20 killed In Fresh Jos Explosions (Page 4)

Date: 24-12-2010 11:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- derbi at 25-12-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: The-s-man on 25-12-2010 07:08 PM
God! what is so special about this Jos of a thing? God help us o!
if u ask me i will say nothing but a dry land, i ask my self i wonder what orther tribe are still doing there, well may their soul rest in peace Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-12-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
you wetin drive you commot from your village ? sooner or later , they must drive you commot for that lagos too , since you normally leaves your villages to go and spoils towns , and because of greedness and too much love for money , have becomes a slave to almost all the tribes , useless peoples
Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- iamE-J at 26-12-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago)
yeah dats ma place,veri pathetic.was indoors 4 d xmas thru out
Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emirateskyd at 26-12-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
this jos sef.......
Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- drissban at 26-12-2010 12:36 AM (14 years ago)
seperating the country will even cause more death. that will be when the divided regions will even engage into unending civil war.  Take North and South Korea as an example!
Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 26-12-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-12-2010 04:41 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-12-2010 03:16 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 25-12-2010 01:30 PM
Quote from: ePeterJames on 25-12-2010 11:12 AM
what is all these Muslims gaining by blood shed; they r all blood sucking beings. NO ISLAM, NO TERORISM

DON'T BE BIASED OR PREJUDICED. WHAT PROOF DO YOU HAVE ABOUT THE REAL PERPETRATORS OF THIS ATTACK? You just blame Muslims while you don't have a single evidence to prove that they did it. We better stop deceiving ourselves by telling ourselves lies just to please our selfish interests.
I c,now u come
If it is not the Muslims in Jos strike dis attack,then tell me who did it.While will they blow 1 close 2 a church if they don't wanna punish christians who are willin 2 celebrate xmas in peace.Last christmas it wa Mutallab in Detroit aboard Delta airline fright,this xmas it is in Jos.If u are good citizen u better help rectify ur peoples morality than applaudin them cos i can see ur a Muslim

FOR YOUR LAST SENTENCE 'I, CADANRE, AM A PROUD MUSLIM FROM NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA'. No doubt about that one. A born and to DIE Muslim of Northern Nigeria. I am VERY MUCH PROUD OF THAT.

Posted: at 26-12-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 26-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ibro13 on 25-12-2010 06:31 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-12-2010 12:03 AM
I think dat Muammar al-Gadaffi is right by saying dat Nigeria need 2 be divided into 3 countries
hw do you think that is this the solution
it will put an end to this religious crisis,cos each nation will b a separate body on it's own.Any 4da attack will draw d attention of the UN  thereby minimizing the possibility of civilians dying.Rather it will be an act of war just like it is now with north n south Koreans

Posted: at 26-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronaldson at 26-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
The only option is to divide that so called 1 Nigeria cus there is no 1 ness in the country,we just deceiving our self when we say 1 Nigeria with our mouth while in our heart we discreminate 1 another.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 26-12-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)

May God help us all and may their souls rest in the bossom of the lord.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chudy1800 at 26-12-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on 26-12-2010 10:17 AM

May God help us all and may their souls rest in the bossom of the lord.
Amen.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 26-12-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: drissban on 26-12-2010 12:36 AM
seperating the country will even cause more death. that will be when the divided regions will even engage into unending civil war.  Take North and South Korea as an example!

Good reasoning.....

Posted: at 26-12-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 26-12-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: drissban on 26-12-2010 12:36 AM

And the western powers with give us all necessary help/assistance to kill ourselves as they normally do......

Posted: at 26-12-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 26-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-12-2010 05:46 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-12-2010 05:35 PM
These killings need to stop. Killing persons for the Idol gods and always targeting this area because they want it to be seen as if it is Religion Warfare. This has nothing to do with Muslim nor Christianity but what the individuals want to gain. If only these Christians will read their bibles and allow the Spirit of God to manifest inside of their lives then these Devil worshippers will not over power them. But they themselves are walking in sins because of  1. The Truth is not being teach inside of the churches 2. They are not building their own relationship with God 3. They are depending too much on leaders of the churches.

These steps as push away our Heavenly Father from them because He said that a Friend of the World is an enemy of God. James 4:4. In Isaiah He said that "I hid my face from you because of your sins and iniquities". In Deut 28:10 The Lord told us that if we are obedient to Him then the world will fear us. Then He Isaiah He told us that He will fight for us night and day lest one hurt us.

