Don't Ask Me How It Tastes - Kiekie Drinks Her Own Br3ast Milk & Bread For Breakfast (Video)

Date: 09-02-2023 9:17 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-02-2023 09:17 PM (1 year ago)

A recent video of skit maker, Oluwabukumi Adeaga-Ilori, a.k.a Kiekie, has sparked reactions on social media.

In the video she shared via her Instagram page, Kiekie, who is a nursing mother, is seen feeding herself with her own Bosom  milk and duly accompanied it with some slices of bread.

In the clip, a hungry Kiekie opts for a light diet and is seen using tin milk to eat bread but in no time, after her milk got exhausted, she chose to do something bizarre.

Kiekie came up with her own strategy and decided to make use of her own natural Bosom  milk as a nutritious supplement to her meal.

She proceeded to use a Bosom  pump to extract milk from her areola and transferred it into a baby bottle for personal consumption.

After this, Kiekie added the Bosom  milk to her already-made tea until she got satisfied with the taste. The excitement on her face is evident as she eats the milk and tea mixture with bread.

Captioning the video, the content creator wrote:

ABEG! GOOD MILK IS NOT MEANT FOR ONLY ONE PERSON
DON’T ASK ME HOW IT TASTES ”

In reaction to the video fellow celebrities and other IG users in shock as they speedily stormed the comment section to express themselves.

See some reaction culled below:

chiomakpotha
Onye mere nwa dis thing biko nu ? KIE-KIE !!!!!!

realwarripikin
Kie kie!!!!!!! i am officially done

spyro__official
Weyray re o , eleyii tin je ounje OMO wey never reach one year old

the_toyosi
I don’t even know how to react

lekan_kingkong
Ounje omo ni

kemz_mama
Sis I want milk too
isbae_u
Tf ? Ok ok ok, I’m definitely gonna taste my woman’s own too when she has my first child , no be only you go enjoy this kain enjoyment

jenni_frank
whatttttt Huh? Kie kie

laolugbenjo
Laye ko jor

mo_bimpe
Haaaaaaa

annaebiere
we will sue you!!!

manlikescoop
I am Dehm done with you

elozonam
Oh wow! Woooooooow!!!!

Posted: at 9-02-2023 09:17 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-02-2023 09:23 PM (1 year ago)
Ewwwwwww weirdo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2023 09:23 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 9-02-2023 09:25 PM (1 year ago)
Nah lie. Nah the tin milk dey the bottle. That’s why the bottle is already filled up prior. Besides, Bosom  milk is whiter than the cream milk she used.
Posted: at 9-02-2023 09:25 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 9-02-2023 09:45 PM (1 year ago)
so na Bosom  milk full that tin so? na lie go kee u dr
Posted: at 9-02-2023 09:45 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 9-02-2023 10:36 PM (1 year ago)
I doubt
Posted: at 9-02-2023 10:36 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-02-2023 12:24 AM (1 year ago)
DISGUSTING !!!!! TUFIA !!!!!!!

Posted: at 10-02-2023 12:24 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero