Photo Of How Wike Assisted Tinubu In Boarding A Bus In Rivers State

Date: 16-02-2023 10:53 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-02-2023 10:53 AM (1 year ago)

The presidential candidate of All Progressives Congress, APC, Bola Tinubu on Wednesday met with Governor Nyesom Wike of Rivers State ahead of his campaign rally. Tinubu met with Wike at Government House, Port Harcourt, Rivers State, accompanied by members of the APC Presidential Campaign Council, PCC. Barely two weeks to the presidential election, there are feelers that Wike has pitched his tent with Tinubu.

While he is yet to openly declare his support for the APC flagbearer, Wike is alleged to have directed all his cabinet members, aides and local government chairmen in the state to support Tinubu. Wike, a member of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, has refused to support his party’s presidential candidate, Atiku Abubakar, after PDP’s primary election in 2022.

Posted: at 16-02-2023 10:53 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-02-2023 11:09 AM (1 year ago)
He looks very handsome in that attire.........JAGABAN!!!!! omo nla  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-02-2023 11:09 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- DMG17 at 16-02-2023 11:09 AM (1 year ago)
Tinubu,

You are medically unfit to be a president. You are too old. You are a career criminal. You have drug related and money laundry cases in the US. You looted Lagos treasury for 8 years. You are yet to explain the rationale behind the Bullion Van at your residence.

You, and Atiku must quit politics, and go and spend your old age with your grandchildren, and great grandchildren with all the public funds you stole from innocent Nigerians.

Nigerians cannot continue with old recycled products in leadership setting.

We cannot offered to have leaders in their 70s in office for 4 to 8 years who will eventually turn into ordinary statue. A typical example is Paul Biya of Cameroon.

Considering the present situation in Nigeria change is inevitable.
Posted: at 16-02-2023 11:09 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 16-02-2023 11:27 AM (1 year ago)
WAHALA WAHALA WAHALAAAA   in Portable's voice.

Posted: at 16-02-2023 11:27 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ojex004 at 16-02-2023 12:31 PM (1 year ago)
Up JAGABAN
Posted: at 16-02-2023 12:31 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Stengo at 16-02-2023 01:00 PM (1 year ago)
How long would Wike be his personal assistant
Posted: at 16-02-2023 01:00 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Allsense at 16-02-2023 05:21 PM (1 year ago)
Confused set of people...they will learn soon
Posted: at 16-02-2023 05:21 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac