i think he is cheating, how can I confront him? (Page 4)

Date: 25-12-2010 1:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Godoz Lama
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
yap!

Posted: at 26-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mrabel at 26-12-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
my dear just talk haert becos is clear that he is cheating on u for a girl to send him love tesx message?just belive that all men are dogs maybe he is one for the dogs?they dont knw want they hav orless they loss it and they will come bagering again.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nappa4ril at 26-12-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
WAT'S THE ISSUE....CHEATING IS IN THY BLOOD...U GUY'S HAVE TO GET USED TO IT....SINCE U VE NOT GOTTING MARRIED.........THAT IS JEALOUSY....IF U THINK IS CHEATING ON U..........
Posted: at 26-12-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 26-12-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
@poster it has happened to me and it was true but i have got no time to waste so i dumped d cheat and moved on but i suffer am small cos he cant get away with breaking my heart like that just ask him about the sms u saw and what dat is suppose to mean tell him to call the girl in ur presence and put it on speaker that will explain itself then after finding if u want to stay with a cheap liar stay if u want to move guys plenty i wish ua better human who can at least  truthful but u dont belong to him and he doesnt belong to u until marriage so my advice is until u r married have fun and dont get urself tied down and worked up Cool by some cheating relationship u r still very young ooh!!!!!!!!!! Shocked
Posted: at 26-12-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- everkindboy at 26-12-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 25-12-2010 02:48 PM
Why on earth will go looking at his private stuff.You may be girlfriend but he deserve his privacy.And by the way there are well over 30 girls/women i say 'i love you to'.I've got neices,female cousins,female friends,classmates,a sister and a mother

This is quite below standard. There is no privacy in real relationship, except this white watched ones they call boyfriend and girlfriend. In a proper relationship, the girl suppose to have access to his phone. The truth is that this guy is just cheating. There is no explanation. Just monitor the calls and find a way to confront him.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- suleubu at 26-12-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lgee on 25-12-2010 01:24 PM
I think my bf's cheating, i saw a text on his fone 3weeks ago telling someone else he loves her.
i cant ask him cos everyone needs his fone privacy and all that but i asked him if he's dating anyone he said no.... its killing me oh
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin dont you think that smthn went wrong btwn yourselves Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-12-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eomo at 26-12-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
If the ear does not hear and eyes does not see, the heart will not be better. Now your eyes have seen and you are thinking he is a cheat/liar. The fact that you saw "I Love You" on his phone does not mean he is cheating. Apply wisdom and you will know the truth.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 26-12-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 03:20 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 03:07 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 12:18 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 09:16 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-12-2010 11:49 PM
women wahala,now you got what you want & would never feel comfortable with him anymore..
that's the result of CURIOSITY.
Why do u make it sound as if the guy shud hav got away with it!

So women can neva check nottin from their man bcos they shud b afraid wat they gonna find??

Wat of d last post where a guy was checking gal purse?? i didn hear no guy complaining abt privacy!!

nope!don't get me wrong,i'm trying to say here is that i'm totally against people who invade other people privacy coz the out come is always the same.now the poster is in the stage of dilemma & things will never be the same again no matter the explanation from her guy.besides who knows if the person in the other end is the mother,sister,cousin or any of his relative. remember they're not married.
There is nottin she can do with the sms, she cant say anytin to the guy....

How is d out come always d same? She cud hav checked d fone and found nottin...?

the out come always the same..in the sense that the trust will change even if the boyfriend is innocent,there's no need of too much of curiosity.if you love somebody give him/her a breathing space coz it help in strengthen a relationship.
Don't get me wrong, am not in suport of wat she did! Even wen ur in a relationship,
u are still an individual! But when the guy is innocent, the trust shud improve bcos she got negativ evidence....

Posted: at 26-12-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 26-12-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
We'll ur human i guess, and sometimes humans get a lil curious but u should ave been ready 4 wateva u may see cause u took that decision 2check through his phone so deal with it.

