38 Killed in Christmas Attack at Nigerian Church (Page 3)

Date: 27-12-2010 6:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Yetty Ness
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- STKASTRO at 28-12-2010 06:49 AM (13 years ago)
Does it mean that this religion , encourages violence..? Some body pls tell me..
Posted: at 28-12-2010 06:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elmumeen at 28-12-2010 06:55 AM (13 years ago)
This is   quiet   disheartening   and   disturbing...killing,here...there...every   now   and   then...hhhhhmmmmm...sheds  tears.
Fellow   Pals,   this   forum   aint   a   medium   for   quarrel   or   lyrically   assaulting   one   another  while  our   beloved   innocent   ones  keeps  dying  and  relocating  to  the  cemetry  untimely.   What   we   need   do   @   this  point  is   come   together  with    bright  ideas  and  contribute  positively  towards  a   sensible,honest,sincere  and  thorough  investigations   in   order   to   fetch  out  the  culprits   and  who  so   ever  their   sponsors  are   so  they  could   duly   face  the  law...lets  not  slander  a   particular  religion  just   b'coz  of  the  evil  way  of  some  group  of  heartless  beings...remember,no  religion  encourages  killing.
...permanent  solution  to  this  mess   is  what   we  need  right  now...we  must  all  stand  firm  as  one  to  achieve this solution..love  You  all
....cheers
Posted: at 28-12-2010 06:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ejehofankpa at 28-12-2010 07:46 AM (13 years ago)
PLEASE AVOID MISINFORMATION/DISINFORMATION
Well if  is true ''THE THE ATTACKERS MUST BE PUNISHED. It is unjust to just attack people at their place of worship. There is no justification in doing this ISLAMICALLY. They did not do this for Islam for there is no single place where one is asked to commit this crime. LET THE GOVERNMENT FISH THE CULPRITS OUT AND PUNISH THEM SEVERELY''. May God help Nigeria...we use to know Jos to be a peaceful place.Please let peace reign in Nigeria....GOD bless Us All....
Posted: at 28-12-2010 07:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- egbeeddy at 28-12-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
I was so surprised that even the europe countries are more concern abt this issue in jos and anoda thing that amaze me is that our leaders does nt even know how to go abt this issue becos of fear of favour and quest for power.innocent lives which are the poor masses are now been used for sacrifices.even the Goodluck jonathan i am very sorry to say they are all failure,i urge every one to stand up for your self and fight for ur freedom.do not waite for any idiot at the helm of affairs to fight 4 you.we are nigerians we know ourselves more better.please my broder arise o compatriot freedom is achievable.fight for the future of ur children.a white man once told me that instead you running away from ur country and become a slave in anodas man country why dont you stay in your country and fight for ur right,and it the truth.problem we nigerians have is that we are afraid of death but we keep dying everyday without fighting.......i heard this jos news from a white man a colleague at work not even an english speaking country,i was so ashamed.shame to all our bastard leaders.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zulkifl at 28-12-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 07:43 PM
Quote from: ezriano on 27-12-2010 07:38 PM
What is wrong with these muslims? If u dont have peace, must u force other people to be restless like u?. Islam is a dangerous threat to humanity..... It's  time goverment  should start treating anybody that enter mosque as a lawbreaker.

Read and be able to differential between the heading and the main body of the story you fool. in the heading the biased writer stated 38 KILLED IN CHRISTMAS ATTACK AT NIGERIAN CHURCH. This will give you a picture of fresh 38 Christian who died in a single church. But, in the body of the story, she explain a different thing just to lure the minds of fools like you.

@ POSTER YOU MAY BE THE REASON OF SPARKING ANOTHER VIOLENCE IN NIGERIA. BECAREFUL AND WATCH YOUR TONGUE MR/MRS/MISS POSTER
!!! hey jst imagine hw foolish u ar calling ur creator wicked! hw i wish 2 meet u face 2 face hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kabeerfta at 28-12-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
What is wrong with these muslims? If u dont have peace, must u force other people to be restless like u?. Islam is a dangerous threat to humanity..... It's  time goverment  should start treating anybody that enter mosque as a lawbreaker.
watz wrong wit u ppl, hu tld u dey r muslims? ltets assume dey r, d u knw d secret bhind dere action?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kabeerfta at 28-12-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 27-12-2010 07:40 PM
Nawao!!! d thing don tire me self... Dis people r so heartless & evil...in d name of religion, just imagine what they r doing 2 innocent people.. Dis fcuking idiots now ve dis devilish blood in them in the name of "allah" if dis allah is so wicked telling them 2 kill, hummm... i really hate dat religion 4 real..
HOW DARE U TALK, MIND UR phyukIN TONGUE OR ELSE U`LL C WAT `LL HPPEN 2 U FAMILY
Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kabeerfta at 28-12-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 27-12-2010 08:01 PM

Read and be able to differential between the heading and the main body of the story you fool. in the heading the biased writer stated 38 KILLED IN CHRISTMAS ATTACK AT NIGERIAN CHURCH. This will give you a picture of fresh 38 Christian who died in a single church. But, in the body of the story, she explain a different thing just to lure the minds of fools like you.

