VIDEO: Lady Recounts How Her Mother’s Affair With A Nigeria Scammer Destroyed Her Family

Date: 24-01-2023 11:25 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-01-2023 11:25 AM (1 year ago)

A Caucasian lady has taken to TikTok to recount how her mother’s affair with a Nigerian scammer destroyed her family.

According to the TikTok user, her mother kept sending the Nigerian scammer money and it ruined her marriage to her father and also destroyed her family.

She added that while trying to heal, she's also her father's personal therapist because the affair also destroyed him.

Posted: at 24-01-2023 11:25 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-01-2023 12:35 PM (1 year ago)
You want to use Nigeria for clout? Do you have receipts for this claim? Abi na thunder from Obudu cattle ranch go locate you?

Posted: at 24-01-2023 12:35 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 24-01-2023 02:03 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 24-01-2023 12:35 PM
You want to use Nigeria for clout? Do you have receipts for this claim? Abi na thunder from Obudu cattle ranch go locate you?
.. WHAT A COMMENTS? I NEVER EXPECTED IT. YOU OF ALL PEOPLE KNOWS FULLY  WELL THAT NIGERIANS DO SCAM PEOPLE DAILY. WHY THE DOUBT?
Posted: at 24-01-2023 02:03 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-01-2023 02:14 PM (1 year ago)
 Grin Grin Grin boys chop her money
Posted: at 24-01-2023 02:14 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 24-01-2023 03:26 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 24-01-2023 02:03 PM
.. WHAT A COMMENTS? I NEVER EXPECTED IT. YOU OF ALL PEOPLE KNOWS FULLY  WELL THAT NIGERIANS DO SCAM PEOPLE DAILY. WHY THE DOUBT?
Forget, some of this oyinbo people dey use Naija catch cruise. If na true, make she flash receipts. If you want to be surprised, then be surprised by the fact that she didn't mention a Nigerian Prince in her write up, cos that's their favorite line. And FYI, naija no even be No 3 for world ranking in fraud.

Posted: at 24-01-2023 03:26 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 24-01-2023 06:15 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 24-01-2023 03:26 PM
Forget, some of this oyinbo people dey use Naija catch cruise. If na true, make she flash receipts. If you want to be surprised, then be surprised by the fact that she didn't mention a Nigerian Prince in her write up, cos that's their favorite line. And FYI, naija no even be No 3 for world ranking in fraud.
…OF COURSE SHE DID NOT MENTIONED “NIGERIAN PRINCE BECAUSE THE FRAUDSTER DID NOT INTRODUCE HIMSELF AS A PRINCE. WHEN SHE POSTED THAT VIDEO ONLINE SHE WAS NOT IN COURT, SO WHY MUST SHE PRODUCE RECEIPTS TO YOU AS EVIDENCE AS IF YOU CARE? BRO, 419 IS EVIL. THE MORE REASON FRAUDSTERS DONT LIVE LONG BECAUSE CURSES ARE ON THEM.
Posted: at 24-01-2023 06:15 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 24-01-2023 06:27 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 24-01-2023 06:15 PM
…OF COURSE SHE DID NOT MENTIONED “NIGERIAN PRINCE BECAUSE THE FRAUDSTER DID NOT INTRODUCE HIMSELF AS A PRINCE. WHEN SHE POSTED THAT VIDEO ONLINE SHE WAS NOT IN COURT, SO WHY MUST SHE PRODUCE RECEIPTS TO YOU AS EVIDENCE AS IF YOU CARE? BRO, 419 IS EVIL. THE MORE REASON FRAUDSTERS DONT LIVE LONG BECAUSE CURSES ARE ON THEM.
Don't worry, in a few years time, when you must have traveled out, and experienced racism first hand, you will understand and remember today. You will see that hate is real, and that people like her can do anything to put you down for clout. Her mother, the supposed scammed person, is not even the one complaining. And she, complaining where? On TikTok? the probability that she is lying is 97 percent.

Posted: at 24-01-2023 06:27 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 24-01-2023 06:40 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 24-01-2023 06:27 PM
Don't worry, in a few years time, when you must have traveled out, and experienced racism first hand, you will understand and remember today. You will see that hate is real, and that people like her can do anything to put you down for clout. Her mother, the supposed scammed person, is not even the one complaining. And she, complaining where? On TikTok? the probability that she is lying is 97 percent.
…FOR YOUR INFORMATION BRO, THIS LECTURES DEFINITELY NOT FOR ME. BECAUSE IN THE PAST 30 YEARS I HAVE BEEN LIVING ABROAD. 5 YEARS IN GERMANY THEN MANY YEARS IN PARIS, FRANCE AND AT PRESENT IN IRELAND. MY LINE OF BUSINESS? I DEAL ON SALES OF FAIRLY USED CARS. MANY HAVE BEEN SHIPPED TO NIGERIA FOR YEARS. SO, I KNOW IT ALL AS A COMPLETE MAN. THE MATTER AT HAND HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH RACISM BUT EVIL.
Posted: at 24-01-2023 06:40 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-01-2023 06:54 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 24-01-2023 06:27 PM

no mind am, he still dey have mercy for oyinbo... he nono say oyinbo na werey
Posted: at 24-01-2023 06:54 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master