Posted: at 26-12-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 26-12-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 26-12-2010 09:29 PM
We'll ur human i guess, and sometimes humans get a lil curious but u should ave been ready 4 wateva u may see cause u took that decision 2check through his phone so deal with it.
gbam
Posted: at 26-12-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Maxodus at 26-12-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
If you love him tell him
Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yellowstone at 26-12-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
i thin i will , i will also give him a dirty slap ... but i m not sure i can coz i will be hurt 2 even lokk him in the face Angry Wink
Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Rozay at 26-12-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
if u feel he is cheatin by writin 'i love u' to another girl,u should write i love u to a cousin of urs ,keep ur fone carelessly,so he could see it and raise an issue dat would implicate him.then u can table wat u saw to him.let the breakup or make up start immediately.dats the trick!!!
Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chico911 at 26-12-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
I CAN SAY BOY AND GIRL FRIENDS ARE THE SAME SO WHERE I AM IF MY GIRL PLAY SUCH TO ME I WILL SIMPLY SEND HER AWAY BECAUSE HE DID NOT LOVE ME,AND IS LOVE THAT MAKE A MAN TO LIVE LONG EVEN WOMAN.
Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 09:14 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 03:20 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 03:07 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 12:18 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 09:16 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-12-2010 11:49 PM
women wahala,now you got what you want & would never feel comfortable with him anymore..
that's the result of CURIOSITY.
Why do u make it sound as if the guy shud hav got away with it!

So women can neva check nottin from their man bcos they shud b afraid wat they gonna find??

Wat of d last post where a guy was checking gal purse?? i didn hear no guy complaining abt privacy!!

nope!don't get me wrong,i'm trying to say here is that i'm totally against people who invade other people privacy coz the out come is always the same.now the poster is in the stage of dilemma & things will never be the same again no matter the explanation from her guy.besides who knows if the person in the other end is the mother,sister,cousin or any of his relative. remember they're not married.
There is nottin she can do with the sms, she cant say anytin to the guy....

How is d out come always d same? She cud hav checked d fone and found nottin...?

the out come always the same..in the sense that the trust will change even if the boyfriend is innocent,there's no need of too much of curiosity.if you love somebody give him/her a breathing space coz it help in strengthen a relationship.
Don't get me wrong, am not in suport of wat she did! Even wen ur in a relationship,
u are still an individual! But when the guy is innocent, the trust shud improve bcos she got negativ evidence....

i see,i get u.i hope the trust will improve if the guy is innocent but temporary is gonna be a difficult one coz her boyfriend will  be mad at her.& she, herself will feel guilty of her action.that's why is very important for someone to be very sure of situation b4 pointing fingers at others,coz one of the things that piss me off badly is false accusation.

Posted: at 26-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 26-12-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
whatever anyone says it doesnt matter, when you are in love there is no privacy! chikena!!!!!!!

its like 2 "best" friends, do they keep privacy/secrets separately?
Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
@samboko..the way you sound is not cool,just give your own thought and save the insult ok!..
coz u r not better than others that commented on this topic

Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 26-12-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 11:22 PM
@samboko..the way you sound is not cool,just give your own thought and save the insult ok!..

Nah mehn, i have given my analysis bro....check it up.....i sounded like that bcos i dont understand why ppl keep blaming the gal for checking his BF phone without permission.....buddy to buddy do check their phones without permission, dont they? I always see two ppl in a relationship as best of friends, and if they cant be why are they in a relationship in the first place?

Besides bro, i have not insulted anyone, if i have, i dont mean it at all.....my bad!
Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-12-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
do the same thing i would ve done if it happen 2 me

Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 26-12-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 26-12-2010 11:32 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-12-2010 11:22 PM

Nah mehn, i have given my analysis bro....check it up.....i sounded like that bcos i dont understand why ppl keep blaming the gal for checking his BF phone without permission.....buddy to buddy do check their phones without permission, dont they? I always see two ppl in a relationship as best of friends, and if they cant be why are they in a relationship in the first place?

Besides bro, i have not insulted anyone, if i have, i dont mean it at all.....my bad!
you did,but is ok now.you know,opinions are like A*#Ss...everybody's got!.you gave your own point of view & others did as well,is now left for the poster to decide which one to choice.

Posted: at 26-12-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8