@ POSTER YOU MAY BE THE REASON OF SPARKING ANOTHER VIOLENCE IN NIGERIA. BECAREFUL AND WATCH YOUR TONGUE MR/MRS/MISS POSTER

Wetin poster do?? r u one of them?? she is telling d truth. I am not in nigeria but my mum just confirmed d same story.. so stop been evil and reason with the truth... dat is a dirty religion causing problems in nigeria.. Poster, thanks 4 the post, we understand every bit of it..
HU IZ DIZ MONKEY BACKING POSTER, U MUST B VERY STUPID, R U MAD?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kabeerfta at 28-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on 27-12-2010 08:06 PM
These pple does NOT care for HUMAN LIVES including their own,I think it is high time the country divide,Let the mallam go,What has been their contributions to Nigeria after 50yrs?They have leaders there but they choose not find solution 2 it cos it's part of their culture.mehn,am sick of this nonsense,the innocent will continue 2 loose their lives 4 what?
WATS WRNG WIT U PPL? U DOESNT CONSIDER OL WAT UR PPL R DOIN IN JOS,R DEY OREDERED FROM D BIBLE?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezriano at 28-12-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Dont get me wrong, i dont hate islam that much afterall all my closed pals are muslims. But i hate how muslim pple in dis naijapals are supporting thoes extremist. When one of my muslim friend heard the news, he was like" when will these hopless  muslim brothers  will mature" but some senceless few like candanre that are extrimist in-making are forcing me to hate islam with perfect hatred.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- beyk at 28-12-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
e do 2much this so call nigeria muslems,killing innocent pipo in the house of God,i want to ask my fellow naijapals quation. is there any time a christians went to mousq and attack muslem in nigeria?in filipino christisns was killed on 24 eve nith,in iraq christians was killed in church.may God forgive them.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenthfour at 28-12-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
religion!islamic,christainity,why is nigeria's own different?are they the only muslims in the world?why must this killing of innocent people be allowed to go?the government should do something to ensure a permanent stop to this act,have a couple of musllim friends from ghana and gambia,these guys are really nice so i sometimes wonder why most islams from nigeria are so ignorant,i dont think there is a place is written that they should fight the christains...
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 28-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
HEARTLESS ASHOLES CONDEMNING AND KILLING INNOCENTS CHRISTIANS FOR JUST NO CAUSE. THIS HAS BEEN AN REPEATED OCCURANCE IN THE NORTH. THESE WHOLE FOOLS NEED TO BE BROUGHT TO BOOK, I MEAN SLAUGHTER EVERY ONE OF THEM SLOWLY. ISLAM IS NEVER A RELIGION  ATALL. THEY LOVE KILLING, VIOLENCE,DESTRUCTION. BURNING CHURCHES AND KILLING. MAY THEY NEVER GO UNPUNISHED IN JESUS NAME AMEN.

R.I.P TO THE DEAD CHRISTIANS AND TO THE MUSLIMS THAT KILLED THEM. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kemilove at 28-12-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
Oh my God,  Islam is not a dangerous religion to the humanity islam is a religion who preach peace and harmony to the humanity, but as for me i don't know where this Mallam people see or read killing innocent people for the seek of religion. Islam never preach of killing unbelievers or believer so becareful of what you say about someone religion but what I know is that what goes up must surely come down, God will punished all people behind this problem.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kayfem at 28-12-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 07:31 PM
If this story is true THE THE ATTACKERS MUST BE PUNISHED. It is unjust to just attack people at their place of worship. There is no justification in doing this ISLAMICALLY. They did not do this for Islam for there is no single place where one is asked to commit this crime. LET THE GOVERNMENT FISH THE CULPRITS OUT AND PUNISH THEM SEVERELY.
thank you
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayfem at 28-12-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)

you can see that you are the one complicating matters@cadanre you know the truth but you kept on saying another thing please lets say the truth this is bad.....
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayfem at 28-12-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 08:33 PM
Quote from: yettyness on 27-12-2010 08:31 PM
switch on your t.v.

ALL I AM TRYING TO AVOID IS MISINFORMATION/DISINFORMATION...........
ok accepted just complicate issues here
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 28-12-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
This is heartbreaking, its unfair to execute innocent people - and it is surely not a muslim/islam thing, Just some greedy political fagots and maggots taking an advantage created by the corrupt leaders.

damn!

Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayfem at 28-12-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 08:46 PM
Quote from: lala0001 on 27-12-2010 08:45 PM
y most u conclude dat all muslim are like dat u dont use wat oda does or did to george oda people may b dere is personal problem but my religion ISLAM does not permit dat act

Good man.... I like your idea...
why you go like am when you cant say the truth abi i lie ni
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayfem at 28-12-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Handsumkenny2 on 27-12-2010 11:20 PM
this goes to all islamic haters on naijapals.is this our best  you can use your brain. See how you come to hasty generalisations. Is it islam that ought to be banned or your religion that have no proof.pls mr man can you tell me in your bible where you are to pay tithe,to celebrate xmas,even to go 2 church.if you could tell me you ignoramus being
Can you see what will are saying have you read the bible and see that there is no place where christians are told not to pay tithe or to celebrate christmas, or to go to church.... ahhhh naija boyz..... okay tell me the the fool now.....
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8