My Man Took Me On Vacation And Married Another Woman The Same Week – Lady Shares Sad Story

Date: 16-12-2022 2:15 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-12-2022 02:15 PM (1 year ago)

A young lady has shared her shocking relationship story. According to the lady, she went on vacation with her man and returned on a Thursday, only for the man to tie the knot with another woman on Saturday. The lady revealed that they had been dating for a year and it was not as if they broke up before his marriage. She revealed that she found out when someone posted her boyfriend’s wedding card on Facebook and tagged him.
Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 16-12-2022 02:15 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-12-2022 03:12 PM (1 year ago)
Look inward and see how u been treating him, or maybe two of una no even align and he just dey fck u to pass time
Posted: at 16-12-2022 03:12 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 16-12-2022 05:26 PM (1 year ago)
You weren't good enough for ''the rest of his life'' journey. Men need peace and respect.

Posted: at 16-12-2022 05:26 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero