ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmm i thought this kind of post have been posted here b4 huh?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
lol is it a wink or a curious kitten Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
*wink* for a curious kitten
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
*wink* for a curious kitten  Funny U Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dat is a sweet one Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 5-01-2011 08:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmm i thought this kind of post have been posted here b4 huh?
lol.sumthing close to this Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 08:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmm i thought this kind of post have been posted here b4 huh?
lol.sumthing close to this ok,so you wouldn't marry somebody one year younger than you ?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 5-01-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmm i thought this kind of post have been posted here b4 huh?
lol.sumthing close to this ok,so you wouldn't marry somebody one year younger than you ? nop. Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 5-01-2011 09:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) IMAGINE A MAN OF 74 GOT MARRIED TO A GURL OF 24 SO TELL ME @POSTER WHAT IS 6YRS TO COMPARE TO 50YRS................................WAKE UP NOT IS IMPOSSIBLE NAWA DAYS
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-01-2011 09:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cityboy001 at 10-01-2011 07:29 AM (14 years ago) (m) UNBELIEVABLE !!! ........ARE YOU GETTING MARRIED TO AGE OR LOVE..........WE ALL WANT TO BE HAPPY AND ONE SHOULD MARRY WHOEVER GIVES HIM/HER THAT LOVE AND HAPPINESS.....6 YRS SHOULDN'T BE A PROBLEM IN MY OWN OPINION ...........I GUESS ALL THE GIRLS THAT SAID THEY CAN'T STILL HAVE STRONG TIES WITH AFRICAN MENTALITY NOT TRADITION....WAKE UP AND FIND HAPPINESS AND DON'T LIMIT YOURSELF ......LIFE IS SHORT Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
2slimshady at 10-01-2011 07:02 PM (14 years ago) (f) HELL NO!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
trolling at 10-01-2011 07:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) I can marry someone older than me if she is still a virgin,A man is still the Head,regardless of the age but that also have to come wth wisdom.My discretion would take care of the age difference,age dont count if she is my wife,Im still the Head. Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
na wa ooo all bcos of bein head Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |

Live and let live! Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
When u say u can't marry somebody who is 6 years younger, don't u think there would be 101 other reasons then ' No,because i wouldn't be head of the house' ?! Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I....don't know  Same here..lets reach there first Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
When u say u can't marry somebody who is 6 years younger, don't u think there would be 101 other reasons then ' No,because i wouldn't be head of the house' ?! I really screwed it up enough for tonight, so for this one.... I just...
Live and let live! Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |