it can be risky to love girls from poor homes. (Page 3)

Date: 05-01-2011 1:51 am (13 years ago) | Author: edu oha
1 2 [3] 4 5
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: edusouls on  5-01-2011 01:51 AM
men going for marriage, or young boys looking for a very sweet girl to date. please be very careful in dealing with girls from poor homes, not all is included but from years of obsrevation, it can bee seen that girls from poor homes hardly or even never feel love for any person outside his own family members, they are more hardened and very crafty, inside their heart is just the burning rage to overcome poveryty their hearts are as hard as stone, dealing with them requires carefulness never you fully love them to save yourselves from very damaging heartbreaks, the cause is that years of incessant hardship and struggles to survive  has just hardened them. then when they come out to the society they do anything to meetup, and cover up, including smart pretence,loose. empty and very annoying pride, arrogance and finally systematic gold digging. their mission is just to syphon your little income or any goodies you have to their homes .truly loving them can be a very heavy task on your head and very risky, all these things are just the damaging after effects of poverty. be warned. but the good ones are still out there. what do you think?

IT IS NOT RISKY JUST THAT YOU HAVE TO BE READY FOR EXPENSES SINCE YOU ARE GOD SENT TO THAT FAMILY
Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 8-01-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-01-2011 04:50 PM
men going for marriage, or young boys looking for a very sweet girl to date. please be very careful in dealing with girls from poor homes, not all is included but from years of obsrevation, it can bee seen that girls from poor homes hardly or even never feel love for any person outside his own family members, they are more hardened and very crafty, inside their heart is just the burning rage to overcome poveryty their hearts are as hard as stone, dealing with them requires carefulness never you fully love them to save yourselves from very damaging heartbreaks, the cause is that years of incessant hardship and struggles to survive  has just hardened them. then when they come out to the society they do anything to meetup, and cover up, including smart pretence,loose. empty and very annoying pride, arrogance and finally systematic gold digging. their mission is just to syphon your little income or any goodies you have to their homes .truly loving them can be a very heavy task on your head and very risky, all these things are just the damaging after effects of poverty. be warned. but the good ones are still out there. what do you think?

IT IS NOT RISKY JUST THAT YOU HAVE TO BE READY FOR EXPENSES SINCE YOU ARE GOD SENT TO THAT FAMILY

that is if d poster himself is nt poor
Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 8-01-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osaskrested on  7-01-2011 04:56 AM
Mr. Poster you were trying to prove a point but in a very stereotypical manner. Do you have any understanding of individual differences? it doesn't matter where you came from wether rich or poor a gold digger is always a gold digger , i understand some girls from poor homes are so deperate to make it through any means the same applies to the rich, do you realise that most of those girls from poor homes are less demanding, respectful and well behave, always contented with what you give them because they are  used to what we call sew your coat according to your size. Are you now advising us to start dating the girls from rich and famous homes who sometimes are very demanding and expensive in terms of shopping, going on weekend trip, wearing expensive makeup and sometimes demand huge amount of money for some urgent purpose. The truth must be told, if your aim is to go after the rich girls then consider yourself as a gold digger.

You said it all.

Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-01-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-01-2011 04:54 PM

HaHAHAHA___abeg nor kill me with LAUGHTER O
I can't stop laughing after reading your reply....TRUE TALK....hahaahahaha
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
and why do  sum of you guys like stereotyping?.wat has a girl's personality got to do with her parents being rich or not.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 8-01-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-01-2011 05:10 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-01-2011 04:54 PM

HaHAHAHA___abeg nor kill me with LAUGHTER O
I can't stop laughing after reading your reply....TRUE TALK....hahaahahaha

laugh no go kill u but na true na watin consine poor girl with love, one can develop love for anybody b4 u begin fall in love u need to hv known dat person a little nt after u nw realize she is after ur money dats i dnt believe in love at first sight
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-01-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
You are definite RIGHT....Just that thinking about it makes me LAUGH like crazy
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 8-01-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-01-2011 05:25 PM
and why do  sum of you guys like stereotyping?.wat has a girl's personality got to do with her parents being rich or not.

dunno oo
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 8-01-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-01-2011 05:29 PM
You are definite RIGHT....Just that thinking about it makes me LAUGH like crazy
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emepretty at 8-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
are u rich? ur pic says otherwise
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-01-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
ALL THIS IGBO GIRLS___How you take know say e nor get money from ordinary pics
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 8-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-01-2011 05:38 PM

the thin taya me oo this kind one go tell u hw much dey ya pocket lol
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 8-01-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-01-2011 01:46 AM
poster...i knw u copied dat crap.
next time copy something wit a proven fact.

WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 8-01-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
mk una no fight o
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dorro at 8-01-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
if god created love with price tags, it would have been meant for the rich only
but now that its mixed!!!........
@U WATCH OUT!!!
Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 8-01-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-01-2011 05:38 PM
na waa ooo for you..watch ur mouth
Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 8-01-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
I'M COMING
Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 8-01-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
LOVE IS NO LONGER BLIND
Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 9-01-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
I no knw oo
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DiannaB at 9-01-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
HOW DID YOU COME UP WITH YOUR INFORMATION?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5