38 Killed in Christmas Attack at Nigerian Church (Page 2)

Date: 27-12-2010 6:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Yetty Ness
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- cadanre at 27-12-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
GUD 9ITE ALL (MUSLIMS & CHRISTIANS).

Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princegeto at 27-12-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
I pity Nigeria my country, I thank God for the religious who contiune to pray that Nigeria will remain one.  Believe it or not, UN even the world can not stop any out break of violence that ll involve the whole country.  I pity the childern and women.  I fear for Nigeria my country.  Political our religious, life is precious in the eyes of the Lord who ever contributes to the taken of life both directly or indirectly ll pay with his/her life, I tell you gone are those days when the evil we do live after us, now it lives with us, in our life time, ask some top shots who embezelled public money what is happening to them.  God will judge.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 27-12-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
OH MY GOSH!!!!SO PATHETIC.THESE BASTARDS NEED TO BE SKIN ALIVE,HEARTLESS FOOLS.DAMMIT!!!!

Posted: at 27-12-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- keke405 at 27-12-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
i no talk oooooo na una sabi me i just to look because this life is sweet oooooooo make nobody take my own oooooo i don talk finish
Posted: at 27-12-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Handsumkenny2 at 27-12-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
To all that talk nonsense about ALLAH i promise each an every one of you this (expect sumtin unusual in your life, if you dont ask 4 forgiveness) if the northern are extremist you need to pray for them to be rightfully guided and not abuse ALLAH OUR GOD. Even in your bible jesus also use swords as a means of defence det 28:22 then y the cause for agony you can do the same
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Handsumkenny2 at 27-12-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 27-12-2010 07:40 PM
Nawao!!! d thing don tire me self... Dis people r so heartless & evil...in d name of religion, just imagine what they r doing 2 innocent people.. Dis fcuking idiots now ve dis devilish blood in them in the name of "allah" if dis allah is so wicked telling
[/quot is this the best way you can use your brain. See how you come to hasty generalisations. Is it islam that ought to be banned or your religion that have no proof.pls mr man can you tell me in your bible where you are to pay tithe,to celebrate xmas,even to go 2 church.could you tell me you ignoramus being
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Handsumkenny2 at 27-12-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
this goes to all islamic haters on naijapals.is this our best  you can use your brain. See how you come to hasty generalisations. Is it islam that ought to be banned or your religion that have no proof.pls mr man can you tell me in your bible where you are to pay tithe,to celebrate xmas,even to go 2 church.if you could tell me you ignoramus being
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 27-12-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 08:33 PM
Quote from: yettyness on 27-12-2010 08:31 PM
switch on your t.v.

ALL I AM TRYING TO AVOID IS MISINFORMATION/DISINFORMATION...........

We must learn to condemn Evil no matter
who committed it. The story siad....some Muslim Extremists
So what else are you doubting about?
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemtop75 at 27-12-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Are these religion extremists above the law? Those who killed a pastor will not go unpunished by God. Northern 'LEADERS' should rise up to make their region a safe place for all and sundry.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 27-12-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 08:46 PM
Quote from: lala0001 on 27-12-2010 08:45 PM
y most u conclude dat all muslim are like dat u dont use wat oda does or did to george oda people may b dere is personal problem but my religion ISLAM does not permit dat act

Good man.... I like your idea...

But it' Does Harbour, Teaches, Finance, Pay Homage and Support for the Assignation of Terrorists which enable them get safe heaven in the Arab world today, Now is Nigeria. Just as you, ajani and 1 lesbian girl are doing here on this social network.....Which will end you all in a Total Failure soon....And you are the 4 kin Retard... Gayin in The Capital City of Abuja... !!!!. And If any He Goat may Prove me wrong, He or She should first Define Jihad and Sharia to the Social People of Naijapall first and let see if i an lying here.Huh?? Traditionalistic Idiot's deceived by a early years  terror.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ilegend at 27-12-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 27-12-2010 07:40 PM
Nawao!!! d thing don tire me self... Dis people r so heartless & evil...in d name of religion, just imagine what they r doing 2 innocent people.. Dis fcuking idiots now ve dis devilish blood in them in the name of "allah" if dis allah is so wicked telling them 2 kill, hummm... i really hate dat religion 4 real..
u re a fool Allah means god. Ur creator. The creator of heaven and earth and all in between them.
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- crystalpalonig at 27-12-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Handsumkenny2 on 27-12-2010 11:06 PM
To all that talk nonsense about ALLAH i promise each an every one of you this (expect sumtin unusual in your life, if you dont ask 4 forgiveness) if the northern are extremist you need to pray for them to be rightfully guided and not abuse ALLAH OUR GOD. Even in your bible jesus also use swords as a means of defence det 28:22 then y the cause for agony you can do the same

