Am Confused: Guys how do you cope with women? (Page 6)

Date: 28-12-2010 10:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- FlyMamacita at 29-12-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-12-2010 04:33 PM
Quote from: terdue on 29-12-2010 04:30 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-12-2010 04:30 PM
POSTER, ER U OK? THIS THING IS ABOVE INSANITY. you think am na
am only being truthful here
yeah u re right but, think of a topic that 99% of the population doesnt concord with, dont u think its better u drop it?
how can u say he's right? a world without women, u must be crazy  Lips Sealed
Then all of una stop phyuking rite now, stop spending money on gals, infact no talk to d women on d forum anymore
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 29-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-12-2010 04:51 PM
yeah u re right but, think of a topic that 99% of the population doesnt concord with, dont u think its better u drop it?
Then all of una stop fcuking rite now, stop spending money on gals, infact no talk to d women on d forum anymore

my dear, on the contrary, im not crazy, check out all my comments on these treads..if u agree with someone for peace sake it doesnt means we re fools, even the bible supports that ok? to wat he believes i only said he is right but he should stop because 99% out of 100% doesnt believe him, read it again aight. if u go ahead cursing him mum like others are doing then wats the gain?
Posted: at 29-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 29-12-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
see just av to forgive u and hand over u to God he will reward u according to ur work according to d Bible it says do not judge anybody and ur er there judging women u are nothing but an unwanted human being on earth who only come to destroy what God has already done ofcourse u know quiet well that u av fail onofia, ntun. 
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 29-12-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-12-2010 04:59 PM
Then all of una stop fcuking rite now, stop spending money on gals, infact no talk to d women on d forum anymore

my dear, on the contrary, im not crazy, check out all my comments on these treads..if u agree with someone for peace sake it doesnt means we re fools, even the bible supports that ok? to wat he believes i only said he is right but he should stop because 99% out of 100% doesnt believe him, read it again aight. if u go ahead cursing him mum like others are doing then wats the gain?
He dusn have to keep quiet bcos we dont agree with him, he shud knw betta himsef!
Even wen u hav an opinion abt sometin, u can tell anyone wit respect! not just talkin anyhow...

Posted: at 29-12-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 29-12-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-12-2010 06:33 PM

He dusn have to keep quiet bcos we dont agree with him, he shud knw betta himsef!
Even wen u hav an opinion abt sometin, u can tell anyone wit respect! not just talkin anyhow...

i understand ur points and im very well aware that u have ur principles. mine is, i dont enjoy insulting ppl, if i know the argument isnt taking us no where i stopped. and i tend to think that by doing that there will be peace in the society..consider all the names and d insulting languages, on all his treads, has he stopped? NO but believe me if he anint got no one to battle with he would stopped by now. that hes vomitting that isnt gonna make hate my mother/siter. i hope u catch it
Posted: at 29-12-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-12-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
there issues i love to comment on but this post suck!! hey terdue you need a life, poverty is a disease. i no what ur problem is you decent of lucifer...boi boi

Posted: at 29-12-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-12-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-12-2010 06:54 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-12-2010 06:33 PM

i understand ur points and im very well aware that u have ur principles. mine is, i dont enjoy insulting ppl, if i know the argument isnt taking us no where i stopped. and i tend to think that by doing that there will be peace in the society..consider all the names and d insulting languages, on all his treads, has he stopped? NO but believe me if he anint got no one to battle with he would stopped by now. that hes vomitting that isnt gonna make hate my mother/siter. i hope u catch it
I get u dear, and i share ur opinion! Its just wen ppl get personal (talking abt my son) i loose control,

cant help it  Smiley Wink

Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 30-12-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-12-2010 07:00 PM
there issues i love to comment on but this post suck!! hey terdue you need a life, poverty is a disease. i no what ur problem is you decent of lucifer...boi boi
nice one
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 30-12-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
vice versa
Posted: at 30-12-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 30-12-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 30-12-2010 01:23 AM
nice one
[/
she wa actually referring to her self
Posted: at 30-12-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 30-12-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
can't u behave like the man u claim 2 be 4 once

Posted: at 30-12-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 30-12-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 30-12-2010 08:56 AM
[/quote
how do men behave?
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-12-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 08:10 AM
vice versa

if you need work i wil offer you a post in my granny house just to clean his ass after using the toilet

Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-12-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 08:11 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 30-12-2010 01:23 AM
nice one
[/
she wa actually referring to her self

boi boi  chicken head

Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-12-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 30-12-2010 08:56 AM

man my foot,

Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-12-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahha... yeye terdue... stupid boi

Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 30-12-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 02:17 PM
vice versa

if you need work i wil offer you a post in my granny house just to clean his ass after using the toilet
only if her honeypot don't stinks
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 30-12-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-12-2010 02:20 PM
yeye..i agree.but at least am better than u
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 30-12-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 02:22 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-12-2010 02:20 PM
yeye..i agree.but at least am better than u

hahahahahha. o boi.  go lick ya mama nyash Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-12-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 30-12-2010 02:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-12-2010 02:17 PM
vice versa

only if her honeypot don't stinks

i said it that ur frustrated so you want to rape my granny. honeypot servicer

Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8