That is relegation football - such an incredible turn around from the start of the season.....

Quote from: dguy on 27-12-2010 11:48 PM just 2 points from 9 matches can never win the premier league That is relegation football - such an incredible turn around from the start of the season..... ![]()
Chelsea fans make una take hrt, Reply
Arsenal 55, Chelsea 0 Reply
Quote from: dguy on 27-12-2010 11:18 PM Heartbroken sorry Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: Benwizy on 27-12-2010 05:24 PM Chelsea will white wash Arsenal 4-0 chelsea will white wash arsenal, na de reason i hate chelsea club and the fan be dis, u don see am for ur eyes now say na arsenal con white wash chelsea
This is the reason why i hate chelsea and their fans, like that idiot, chelsea will white wash arsenal, but you see say na arsenal come white wash chelsea... Reply
GIVEN TO THE CURRENT FORM, I MEAN CHELSEA ARSENAL ALL THE WAY...MAN - U 4 LYF.. Reply
CHELSEA WINS!!!!!!!!
Quote from: andyrado on 27-12-2010 03:00 PM we are beating them 3-1 yeah we did play like that.
Quote from: andyrado on 27-12-2010 03:00 PM we are beating them 3-1 autopos andyrado.....u were just right...congrats....manu4life....
Finally were able to prove so many people wrong including Kinkino,UP GUNNERS Reply
The babies as we are fondly called disgraced the papas last nite Reply
sammy.....u get mouth now abi? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 12:03 AM but mikel was weak tonight,malouda mistake was a real blunder,he was sleeping when walcott came over and snacht the ball. but the title race is still open coz i know Manchester utd will definitely succumb to pressure along the road. are u serious about man u succumbing to pressure? go check ur history book man united gets stronger from xmas on ward so if i were you i'll just forget about d league
If utd likes they should get more stronger for all i care they will not win the league. keep playing unbeaten. you will draw lots of ur games. city will beat u, arsenal will beat u, liverpool will beat u again.. mid table teams will draw with u. the league is arsenal's. i dont care abt cesc or van persie as long as chamarkh, nasri, song, sagna and wilshere are match fit. chelski are now an average team. the table will look like this in may... Arsenal ReplyMan city Man utd Tottenham Chelsea Liverpool Bolton Everton Aston Villa Stoke Sunderland
Quote from: vkt3344 on 28-12-2010 05:16 PM If utd likes they should get more stronger for all i care they will not win the league. keep playing unbeaten. you will draw lots of ur games. city will beat u, arsenal will beat u, liverpool will beat u again.. mid table teams will draw with u. the league is arsenal's. i dont care abt cesc or van persie as long as chamarkh, nasri, song, sagna and wilshere are match fit. chelski are now an average team. the table will look like this in may... Arsenal such an interesting dream...well dreams are free so go ahead dream on.. Man city Man utd Tottenham Chelsea Liverpool Bolton Everton Aston Villa Stoke Sunderland
Quote from: kingsinho on 28-12-2010 02:42 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 12:03 AM but mikel was weak tonight,malouda mistake was a real blunder,he was sleeping when walcott came over and snacht the ball. but the title race is still open coz i know Manchester utd will definitely succumb to pressure along the road. are u serious about man u succumbing to pressure? go check ur history book man united gets stronger from xmas on ward so if i were you i'll just forget about d league ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 08:08 PM Quote from: kingsinho on 28-12-2010 02:42 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-12-2010 12:03 AM but mikel was weak tonight,malouda mistake was a real blunder,he was sleeping when walcott came over and snacht the ball. but the title race is still open coz i know Manchester utd will definitely succumb to pressure along the road. are u serious about man u succumbing to pressure? go check ur history book man united gets stronger from xmas on ward so if i were you i'll just forget about d league ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
we are beating them 3-1 @andyrado U Chop Witch, how U take no say una go beat them 3-1 and finaly it happen Reply
Chai see how this my two sister's @ILOVEIT and @vkt3344 dey dream weytin dey no fit get, chai awu, is better U dream well before 12 go nack............. @kinkino and @kingsinho Nothing Do U, United We Stand, naaa one love men ! Reply