WOMAN, GREATEST GIFT OF GOD TO MAN OUTSIDE JESUS CHRIST.

Date: 01-01-2011 7:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: everkindboy
- at 1-01-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
I like to wish everyone a happy and prosperous 2011. As 2010 draws to a close today, i wish to respond to this particular post which says "THE GREATEST MISTAKE GOD EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE WOMEN". Before i start, i will like to clear something very important to me. I am responding to the post and not to the poster. Also, i am responding to it as a Christian based on what the bible teaches. This statement is wrong and on the contrary, the greatest gift and blessing that God ever gave to man outside of Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit is the gift of a Woman. Any statement made in haste or through a piece of experience could be wrong. And everyone of us can make this mistake. Adam did the same thing. Adam accused the Woman to God and also accused God in the process but God was not mad at Adam because of the statement he made but for going against His Word. God does not see things the way men sees them. That is the reason he said that judgment belongs to him. You see, understanding is more than experience. God knows very well that when one increases in his understanding, he will see things differently and change his former beliefs and statements. There are different levels of understanding as there are different levels of knowledge.

Many times we misunderstand the purpose of God and even abuse His gift to us. The fact that Woman is a gift from God does not mean that all the Women in the World today are a blessing. Some have yielded themselves to the arc enemy of God to use them and thereby turning them from fulfilling their ultimate purpose of being a blessing. As it is with Women, so it is with men. Also one must understand that not every woman on the street is meant for you. Not every man on the street is meant to be yours. In order to have the full satisfaction of a Woman or in order to know that a Woman is a gift or to know the gift in a Woman, one has to follow it God's way. There is God's way, there is man's way and there is your own way. What God made, only God can provide it and only Him can fix it. What always happen is this, man blames God for his own errors. If i fail to watch the road and i get knocked by a car, its God's fault. If i neglect my child and he or she gets hurt, its God's fault. If i frequently fail to turn up on time at my job place and i get fired, its God's fault. You see, all the blames that we place on God, actually belongs to us. Its all our fault.

He that finds a wife finds a good thing and obtain favor from God (Proverbs 18:22). Every good and perfect gift is from above (Matthew 7:11;James 1: 17). A prudent wife is from the Lord (Proverbs 19:14). As you can see, only God can give this kind of Woman that the Bible call good and prudent. And you get her by asking from Him and waiting on Him until He give her to you. And when the gift of God comes, you will know because you prayed and waited for it. This is the ONLY way you can taste the wonder of the Almighty God in a Woman. Without her, you will not be complete. She will fill that vacuum that is in your life. She will be a helper to you. She will be a gift and a blessing to you, not a curse. She is worth waiting for. The Bible says that her price is far above rubies (Proverbs 31:10). There are men that after their wives passed on, they just simply refused to marry again. The same with some Women. They still adore them and continue to see that their shoes cannot be filled by somebody else.

Everything in life has to do with choice. We all have the free will to do whatever we want. One can chose to ask from God and wait until He gives while another can chose to go to the street or somewhere else to pick a Woman from there. Good thing, they say, doesn't come easy. You have a price to pay. The price is simply, Pray and Wait. The bible Woman i spoke about is worth waiting for. Then you will taste the beauty and gift in a Woman. So many men are hanging around with wrong Women. The same thing with so many Women hanging around with the wrong men. People talk about match. Its not about match. Its about having someone that is meant for you. Not living with the wrong person through your life. You will never enjoy marriage that way. She will not be a blessing to you. Its just like going to a spare part market to purchase a car part that doesn't fit your can. How can you enjoy it? It is absolutely impossible. Two cannot walk together except they are in agreement. Two wrong people cannot agree.

In conclusion, a Woman is to be celebrated by a man. The greatest thing that can happen to a person after being born again is when he finds a wife. The word find should not be misunderstood. You find by asking and seeking from the maker. Ask and it shall be given you, seek and you shall find (Matthew 7:7). We must not follow the world. Christians are in the World but are not of the World. The World is confuse but true Christians are not. Freedom has made the World to receive what they suppose to abhor. Two men are not different. They are the same. Therefore, they have no tendency nor ability or potential of a Woman. Is it not a shame that two men need a Woman to carry a baby for them. Is it not a reproach that two men a called parents. All in the name of freedom. But everyone is responsible for the choices he or she makes. If they are good, he or she will receive of the same. And if they are bad, he or she will also receive. But God has commanded all to repent because He has paid the ultimate price for sin. If anyone fails to heed this call he will bear his own sin.

Again, i like to wish everyone, especially members of Naijapals a prosperous 2011. God bless.

Posted: at 1-01-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 17-02-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
k
Posted: at 17-02-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sestay at 2-09-2015 11:36 PM (8 years ago)
they are but most times do like when devil was in heaven
Posted: at 2-09-2015 11:36 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 29-04-2016 02:04 AM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 29-04-2016 02:04 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 29-04-2016 02:05 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2016 02:05 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 29-04-2016 02:06 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2016 02:06 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 29-04-2016 02:06 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2016 02:06 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Airbender at 11-06-2016 05:21 PM (7 years ago)
part of change

Posted: at 11-06-2016 05:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 15-06-2016 08:08 PM (7 years ago)
life is
 really hard for some people
Posted: at 15-06-2016 08:08 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

14. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

15. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu