Lady Slams Nigerian Men Abroad Who Go To Village To Find Wives, Calls Them Abusers

Date: 04-12-2022 6:11 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-12-2022 06:11 PM (1 year ago)

Chidera Ochuagu, a Nigerian lady has made a bold claim about Nigerian men abroad.

She claimed that Nigerian men who leave their countries of residence and travel to their villages to find wives are "creeps and abusers."

Ochuagu, who described herself as a 'feminist, queer, atheist', stated this via Twitter on Sunday, December 4, 2022.

"Men who leave their countries of residence and go to other countries specifically to find a woman to marry are creeps, abusers, and highly misogynistic.

"You can say that about Nigerian men who live abroad coming back to their village or villages in Nigeria to find a wife because the women in the UK or Germany Or America are "too eye open".

"Those men are abusers and creeps and they have NOTHING but hate and violence to offer women," she tweeted.

Posted: at 4-12-2022 06:11 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-12-2022 07:15 PM (1 year ago)
shut up!!! person can go anywhere to marry!!! instead, make you low brain be humble and work with those men abroad, u will be there to compete and chop man money so that u can use it to build house for lekki  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-12-2022 07:15 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kidfreshfunmi at 4-12-2022 07:47 PM (1 year ago)
Right, and it's your type that's always competitive and confrontational at every given opportunity that the guy should want, abi? These ones, as soon as they enter and enjoy the freedom of UK they become God's over their men, acting like Jamoh. You never begin talk wetin dey really vex you.
I no blame you now, na the idiots wey dey toast you I blame.
Posted: at 4-12-2022 07:47 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-12-2022 07:52 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kidfreshfunmi on  4-12-2022 07:47 PM
Right, and it's your type that's always competitive and confrontational at every given opportunity that the guy should want, abi? These ones, as soon as they enter and enjoy the freedom of UK they become God's over their men, acting like Jamoh. You never begin talk wetin dey really vex you.
I no blame you now, na the idiots wey dey toast you I blame.

lol so u did not support women today
Posted: at 4-12-2022 07:52 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 4-12-2022 08:00 PM (1 year ago)
No, the man that went to his village to marry is not an abuser. Is because when the local girls from Nigeria get to the western world ,they get westernised. And we all know Western women don't really know how to be a wife to a man,,and men can't be dealing with that crap anymore. We just want a woman that's still a woman not all these feminist crap,hence many marriages these days always end up in divorce as soon as they get married.
Posted: at 4-12-2022 08:00 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 4-12-2022 08:22 PM (1 year ago)
It’s another one
Posted: at 4-12-2022 08:22 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-12-2022 09:25 PM (1 year ago)
First of all, she should know the difference between live and leave. Secondly, nobody stops the women from travelling to their villages to get a husband.

Posted: at 4-12-2022 09:25 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 5-12-2022 12:19 AM (1 year ago)
Eh na so Lydia Ikeji be scatter yarn before but before dem say jack Robinson belle don begin shoot out, eh eh sista how far wetin happen, she begin I nor talk say make una do dey gbense ooo
Posted: at 5-12-2022 12:19 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 5-12-2022 09:06 AM (1 year ago)
No  in fact contrary to the negative stories about the western woman, they're some of the best to be married. Most don't ;lie like or African sisters and they never  try  to be another person. Unlike the African woman who wants to paint her face   to from  Jerusalem to  Abuja , fly the Brazilian hair and tip toe in  western high hills, the western  Caucasian ladies are normal, they never ape to be an African and  when their love is finished , they boldly tell you not  sleep with all your friends while bad mouthing you. The problem with African girls in the west is that they always want to be somebody else  no culture no nothing other than the bare  education. I prefer to marry a lady from my village  who got common sense, not a wanna bee.
Posted: at 5-12-2022 09:06 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 5-12-2022 09:29 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  4-12-2022 09:25 PM
First of all, she should know the difference between live and leave. Secondly, nobody stops the women from travelling to their villages to get a husband.
Baba, youre too much!
Posted: at 5-12-2022 09:29 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac