The Family Zone (Page 2)

Date: 02-01-2011 6:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: patience dalieh
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- ikb_ikb at 2-01-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)

2spicy4u'' that is your business, you should not bring your personal and private things out to people, you should have close friend who will advice what to do, here is not the best place to wash your inner wear in public 
Posted: at 2-01-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- liberian at 2-01-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
it is is delicate issue.....how old is he and what is the age difference between you? what is taste of woman since you know him that well? do you fit in his taste? since you are like sister and brother, you can ask him some sensitive questions as if you are talking in someone's behalf and hear from him what his view on relationship or his best suitors are if you fit in...above all, if you are a Christian, please pray and ask God and let Him tell you if he is the right person for you and if he is, it shall be possible but don't leave God out of it please
Posted: at 2-01-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- NjeziIyke at 2-01-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Babe!open up if he's OLDER,I know of a mariage that was made cos of this kind of situation,If He's younger,pls don't bother unless you just wanna play... Wink
Posted: at 2-01-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 2-01-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2spicy4u on  2-01-2011 06:31 AM
pls remember am using my sister account. the post has nofin 2 do wit her thanks.
even if ur using ur account will u be castrated? stop denying its nt ur account. afterall everybody on here r matured.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 2-01-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
if what you have for him is true love and not infatuations go ahead and tell him since you were not biologically related any where,who knows he might be feeling same for you but doesn't have the courage to tell you but if you know that you are only lusting after him pls keep ur respect by killing that lust in you permanently because lust is lust and can never be love. lust fades but love does not. if you have true love for him as i earlier said approach him directly and pls never you think of having sex with him not until you are married to him as that would spoil a lot of things for you.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 2-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
take d risk
Posted: at 2-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ed1babe at 2-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: zezo4u on  2-01-2011 01:18 PM
If u throughly feel for him wat are u wating for. You can neva knw if he have the same feeling for you, i knw wat i m saying cos i av once been in your shoe. so sister FAZE don tlk am" IF YOU LOVE SOMEBODY, WALK UP TO HIM AND TELL HIM U LOVE HIM" so dat wont regret it.

i'd say de same thing as dis guy...i've once bin in ur shoes...or shud i say i am @tm, but we'r 2 far a way 4 me 2 say anyfng...me n dis guy r so close (aldoh w didn't grow up 2geda)...so jus tell him in a strategic way

best of luck
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nipoga at 2-01-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Babe ur more than 18 i guess so.follow ur heart ok.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 2-01-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on  2-01-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: 2spicy4u on  2-01-2011 06:31 AM
pls remember am using my sister account. the post has nofin 2 do wit her thanks.
even if ur using ur account will u be castrated? stop denying its nt ur account. afterall everybody on here r matured.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 2-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
MAKE I GO BAFF
Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 2-01-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
i smell sometin already
Posted: at 2-01-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bleban at 2-01-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
time wait 4 no man. pls go 4 wot u need if u guys are compatible
Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 2-01-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
@poster if u want his cocostick have it now nawa for u so u cant keep precious relationship life is not all about sex
Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
@FLYMAMA WAT IS IT THIS TYME....................... HOPE SMELLING IS NOT UR NEW YEAR RESOLUTION.......................ANYWAY YOUR 2 NOSY

Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 2-01-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
how can i b nosy? we no dey public forum  Grin
Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SQUIRL at 2-01-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
NAIJA FOR YOU
Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lucipha at 2-01-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
are you sure you are not talking about ME!
Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 2-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
poster,hw old r u?
Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SQUIRL at 2-01-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
JUST TELL HIM YOU LOVE HIM,REFUSING TO TELL HIM WILL CAUSE YOU....BE PROUD
Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 2-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-01-2011 07:23 PM
how can i b nosy? we no dey public forum  Grin
@flymama wetin u smell dis time i hope is not what i'm thinking.Kadico
Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8