20 killed In Fresh Jos Explosions (Page 3)

Date: 24-12-2010 11:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Pointzero at 25-12-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
@cadanre please stop defending wat u can't defend.....................u knw th truth.Can u be a man and stop playing childish?

Posted: at 25-12-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emepretty at 25-12-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
may their souls rest in peace.Nigeria should be divided.Im so shocked
Posted: at 25-12-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 25-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spaco98 on 25-12-2010 02:47 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 25-12-2010 01:51 PM
Quote from: spaco98 on 25-12-2010 01:01 PM
Outcome of IBB and Atiku's Threaten, God Dey ooooooooo Rule by Force,
So sentimental
Are they not Threaten Nigeria's peace if they are not become Nigeria President? Why Ciroma and his Crews are not Fighting on this regular senseless killing

You sound more biased than just. Can you explain to us how and when the alleged people plan the explosions? When Niger Delta militants caused explotions in Abuja PRESIDENT JONATHAN throws a bitter claim on Northerners while everyone knew who were responsible for it for they, prior to the attack, declared that they will attack. So also after they attacked, the militants publicly took responsibility, but yet, MR PRESIDENT insisted that it were northerners who were responsible. Now, without a single proof you are throwing the same false claims on northerners. Wake up from your deep slumber for we are not sleeping as you think. Better have something important for there is nothing you can do to the said northerners. NOTHING! North is too big for you BOY!

Posted: at 25-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 25-12-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-12-2010 03:44 PM
@cadanre please stop defending wat u can't defend.....................u knw th truth.Can u be a man and stop playing childish?

I THINK YOU ARE THE ONE KIDDING OR BEING TOO CHILDISH. If you think you are not kidding then give us your concrete proofs that the said people were responsible. Then I will believe that you really are just and sincere to yourself and to Nigeria in general. You cannot just come and tell us about your selfishness and biased views/opinions and try to force us to believe it. YOU ARE REALLY KIDDING BOY.

If the real perpetrators of this act are fish out (regardless of their religious or ethnic background) should be severely punished. That is justice for you. But do not just conclude with out any evidence or concrete proofs that this or that is responsible. 'KA JI KO'?

Posted: at 25-12-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 25-12-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 25-12-2010 04:26 PM
may their souls rest in peace.Nigeria should be divided.Im so shocked

Amen for your prayers but for dividing Nigeria, make sure you have a sharp knife to cut your share. Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-12-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 25-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spaco98 on 25-12-2010 12:57 PM
Another Senseless Killing by Our Northern Oligarchy, Forced Amalgamation Of Nigeria.

if you think northeners are forcing amalgamation then FORCE THE DIVISION. Then we will agree that you mean business. Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 25-12-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-12-2010 03:16 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 25-12-2010 01:30 PM
Quote from: ePeterJames on 25-12-2010 11:12 AM
what is all these Muslims gaining by blood shed; they r all blood sucking beings. NO ISLAM, NO TERORISM

DON'T BE BIASED OR PREJUDICED. WHAT PROOF DO YOU HAVE ABOUT THE REAL PERPETRATORS OF THIS ATTACK? You just blame Muslims while you don't have a single evidence to prove that they did it. We better stop deceiving ourselves by telling ourselves lies just to please our selfish interests.

If it is not the Muslims in Jos strike dis attack,then tell me who did it.While will they blow 1 close 2 a church if they don't wanna punish christians who are willin 2 celebrate xmas in peace.Last christmas it wa Mutallab in Detroit aboard Delta airline fright,this xmas it is in Jos.If u are good citizen u better help rectify ur peoples morality than applaudin them cos i can see ur a Muslim

FOR YOUR LAST SENTENCE 'I, CADANRE, AM A PROUD MUSLIM FROM NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA'. No doubt about that one. A born and to DIE Muslim of Northern Nigeria. I am VERY MUCH PROUD OF THAT.

Posted: at 25-12-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- popiniobong at 25-12-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
****************WHY ALL THIS****************************************
why shuold some peopel like killing others...?
why must thy do allthis  to the poor..., what is our govrnment doing over this.
we all have life, everybody lives is important to who ever that has it...!!!

***************LIFE IS GOOD******************
Life is a process of endless delay andwith it begins the side of despair.
Another school of thought, belives it is the art of being decived; how truth...
about all life is a better finding.
we are all wearking wounded; belive it.
our real life is often the one we dont live.
beside man every other animals knows the purpose of live is to enjoy, and i asked...
which is wiser?; man or beast...!!!
youth is a blander manhood.
struggel centelly, they said oid age is inregract
************Our father who are in heaven hallow be they name...
may thy soul rest in peac..AMEN.
Posted: at 25-12-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 25-12-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
These killings need to stop. Killing persons for the Idol gods and always targeting this area because they want it to be seen as if it is Religion Warfare. This has nothing to do with Muslim nor Christianity but what the individuals want to gain. If only these Christians will read their bibles and allow the Spirit of God to manifest inside of their lives then these Devil worshippers will not over power them. But they themselves are walking in sins because of  1. The Truth is not being teach inside of the churches 2. They are not building their own relationship with God 3. They are depending too much on leaders of the churches.

