Quarrel on what? ReplyAnd who starts the fight usually? Live and let live!
Break ur dads TV on His head. that will teach him not to quarel with a fine babe like u Reply
why is it impossible 4 u to quit abi u take oat? Reply
Why are you quarreling na? ReplyWho usually starts the quarrel? You should both understand each other and stop this childish behaviours.
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 5-01-2011 03:31 PM why is it impossible 4 u to quit abi u take oat? gbam
Quote from: Barbygal08 on 5-01-2011 03:20 PM Am in luv wit my boyfriend,but we always quarrel,its impossible 4 us to quit,wat sld i do? If truly you're in Love, there shouldn't be anything like quarreling always. it seems both of you are trying to see who is the boss or what? ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Barbygal08 on 5-01-2011 03:20 PM Am in luv wit my boyfriend,but we always quarrel,its impossible 4 us to quit,wat sld i do? Wait for me... l go Come Give una Quit Notice WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: Barbygal08 on 5-01-2011 03:20 PM Am in luv wit my boyfriend,but we always quarrel,its impossible 4 us to quit,wat sld i do? If truly you're in Love, there shouldn't be anything like quarreling always. it seems both of you are trying to see who is the boss or what? ![]() Good one!
TWO OF YOU ARE JUST FRIENDS AND NOT LOVERS. Reply
try this,when your boyfriend is angry you should keep quiet.dont say a word and dont walk out on him.and anythin you know that you are doing wrong,stop it.you know your boyfriend better,the answer lies in your hands. Reply
Love doctor where are u? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
pay my consultancy fee n i will advise u on how to quit. Reply
hmm anyway..in other to succeed in every relationship,what that brought couples together must be greater than what separates them.what am trying to say here is quite simple, they must be 4-5 positive emotion for every one negative.... Replyif the argument gets too verbally brutal,their is 90 -95% chance that the relationship will end.but as the relationship wears on,it's the fight that will offer the most clues on whether the relationship will survives,coz the quarrel will bring out the emotion in both...in such a way that all or most hidden issues will surface.wise couple do capitalize on it in oder to settle their differences.. so my dear in your case there must be something that makes it difficult for you guys to quit,but it can't continue like that..you guys should learn how to compromise in issues ok!..the LOVE DOCTOR have spoken The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: xena15 on 5-01-2011 05:30 PM Love doctor where are u? i don show xena The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 5-01-2011 03:26 PM Break ur dads TV on His head. that will teach him not to quarel with a fine babe like u na wa ooo see advise lol The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Barbygal08 on 5-01-2011 03:20 PM Am in luv wit my boyfriend,but we always quarrel,its impossible 4 us to quit,wat sld i do? Tolerance is the key @ Poster. Tolerance strengthen Love in all manners. One of you must bow to the other. Apparently, if both of you found it difficult to separate then there is love somewhere hidden in both of you, what you guys are lacking is ability to unearth the true love embedded in each other....not a good thing to quarrel all the times...
Quote from: onyin on 5-01-2011 05:12 PM try this,when your boyfriend is angry you should keep quiet.dont say a word and dont walk out on him.and anythin you know that you are doing wrong,stop it.you know your boyfriend better,the answer lies in your hands. please try onyin suggestion because many times....silence works wonders
WHAT IS LOVE WITHOUT FIGHT, YOUNG LADY TAK MA ADVICE FIGHT AS MUCH AS U CAN.......................DON 4GET 2 ALWAYZ HIDE UR FACE WEN THROWING BOTTLES N' STONES Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Barbygal08 on 5-01-2011 03:20 PM Am in luv wit my boyfriend,but we always quarrel,its impossible 4 us to quit,wat sld i do? i wonder why u should b quarreling always if u two r in-love as u claimed. jst pray it doesn't take d next step of panel beating b4 u quit. nt dat lovers can't quarrel occassionally, bt wen it's always?....handwriting on d wall!