I no fit laugh! He that is in me is greater than he that is in the world...but man, u sud understand dat since dis yr there hv been lots of killing at dat ur side & it can make anyone to conclude anything...if it is not wat pple r concluding, the muslims wud hv fight to solve d problems in there land...am not saying dat d real muslims r doing dis but if u r d 1 in our shoe, u wil think d same....so, d worst thing dat can happen to human being is to fight for wat they no nothing about which is all these religion matter...they r here b4 we were born and still be here until we die, so d main thing is to find solution & make things work out well.... Smiley
Posted: at 27-12-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- danfari at 28-12-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
he or she who is calling my religion stupid and law braker na him papa and mum be stupid.and they better stop it bcs we muslim we a lot thing to say about your christianity.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sabbath at 28-12-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Pls let's start killing muslims plssssssss the killing is too much i have many of them staying in my area. They are very wicked why can't they worship there own Mohammed and live ours alone what can of rubbish is this, they forget that there people are staying in all the four conners of this nation.. IF I HEAR THIS RUBBISH KILLING NEWS AGAIN I'LL START MINE IS VERY SIMPLE......
Posted: at 28-12-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Manfred4manutdd at 28-12-2010 01:31 AM (13 years ago)
Muslems are too wicked
Posted: at 28-12-2010 01:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donaldmoo11 at 28-12-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 27-12-2010 08:01 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 07:43 PM
Quote from: ezriano on 27-12-2010 07:38 PM
What is wrong with these muslims? If u dont have peace, must u force other people to be restless like u?. Islam is a dangerous threat to humanity..... It's  time goverment  should start treating anybody that enter mosque as a lawbreaker.

Read and be able to differential between the heading and the main body of the story you fool. in the heading the biased writer stated 38 KILLED IN CHRISTMAS ATTACK AT NIGERIAN CHURCH. This will give you a picture of fresh 38 Christian who died in a single church. But, in the body of the story, she explain a different thing just to lure the minds of fools like you.

@ POSTER YOU MAY BE THE REASON OF SPARKING ANOTHER VIOLENCE IN NIGERIA. BECAREFUL AND WATCH YOUR TONGUE MR/MRS/MISS POSTER

Wetin poster do?? r u one of them?? she is telling d truth. I am not in nigeria but my mum just confirmed d same story.. so stop been evil and reason with the truth... dat is a dirty religion causing problems in nigeria.. Poster, thanks 4 the post, we understand every bit of it..

You must be one of them....Little prick
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- destiny247 at 28-12-2010 03:37 AM (13 years ago)
LET NIGERIA DIVIDE PERIOD. IGBOS GO THEIR OWN WAY WHILE YORUBAS FIND THEIR OWN PART AND THE SO CALLED NDI UGWU REMAIN IN THE UGWU..
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 28-12-2010 05:19 AM (13 years ago)
Source please.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 05:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brainline at 28-12-2010 05:22 AM (13 years ago)
i av been sayin dis dat nigeria av 2 divide...
Posted: at 28-12-2010 05:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kanayoken at 28-12-2010 05:56 AM (13 years ago)
 COMMON  MR CADANRE OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOUR SELF, THERE IS NO MISINFORMATION HERE, EVER ON KNOWS THAT ABOUT 90% OF MUSLIMS ALL AROUND THE WORLD DON'T LIKE THE CHRISTIANS AND HAS BEEN DOING EVER THING AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO ALL THEY CAN TO WIPE OUT  THE CHRISTIANS FROM THE EARTH, BUT THEY CANT NO MATTER WHAT.
  THIS IS NOT A NEWS IN NIGERIA,THE FANATIC MUSLIMS HAVE BEEN KILLING CHRISTIANS  DESTROYING THEIR PROPERTIES FOR NO REASON MANY MANY YEARS NOW AND THE MUSLIMS ALWAYS START UP THE WHOLE STUFF AND THAT IS BAD.
  I JUST DON'T FEEL OK WHEN I READ SUCH THINGS, IT MAKES ME WANT TO HATE THE MUSLIMS WITH ALL I HAVE BUT I LOOK BACK AND SAY,THERE IS NO NEED BECAUSE NOT EVERY MUSLIM ACTS LIKE THAT OR TRY TO DEFEND THEM EVEN WHEN THEY KNOW THE TRUTH,LIKE YOU CADANRE WHO KNOWS THE TRUS BUT PRETENDS THAT  YOU DON'T.
  LETS BE SINCERE ,I DON'T THING THIS WILL STOP IN NIGERIA  AND IT HURTS ME SO BAD THAT THE LEADERS ARE DOING NOTHING ABOUT  IT .
 GOD BLESS NIGERIA AND TOUCH THE MINDS OF ALL THIS DEADLY  FANATIC MUSLIMS SO THAT THEY WILL CHANGE AND LEAVE THE CHRISTIANS IN PEACE.
 I REMAIN MY HUMBLE SELF - K.O.K FOR LIFE

Posted: at 28-12-2010 05:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8