society hypocrisies - Women like this are quick to ridicule Men incapable of offering them money, then another day say with the same mouth how they're Self-Made Boss Ladies who needs no man. Well if you can get your own money, then why you making a issue of the money that's not in my pocket? Relationship by definition is mutually reciprocal (Goddam money included), not one entity's responsibility - and that's from even if I have Mark Zuckerberg Money. Am not paying you a dime for your companion. Word is Bond!
.... let the next rich fool do it/impress you.
Posted: at 7-11-2022 09:32 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 7-11-2022 09:54 PM (1 year ago)
I thought she is educated but I was wrong. Artificial feelings and natural feelings can never be the same. Why must a relationship between a man and a woman be a business deal? Why must men pay for sex that both partners enjoy together as boyfriend and girlfriend?
Posted: at 7-11-2022 09:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 7-11-2022 10:03 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  7-11-2022 09:54 PM
I thought she is educated but I was wrong. Artificial feelings and natural feelings can never be the same. Why must a relationship between a man and a woman be a business deal? Why must men pay for sex that both partners enjoy together as boyfriend and girlfriend?
I put the blame - partly on the "Easy Spending Boys/Men". They nurture this culture where these "also capable women" settle into the habit & entitlement.
Posted: at 7-11-2022 10:03 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 7-11-2022 10:04 PM (1 year ago)
Foolish pikin
Posted: at 7-11-2022 10:04 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 7-11-2022 10:36 PM (1 year ago)
That is how that bitch Lydia Ikeji make mouth that ladies nor need men some idiot bitches they follow come before dem know madam feminist belle don dey bumpy, how far nau but you say… madam denied saying she never told that don’t need pen*s oo na so all the bitches began para  unfollow  madam Ikeji for deceiving them.
Posted: at 7-11-2022 10:36 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 7-11-2022 11:20 PM (1 year ago)
Thank God me never never going to have nothing with a black girl
Posted: at 7-11-2022 11:20 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-11-2022 11:26 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on  7-11-2022 11:20 PM
Thank God me never never going to have nothing with a black girl

you are free bro
Posted: at 7-11-2022 11:26 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 8-11-2022 09:17 AM (1 year ago)
Yep, for your kind other animals exits. so, carry on - head of all fools.
Posted: at 8-11-2022 09:17 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 8-11-2022 09:52 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kidfreshfunmi on  7-11-2022 10:03 PM
I put the blame - partly on the "Easy Spending Boys/Men". They nurture this culture where these "also capable women" settle into the habit & entitlement.

YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL. HONEST TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.
Posted: at 8-11-2022 09:52 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 8-11-2022 10:58 AM (1 year ago)
These women are partly to blame for this. Some men are majorly to be blamed for it. Some Nigerian men don't have the first chat line to a woman.
Because they don't have the gift of the garb, they'll put money and material things forward to attract the woman.
How do you describe a situation where a man would approach a lady and say "Hi my sister. I like you and I will look after you well well"
Look after her with what? Was she sick and you as a doctor want to treat her??
Obviously, this woman would have the mentality that any man who wants to woo her must put money or material thing forward.
Women abroad except our Nigerian women would felt embarrassed if you tell them you'll look after them while you're wooing them. They'll think you are seeing them as sick or not looking good.
If you offer to take them on a date. They'll prefer to go 50 - 50 on the bill.
Our Nigerian women would expect you to pay Uber fare for them before they could leave their door to meet you.
They have this mentality that a man must come handy with money to woo or take them out on date.
Nigerian men need to stop putting money as weapon to woo a woman.
A lady from South Africa was swearing she'll only date Nigerian men because they spend on her.
Reason was, her country men don't woo her with money. Only Nigerian men.
So, let's not blame these Nigerian women who believe their private part is a product and men have to pay before they offer it to them. Nigerian men should stop this stupidity.
APOLOGIES FOR MY LENGHTY EPISTLE.
Posted: at 8-11-2022 10:58 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Kidfreshfunmi at 8-11-2022 01:17 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Panaki on  8-11-2022 10:58 AM
These women are partly to blame for this. Some men are majorly to be blamed for it. Some Nigerian men don't have the first chat line to a woman.
Because they don't have the gift of the garb, they'll put money and material things forward to attract the woman.
How do you describe a situation where a man would approach a lady and say "Hi my sister. I like you and I will look after you well well"
Look after her with what? Was she sick and you as a doctor want to treat her??
Obviously, this woman would have the mentality that any man who wants to woo her must put money or material thing forward.
Women abroad except our Nigerian women would felt embarrassed if you tell them you'll look after them while you're wooing them. They'll think you are seeing them as sick or not looking good.
If you offer to take them on a date. They'll prefer to go 50 - 50 on the bill.
Our Nigerian women would expect you to pay Uber fare for them before they could leave their door to meet you.
They have this mentality that a man must come handy with money to woo or take them out on date.
Nigerian men need to stop putting money as weapon to woo a woman.
A lady from South Africa was swearing she'll only date Nigerian men because they spend on her.
Reason was, her country men don't woo her with money. Only Nigerian men.
So, let's not blame these Nigerian women who believe their private part is a product and men have to pay before they offer it to them. Nigerian men should stop this stupidity.
APOLOGIES FOR MY LENGHTY EPISTLE.
Grin Meets Girl only 5 minutes: "What's your accaant numbah?  - aH juSt SeNt yoU 300 taAAHzeeeND!!" Omokomo!
Those kinda men....
Posted: at 8-11-2022 01:17 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 8-11-2022 05:22 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kidfreshfunmi on  7-11-2022 09:32 PM
Another one of modern society hypocrisies - Women like this are quick to ridicule Men incapable of offering them money, then another day say with the same mouth how they're Self-Made Boss Ladies who needs no man. Well if you can get your own money, then why you making a issue of the money that's not in my pocket? Relationship by definition is mutually reciprocal (Goddam money included), not one entity's responsibility - and that's from even if I have Mark Zuckerberg Money. Am not paying you a dime for your companion. Word is Bond!
.... let the next rich fool do it/impress you.
God bless you, you said it all.
Posted: at 8-11-2022 05:22 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac