Zainab Balogun’s Marriage To Billionaire Husband, Dikko Nwachukwu Allegedly Hits The Rocks

Date: 08-12-2022 12:26 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 8-12-2022 12:26 PM (1 year ago)

The marriage of notable Nollywood actress, Zainab Balogun, is reported to have hit the rock after a series of misunderstandings that led to moving out of her matrimonial home. The thespian‘s marriage to the billionaire businessman, Dikko Nwachukwu, is said to be struggling barely four years since their wedding. Zainab reportedly moved out of her husband’s house and yanked off her husband’s images from her social media pages. A source who released the information via Instagram wrote;

“Actress Zainab Balogun marriage to her billionaire husband Dikko Nwachukwu hits the rock, they have been having issues in their marriage and zainab has moved out of the Marraige twice and returned but be like this time she mean business as she yanks off Nwachukwu name and picture comot for her profile and moved out of the house, We pray both parties finds peace. I come in peace.”

Posted: at 8-12-2022 12:26 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-12-2022 01:18 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 8-12-2022 01:18 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 8-12-2022 01:59 PM (1 year ago)
Yoruba and  their  ...  Mi ose mo ( I no do again) in marriage. 
Posted: at 8-12-2022 01:59 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-12-2022 02:12 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  8-12-2022 01:59 PM

shut up!! we all know igbo people are evil, they can never marry a yoruba woman with a true heart!! they are fake people... see how that stupid PSQUARE are treating that beautiful lady just because she is Yoruba... even their mama dey against the lady... ok the Igbo woman the other brother, married wetin she do una!!  she carries pikin run to America
Posted: at 8-12-2022 02:12 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 8-12-2022 02:49 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  8-12-2022 01:59 PM
Even if they told you, "Kanye west bumps into ex wife...", you must find a way to insert hate speech of hausa and yoruba into it. Dude why so much hate in your heart???
Posted: at 8-12-2022 02:49 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Robertocalos at 8-12-2022 03:24 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  8-12-2022 02:12 PM

shut up!! we all know igbo people are evil, they can never marry a yoruba woman with a true heart!! they are fake people... see how that stupid PSQUARE are treating that beautiful lady just because she is Yoruba... even their mama dey against the lady... ok the Igbo woman the other brother, married wetin she do una!!  she carries pikin run to America
A basket of deplorable calling other people evil. Mad people everywhere.
Posted: at 8-12-2022 03:24 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-12-2022 03:33 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Robertocalos on  8-12-2022 03:24 PM
A basket of deplorable calling other people evil. Mad people everywhere.

truth is bitter
Posted: at 8-12-2022 03:33 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Robertocalos at 8-12-2022 04:26 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  8-12-2022 03:33 PM

truth is bitter
Which truth is bitter? Are you better than an Igbo man.? Coming here everyday to rant your ignorance without any shame.
Posted: at 8-12-2022 04:26 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 8-12-2022 04:59 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 8-12-2022 04:59 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 8-12-2022 06:43 PM (1 year ago)
Hahahaha ,I love the comment session on this platform . Never seized to amaze me,everybody has an opinion .
Posted: at 8-12-2022 06:43 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifadayomi at 9-12-2022 07:13 AM (1 year ago)
Good morning,My name is Ifawale a son of baba Ifadayomi Contact me for instant money ritual without human Sacrifice me or Whatsapp (08061198697  +234801198697
Posted: at 9-12-2022 07:13 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming