6yrs younger (Page 3)

Date: 05-01-2011 2:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ola
1 2 [3]
- bittersweet at 10-01-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 07:49 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-01-2011 02:42 PM
I....don't know

Same here..lets reach there first Tongue

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 10-01-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:54 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-01-2011 07:46 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:43 PM

When u say u can't marry somebody who is 6 years younger, don't u think there would be
101 other reasons then ' No,because i wouldn't be head of the house' ?!

I really screwed it up enough for tonight, so for this one....
I just...

How did u screw up?  Huh?
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 10-01-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-01-2011 07:56 PM

When u say u can't marry somebody who is 6 years younger, don't u think there would be

I just...

Jumping to an innocent's throat!
You'll come across in a topic here! Embarrassed

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 10-01-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-01-2011 07:56 PM

I just...

Jumping to an innocent's throat!
You'll come across in a topic here! Embarrassed

Awww dear, whts with the shame-face....everybody can make a mistake!
I didnt read anything yet, but am sure its not tht bad to spoil ur evening over it!  Kiss

Besides u dont watch tv, so take dat emoticon out  Cheesy  Wink

Posted: at 10-01-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 10-01-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 10-01-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mcpat at 10-01-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Buh u kan date sum1 6 yrs older...inferiority complex

Posted: at 10-01-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 10-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
ladies zone..................i'm leaving

Posted: at 10-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- El-magnifico at 10-01-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
LOVE KNOWS NO BOUND BESIDE, AGE IS JUST A NUMBER !!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IS ALL THAT MATTERS............
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 10-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
so all of una dey scream no abi?
what if u did not know he was younger and u already fell in love , and he's the man of ur dreams
u ppl gonna reject him for that

@ poster as for me as long as he's what i need in a man i'm not saying i'll date a toddler o , i mean a matured person i don't see why not

Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 11-01-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Look at all the ladies shouting NO NO !!

You all want to tell me , if you will be at the age of 30yrs and see a handsome dude between 26/27yrs, Very well organized, then he will propose to any of you for marriage, Most of you shouting No No !! are you ladies want to tell me, You will remember to ask him his age ? Be honest atimes people!!

Some ladies once they will start sleeping with guys even 5yrs younger than their age, They don't even care anymore, They will start acting funny along the way, everything will be blind for them. Grin

Posted: at 11-01-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 11-01-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 11:41 PM
what if u did not know he was younger and u already fell in love , and he's the man of ur dreams

@ poster as for me as long as he's what i need in a man i'm not saying i'll date a toddler o , i mean a matured person i don't see why not

!! You see why you will always be my Lady !! Honest answers like makes me..............................   Wink Wink

Posted: at 11-01-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 11-01-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-01-2011 07:09 PM
I can marry someone older than me if she is still a virgin,A man is still the Head,regardless of the age but that also have to come wth wisdom.My discretion would take care of the age difference,age dont count if she is my wife,Im still the Head.
lol.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-01-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2011 12:08 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 11:41 PM

!! You see why you will always be my Lady !! Honest answers like makes me..............................   Wink Wink

lol..i ain't scared to be me .. i got me on lock down  Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lola12 at 11-01-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago)
people say that age is just a number but as for me the number is kinda important so...no I can't
Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 11-01-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
nope
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DiannaB at 11-01-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
DO WHATEVER MAKES YOU HAPPY
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]