"My Wife Said She Was Tired Of The Marriage" - Julius Agwu Confirms The Crash Of His Marriage

Date: 10-12-2022 4:57 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 10-12-2022 04:57 PM (1 year ago)

Comedian Julius Agwu has confirmed the crash of his marriage to his wife, Ibiere.

In an interview with media personality, Daddy Freeze, Julius said his wife said she was tired of their marriage and had to leave.

In his words;
''My wife said she is not marrying me again. That is true. She said she is tired of the marriage that she is not marrying me again.''

Ibiere and Julius got married in May 2008 and have two kids together.

In his interview with DaddyFreeze, Julius stated that his kids are currently in America.

He also revealed that he has been battling with his health and that one time, he was in a coma for three months.

''I had a tumor surgery in 2015, a brain surgery. I had it and came back and did my thanksgiving. After that, I travelled to London to do my show. Two days to my show, I was rushed to a hospital in 2016. I was in coma for three months. I thank God that I am alive. I just relapsed. That is why you have not been hearing my name.'' he said

Watch the video from his interview below...

Posted: at 10-12-2022 04:57 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-12-2022 05:16 PM (1 year ago)
I remembered that show in Camberwell green... when I tell una say women are EVIL una go say this man don come again, they always have one plan or another!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-12-2022 05:16 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 10-12-2022 05:21 PM (1 year ago)
Well, you gotta continue to live your life .
Posted: at 10-12-2022 05:21 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 10-12-2022 06:16 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 10-12-2022 05:16 PM
I remembered that show in Camberwell green... when I tell una say women are EVIL una go say this man don come again, they always have one plan or another!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Well ,I disagree with that. Women re not evil ,that could have been man in a relationship and want out as well. As the relationship drags on we tend to get bored doing the same thing ,so I don't blame the woman. if you don't feel the relationship anymore get out. No be by force
Posted: at 10-12-2022 06:16 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-12-2022 06:49 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 10-12-2022 06:16 PM
Well ,I disagree with that. Women re not evil ,that could have been man in a relationship and want out as well. As the relationship drags on we tend to get bored doing the same thing ,so I don't blame the woman. if you don't feel the relationship anymore get out. No be by force

Oh, a relationship is not by force!! fine, but why did she wait till the man no get money like before,......why she no say she no do again when this guy WAS very hot cake? na una dey give this women wings
Posted: at 10-12-2022 06:49 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 10-12-2022 07:07 PM (1 year ago)
I wish you sound health
Posted: at 10-12-2022 07:07 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 10-12-2022 07:18 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 10-12-2022 06:49 PM

Oh, a relationship is not by force!! fine, but why did she wait till the man no get money like before,......why she no say she no do again when this guy WAS very hot cake? na una dey give this women wings
If a man is foolish enough to not have a plan ,that's not the woman's fault. You can be married and still invest in other things that does not involve the woman,let's stop blaming women for our misfortune
Posted: at 10-12-2022 07:18 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-12-2022 08:19 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 10-12-2022 07:18 PM
If a man is foolish enough to not have a plan ,that's not the woman's fault. You can be married and still invest in other things that does not involve the woman,let's stop blaming women for our misfortune

lol u think any woman will allow u to keep/save any extra cash for one corner lol...... don't let woman poison u ooo  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-12-2022 08:19 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- roxzie at 11-12-2022 09:16 AM (1 year ago)
just like that Mr Julius
Posted: at 11-12-2022 09:16 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 11-12-2022 12:30 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 10-12-2022 06:16 PM
"If you don't feel the relationship anymore get out...", by "relationship" here do I guess you mean "boyfriend and girlfriend" right?? Or you mean married people should also "get out" if they just wake up one day and say they "don't feel the relationship anymore.."??
Posted: at 11-12-2022 12:30 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Noah147 at 11-12-2022 01:08 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 11-12-2022 12:30 PM
"If you don't feel the relationship anymore get out...", by "relationship" here do I guess you mean "boyfriend and girlfriend" right?? Or you mean married people should also "get out" if they just wake up one day and say they "don't feel the relationship anymore.."??
I don't think it's hard to get out of a marriage. Yes they re things that need to be sorted out first,mortgage,kids and the rest.but at the end of the day ,I rather get out of a marriage than killing someone or unhappy.thats just me am not sure for any other person.thats just my own opinion and what I would do if I find my self in that situation.
Posted: at 11-12-2022 01:08 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac