Grow up first! ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 10:04 AM Grow up first! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 10:04 AM Grow up first! tell me how to grow up
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 10:01 AM PLEASE GUYS HOW DO YOU COPE WITH WOMEN,ESPECIALLY MARRIED MEN? cope like hw
Quote from: simele on 28-12-2010 10:49 AM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 10:01 AM PLEASE GUYS HOW DO YOU COPE WITH WOMEN,ESPECIALLY MARRIED MEN? cope like hw
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 10:36 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 10:04 AM Grow up first! tell me how to grow upMaturity! Is that telling u something? Live and let live!
women...the most deadly five letters in the world Reply
Hmmmmmm! ReplySomeone probably gave u big wahala! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 12:56 PM Hmmmmmm! Someone probably gave u big wahala! ![]() BS dearie how are you doing?........hope you had a wonderful xmas celebration?..........I was afraid you might not see the comments on ur profile, that informs me writing here..........hope you dont mind! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 28-12-2010 12:59 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 12:56 PM Hmmmmmm! Someone probably gave u big wahala! ![]() BS dearie how are you doing?........hope you had a wonderful xmas celebration?..........I was afraid you might not see the comments on ur profile, that informs me writing here..........hope you dont mind! I'm fine, my dear,thx! :)It was a nice Christmas, thanks God! But I think they fixed the comments' problem, I mean with those from now on,those lost I think will remain lost, that's it!Things like that happens! Hope you had a beautiful Christmas too! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 10:01 AM PLEASE GUYS HOW DO YOU COPE WITH WOMEN,ESPECIALLY MARRIED MEN? cope with women in WHAT SENSE? First of all Are you MARRIED? why on Earth are you bordering yourself with something that is beyond you at the moment
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 01:05 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-12-2010 12:59 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 12:56 PM Hmmmmmm! Someone probably gave u big wahala! ![]() BS dearie how are you doing?........hope you had a wonderful xmas celebration?..........I was afraid you might not see the comments on ur profile, that informs me writing here..........hope you dont mind! I'm fine, my dear,thx! :)It was a nice Christmas, thanks God! But I think they fixed the comments' problem, I mean with those from now on,those lost I think will remain lost, that's it!Things like that happens! Hope you had a beautiful Christmas too! ![]() Hi Ladies watz up? What have i missed?
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 10:01 AM PLEASE GUYS HOW DO YOU COPE WITH WOMEN,ESPECIALLY MARRIED MEN? When you get to that stage, You will automatically remote to handle, all that concerning them and, you cope very well. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-12-2010 01:23 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 10:01 AM PLEASE GUYS HOW DO YOU COPE WITH WOMEN,ESPECIALLY MARRIED MEN? cope with women in WHAT SENSE? First of all Are you MARRIED? why on Earth are you bordering yourself with something that is beyond you at the moment
terdue, do u ve a problem wt ladies? Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-12-2010 01:25 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 01:05 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-12-2010 12:59 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 12:56 PM Hmmmmmm! Someone probably gave u big wahala! ![]() BS dearie how are you doing?........hope you had a wonderful xmas celebration?..........I was afraid you might not see the comments on ur profile, that informs me writing here..........hope you dont mind! I'm fine, my dear,thx! :)It was a nice Christmas, thanks God! But I think they fixed the comments' problem, I mean with those from now on,those lost I think will remain lost, that's it!Things like that happens! Hope you had a beautiful Christmas too! ![]() Hi Ladies watz up? What have i missed? Hey! Missed? Many and nothing na! ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
. Reply
i wonder how many men here r married.... Replyjust saying....