You see persons who are portraying themselves as Christians will not understand that the power of God is in the Spirit which is Born Again. You are not suppose to be "trying to be like Christ" but you ought to be "Christlike". My heart reeled from what is happening inside of this community because of the lack of knowledge about God.

KSURRINA WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY IDOL? Are you really an educated Christian? Do you really understand the concept of God? We Muslims are not worshiping an idol god but we worship (ALLAH) God. Understand? And what proof do you or any other Christian on NP and in Nigeria in general have that Muslims are responsible for all the mess? Not only you, but guys who claims that Muslims did the bombings I asked them to provide evidences/proofs , but none could prove his false allegations. It seems that you follow their way. YOU ARE VERY-VERY WRONG AND BIASED.

Cadnare I NEVER KNOW THAT YOU WERE THIS ILLITERATE. This is what I wrote  Killing persons for the Idol gods and always targeting this area because they want it to be seen as if it is Religion Warfare. This has nothing to do with Muslim nor Christianity but what the individuals want to gain.. For your information I am not a CHRISTIAN. I am an EDUCATED BORN AGAIN 1 Corin 2:12-14.  Did I say that MUSLIMS ARE WORSHIPPING IDOLS? Tell me something Cadanre I know that the TRUTH is like a two edged swords so maybe something is there why you come attacking me in a nonsensical way.

Whenever you see my comments before you answer PLEASE TO READ AND COMPREHEND. Darkness can never comprehend the light before so I don't now why I should expect it to change now. Have a good day

Posted: at 26-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Queenglory at 26-12-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
 :'(well said guys bt u ve to bin in jos n see 4 urselves wot's really happening n u'll nt joke wit it..........it is pples lives we re toking abt nt dat of goat or chicken cos u weren't d ones dat spend ur xmas indoors. I knw dat vengence is of God n he will fight his own battle cos it is nt ovr unless God says so...............
Posted: at 26-12-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zahrah at 26-12-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
its so sad to watch the once peaceful tin city crumble everyday but why must we be deceived by most ideas the media sells out or what some individuals put up?rwandan genocide was heightly sparked by their most listened radio station.i happened to be in a vehicle headed for keffi a 45mins drive from abuja.two guys behind me were discussing on the last crisis in jaytown and one said it wouldnt stop until 'settlers' and 'petchers' are driven out! i am quoting them.....he also said people come from other places to but and occupy their lands and leave them dry!who sell these lands to them?the owners all thanks to laziness and when the money goes into drinking 'burukutu' they remember the land was theirs.the real idea for all these is to reed the state of non indigenes and minorities and deceive the whole world by making it religious.its unfair.God knows and sees all. Sad :'(
Posted: at 26-12-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Maxodus at 26-12-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
They just get sicker by the day. For what reason would such act be carried on. They suck. Am sorry for them
Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayfem at 27-12-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
jos wahala
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 27-12-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-12-2010 10:23 PM
you wetin drive you commot from your village ? sooner or later , they must drive you commot for that lagos too , since you normally leaves your villages to go and spoils towns , and because of greedness and too much love for money , have becomes a slave to almost all the tribes , useless peoples

what is wrong with his statement, if jos should continue like this what the hell are ppl with conscience doing there? you always curse ppls tribe, which tribe are you? housa, fulani or hausa/fulani?
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 27-12-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zahrah on 26-12-2010 09:12 PM
its so sad to watch the once peaceful tin city crumble everyday but why must we be deceived by most ideas the media sells out or what some individuals put up?rwandan genocide was heightly sparked by their most listened radio station.i happened to be in a vehicle headed for keffi a 45mins drive from abuja.two guys behind me were discussing on the last crisis in jaytown and one said it wouldnt stop until 'settlers' and 'petchers' are driven out! i am quoting them.....he also said people come from other places to but and occupy their lands and leave them dry!who sell these lands to them?the owners all thanks to laziness and when the money goes into drinking 'burukutu' they remember the land was theirs.the real idea for all these is to reed the state of non indigenes and minorities and deceive the whole world by making it religious.its unfair.God knows and sees all. Sad :'(

WELL SAID BRO. GOD BLESS YOU FOR YOUR EFFORTS. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE................!

Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Lotspidex at 27-12-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
our old religion which is culture should be preached and lets forget all this religion of a thing which our coloniser use to decieve us.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6