These steps as push away our Heavenly Father from them because He said that a Friend of the World is an enemy of God. James 4:4. In Isaiah He said that "I hid my face from you because of your sins and iniquities". In Deut 28:10 The Lord told us that if we are obedient to Him then the world will fear us. Then He Isaiah He told us that He will fight for us night and day lest one hurt us.

You see persons who are portraying themselves as Christians will not understand that the power of God is in the Spirit which is Born Again. You are not suppose to be "trying to be like Christ" but you ought to be "Christlike". My heart reeled from what is happening inside of this community because of the lack of knowledge about God.

Posted: at 25-12-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 25-12-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-12-2010 05:35 PM
These killings need to stop. Killing persons for the Idol gods and always targeting this area because they want it to be seen as if it is Religion Warfare. This has nothing to do with Muslim nor Christianity but what the individuals want to gain. If only these Christians will read their bibles and allow the Spirit of God to manifest inside of their lives then these Devil worshippers will not over power them. But they themselves are walking in sins because of  1. The Truth is not being teach inside of the churches 2. They are not building their own relationship with God 3. They are depending too much on leaders of the churches.

These steps as push away our Heavenly Father from them because He said that a Friend of the World is an enemy of God. James 4:4. In Isaiah He said that "I hid my face from you because of your sins and iniquities". In Deut 28:10 The Lord told us that if we are obedient to Him then the world will fear us. Then He Isaiah He told us that He will fight for us night and day lest one hurt us.

You see persons who are portraying themselves as Christians will not understand that the power of God is in the Spirit which is Born Again. You are not suppose to be "trying to be like Christ" but you ought to be "Christlike". My heart reeled from what is happening inside of this community because of the lack of knowledge about God.

KSURRINA WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY IDOL? Are you really an educated Christian? Do you really understand the concept of God? We Muslims are not worshiping an idol god but we worship (ALLAH) God. Understand? And what proof do you or any other Christian on NP and in Nigeria in general have that Muslims are responsible for all the mess? Not only you, but guys who claims that Muslims did the bombings I asked them to provide evidences/proofs , but none could prove his false allegations. It seems that you follow their way. YOU ARE VERY-VERY WRONG AND BIASED.

Posted: at 25-12-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ibro13 at 25-12-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-12-2010 12:03 AM
I think dat Muammar al-Gadaffi is right by saying dat Nigeria need 2 be divided into 3 countries
hw do you think that is this the solution
Posted: at 25-12-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- The-s-man at 25-12-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
God! what is so special about this Jos of a thing? God help us o!
Posted: at 25-12-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekekeud at 25-12-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
I know that it is until de oil in Naija Delta finishes, then consideration on whether to divide the country or not will be made...."In God we Trust"
Posted: at 25-12-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samieboy at 25-12-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
God knows d best 4 NIGERIA. May his ll be done. :' :'(
Posted: at 25-12-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ekekeud at 25-12-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Any religion that promotes blood shed should have their leader in the slaughter houses for goats,cows and chicken,maybe we have to recommend some slaughter houses for them to find their leader,but i think there  may be many in lagos urban and sub-urban!!!
Posted: at 25-12-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 25-12-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ekekeud on 25-12-2010 07:23 PM
I know that it is until de oil in Naija Delta finishes, then consideration on whether to divide the country or not will be made...."In God we Trust"

TRUE!

Posted: at 25-12-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- imiomozo at 25-12-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
oh my GOD;dis is too sad;may their souls rest in peace;in any situation we find ourself;we shouldnt fail to remember that;GOD nos the best What a sad news:
Posted: at 25-12-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 25-12-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Harlaryo on 25-12-2010 01:38 PM
May God take control of d situation in jos&my sincere prayer is this'anyone who is involve in one way or d other in d killing of souls may there days be cut short,may mourning not depart from there homes&may d judgement me of God come upon dem.may d Lord comfort those affected.

Amenn and God bless you my dear sister. I wish the same.

Posted: at 25-12-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ekekeud at 25-12-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
But is Jos a Citadel for Massacres?
Posted: at 25-12-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- albright at 25-12-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
@Hagan, I dont think I support ur opinion. Its because u r nt affected by the blast or u hv nt lost a family member, friend, or loved ones. We can be better off if the country is divided because there will be a diplomatic respect and understanding with each other's religion. I feel very much ashamed of myself as a Nigerian among my colleagues of other nationalities because of things like this that keeps repeating itself. In my own opinion, Nigerian muslims dnt need their christian brothers and to this end, Nigeria should be divided into Muslim and christian nations, QED.......
Posted: at 25-12-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

3. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

4. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

5. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

6. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

7. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

10. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

11. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

12. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)