i think he is cheating, how can I confront him? (Page 6)

Date: 25-12-2010 1:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Godoz Lama
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- mary123 at 27-12-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
yu have the right to ask who the other person this Kiss
Posted: at 27-12-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Denee at 27-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mary123 on 27-12-2010 02:17 PM
yu have the right to ask who the other person this Kiss
Grin Grin Grin if the person is your sis what are goin to do. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mukeke on 27-12-2010 12:32 PM
Quote from: onedoor1010 on 25-12-2010 04:53 PM
poster....ur mind are not clean.....why do you went to somebody,s private thing.....u has saw what u want.

Is Mrs. Goodluck not better than this? Shocked:-X Huh? Na wa 4 dis forin language wey wan put pple 4 troble o
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin my guy pls don't kill me oooo,my ribs are cracking BIG time...cheiii

Posted: at 27-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-12-2010 08:21 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 10:49 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 09:14 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 03:20 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 03:07 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 12:18 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 09:16 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-12-2010 11:49 PM
women wahala,now you got what you want & would never feel comfortable with him anymore..
that's the result of CURIOSITY.
Why do u make it sound as if the guy shud hav got away with it!

So women can neva check nottin from their man bcos they shud b afraid wat they gonna find??

Wat of d last post where a guy was checking gal purse?? i didn hear no guy complaining abt privacy!!

nope!don't get me wrong,i'm trying to say here is that i'm totally against people who invade other people privacy coz the out come is always the same.now the poster is in the stage of dilemma & things will never be the same again no matter the explanation from her guy.besides who knows if the person in the other end is the mother,sister,cousin or any of his relative. remember they're not married.
There is nottin she can do with the sms, she cant say anytin to the guy....

How is d out come always d same? She cud hav checked d fone and found nottin...?

the out come always the same..in the sense that the trust will change even if the boyfriend is innocent,there's no need of too much of curiosity.if you love somebody give him/her a breathing space coz it help in strengthen a relationship.
Don't get me wrong, am not in suport of wat she did! Even wen ur in a relationship,
u are still an individual! But when the guy is innocent, the trust shud improve bcos she got negativ evidence....

i see,i get u.i hope the trust will improve if the guy is innocent but temporary is gonna be a difficult one coz her boyfriend will  be mad at her.& she, herself will feel guilty of her action.that's why is very important for someone to be very sure of situation b4 pointing fingers at others,coz one of the things that piss me off badly is false accusation.

Exactly! She can't say anytin now, bcos she dont knw nottin! The guy will b angry for sure, but she has
to know how to handle him! If u rily luv ur bf and u know every bit of him, u shud knw how to calm him down and
make him ok again...

yap!but if the boy love the girl, it will take awhile for the guy to digest it.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- darlingtonise at 28-12-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
This topic is baseless and unfounded.However,cheating guys and girls should rethink and ask themselves: what if its done to them?? Do he or she deserve to be treated that way??? I rest my case na wao
Posted: at 28-12-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sabbath at 28-12-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
Pls let's start killing muslims plssssssss the killing is too much i have many of them staying in my area. They are very wicked why can't they worship there own Mohammed and live ours alone what can of rubbish is this, they forget that there people are staying in all the four conners of this nation.. IF I HEAR THIS RUBBISH KILLING NEWS AGAIN I'LL START MINE IS VERY SIMPLE......
Posted: at 28-12-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 28-12-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sabbath on 28-12-2010 01:08 AM
Pls let's start killing muslims plssssssss the killing is too much i have many of them staying in my area. They are very wicked why can't they worship there own Mohammed and live ours alone what can of rubbish is this, they forget that there people are staying in all the four conners of this nation.. IF I HEAR THIS RUBBISH KILLING NEWS AGAIN I'LL START MINE IS VERY SIMPLE......

Wrong Place dear...........and an eye for an eye leaves the whole world blind my dear.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- STKASTRO at 28-12-2010 07:24 AM (13 years ago)
U DONT 'VE ENOUGH EVIDENCE SO WATCH OUT FOR MORE SIGN'S AND DONT SAY ANYTHING TO HIM AGAIN..
Posted: at 28-12-2010 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rukudawa at 28-12-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lgee on 25-12-2010 01:24 PM
I think my bf's cheating, i saw a text on his fone 3weeks ago telling someone else he loves her.
i cant ask him cos everyone needs his fone privacy and all that but i asked him if he's dating anyone he said no.... its killing me oh

you just have to wait for him to be caught red handed.you see now you know there is someone else so he would be playing all does talking to a friend thing.Then whenever he says that look into his eyes in disbelieves and surely you will catch him.sha just take heart he will pay for it soon.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 28-12-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
POSTER    
Goodluck Jonathan IS THE MAN..........VOTE HIM FIRST AND ALL THINGS WILL BE ADDED UNTO YOUR RELATIONSHIP

Posted: at 28-12-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 28-12-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
POSTER    
Goodluck Jonathan IS THE MAN..........VOTE HIM FIRST AND ALL THINGS WILL BE ADDED UNTO YOUR RELATIONSHIP

Posted: at 28-12-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mnjiri at 28-12-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
i think u missed the point by getting into his privacy,u equally deserves your on privacy which he should not interfere with;The open truth is that most of us men do the cheating,only do not show it.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kiki-smallz at 28-12-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
[jus giv him some space....( yeah .. i know its  hard but if it was meant to be..... it'll be)
don't choke him wif ur love....   Cheesy
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- superdiva at 28-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh women when will we become wise. my friend question the guy. you na fool. its said that a man is the head and the woman is the neck. men are bond to misbehave, whatever that made him want to be with you. start doing it times ten, bring his mind back to you because for all you know he's just getting stupidly carried away or its the girl that is throwing herself on the guy. my dear you are a woman o and if you really love this guy and you think he's worth it then don't let go
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- firoanya at 28-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
To me (DAT OWHOR BOY) take it or u leave it. okay
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nelic2001 at 28-12-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
U are just being unnecessarily jealous!
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 29-12-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago)
POSTER....SLAP THAT YOUR BOY FRIEND NOW ,SO HE CAN OPEN UP Grin
Posted: at 29-12-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Veevuzela at 29-12-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago)
my dear if u were married or engaged, den i wud say u hv every right 2 look at his phone, there is no big deal in it...but since u guyz r just boyfriends n girlfriends, itz a bit hard 2 say bc i don't knw d nature of ur r/ship...like if u guyz had set boundaries or talked abt stuff like dat...besides if it is a new r/ship, dat is even a no-no bc u guyz need 2 adjust 2 eachoda....well since d deed has been done, n itz eating u up, 4 ur own peace of mind plz ask him but in a polite manner n get it off ur chest...if it ends d r/ship, datz nt d end of d world; all u do is learn frm ur mistake n move on...i hp thgs work out 4 u, but plz bring it up 4 ur own peace of mind, u don't want 2 go crazy bc of smthg as mundane as dat...best wishes chica!
Posted: at 29-12-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gianni07 at 29-12-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
thats why is called a cell phone.am sorry but u did not have the right to go check his phone
Posted: at 29-12-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 29-12-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-12-2010 11:16 AM
POSTER    

RE U OK

Posted: at 29-12-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8