Seyi Tinubu Begs Anambra People To Vote For His Father Because He Is Married To An Igbo Woman

Date: 25-01-2023 10:17 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-01-2023 10:17 AM (1 year ago)

Seyi Tinubu, the son of Bola Tinubu, the presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has begged people of Anambra state to vote for his father in the 2023 presidential election.

Seyi appealed to Anambra people to vote for his father because he married an Igbo woman.

He made the appeal on Tuesday when he visited the state to campaign for his father.

He was conferred with a Chieftancy title of Nwannedinamba by the traditional ruler of the Mbaukwu kingdom, Igwe Peter Anukwui, in the Awka South Local Government Area of the State.

Chief Tinubu who was also at the Nigeria Union of Journalists (NUJ) Press Centre in Awka, spoke to Newsmen on the aspiration of his father, saying he was in the state to galvanize support for his presidential aspiration and to assure the people that his father has the good intentions of the people of the state at heart.

He said: “Bola Ahmed Tinubu has the experience, tolerance and capacity to change the fortunes of Nigeria for the best.

“Everyone has acknowledged that his core strength is his vision for peace, progress and economic development.

He also has a penchant for discovering, nurturing and empowering talent. Testimonies abound across Nigeria, Igbos, Yorubas, Fulanis, Efiks, Ibibios, Hausas and all the other tribes.”

“So I am appealing to Ndi-Anambra and the Igbo region at large to vote for my father because I married an Igbo lady.

Seyi Tinubu was accompanied on the trip by former Chief of Protocol and Deputy Chief of Staff to Governor Willie Obiano of Anambra State, Uzuegbunam Okagbue, APC youth leaders and supporters in the State.

The State Chairman of NUJ, Dr Odogwu Emeka Odogwu, who was represented by his Vice, Mrs Ngozi Obileri, at the conference, in his welcome speech, assure Tinubu of the union’s readiness in reporting issues that will sustain the already existing peace and unity and oneness of the country.

Posted: at 25-01-2023 10:17 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- davinoguy at 25-01-2023 10:31 AM (1 year ago)
Like father like son, so because you married from the east is the right to vote ur useless n senseless father into power that would kill ur family idiot...
Posted: at 25-01-2023 10:31 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 25-01-2023 11:36 AM (1 year ago)
We will not

Posted: at 25-01-2023 11:36 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Onuhude at 25-01-2023 01:38 PM (1 year ago)
Stupid mouth. God cut your tongue. Instead of you  TO TELL  your walking father to stop his run for this presidency you are here vomiting abomination. WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOUR FATHER. PERIOD.
Posted: at 25-01-2023 01:38 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Allsense at 25-01-2023 06:51 PM (1 year ago)
We just have a lot of comedian in our political system and it's time to uproot them.... nonsense talk
Posted: at 25-01-2023 06:51 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 25-01-2023 06:53 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 25-01-2023 11:36 AM
We will not

I will o. I didn't  know that his son deemed it  wise to  purify the  Tinubu  family with  Jewish  woman. Please  Tinubu  Jnr get  in touch with me  as soon as possible before  25th of  February.  As long as  my beloved  sister is in that family  Tinubu  don win.
Posted: at 25-01-2023 06:53 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 25-01-2023 08:07 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 25-01-2023 06:53 PM
I will o. I didn't  know that his son deemed it  wise to  purify the  Tinubu  family with  Jewish  woman. Please  Tinubu  Jnr get  in touch with me  as soon as possible before  25th of  February.  As long as  my beloved  sister is in that family  Tinubu  don win.
Go ahead, its your choice. In your logic, the wife of the son of the contestant is more related to you and will help effect change in Nigeria, more than A man of proven credibility from the same State contesting to be the President by himself (If we go by tribalism).

Posted: at 25-01-2023 08:07 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- joromy at 25-01-2023 08:42 PM (1 year ago)
What does marriage has to do with this presidential election, com
Posted: at 25-01-2023 08:42 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-01-2023 11:36 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 25-01-2023 06:53 PM

Now I can shake you!!! wetin u dey drink self make i tell my warehouse to carry come give u Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-01-2023 11:36 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master